Re: Need Friends

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 19th, 2015, 10:53 am

pm shiv

I have a dream

Postby I have a dream » August 19th, 2015, 12:43 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Feel meh gul just break up with me and lose all my friends because of she.

Will pay you like $1

you paying for friends? o.O go on badoo and start dating eh... if your gf take your friends then they was not really your friends.

HSA

Postby HSA » August 19th, 2015, 12:51 pm

I have a dream wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:Feel meh gul just break up with me and lose all my friends because of she.

Will pay you like $1

you paying for friends? o.O go on badoo and start dating eh... if your gf take your friends then they was not really your friends.

that moment when someone actually think this thread was serious

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » August 19th, 2015, 1:01 pm

HSA wrote:
I have a dream wrote:

Will pay you like $1

that moment when someone actually think this thread was serious

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

daas

Postby daas » August 19th, 2015, 1:04 pm

Obviously...joke thread on a joke site

HSA

Postby HSA » August 19th, 2015, 1:24 pm

www.trinituner.com is a waste of time website. thats why i always come here to waste time

daas

Postby daas » August 19th, 2015, 1:24 pm

:D :D

Postby RBphoto » August 19th, 2015, 1:47 pm

You looking for fren.... Breddaman?

Postby Spitfir3 » August 19th, 2015, 1:56 pm

i'll let you touch me if you let me touch you op

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 19th, 2015, 2:52 pm

I have a dream wrote:

Will pay you like $1

Wda....who say she take them?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 19th, 2015, 2:53 pm

RBphoto wrote:You looking for fren.... Breddaman?

yeah you female? a/s/l

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » August 19th, 2015, 6:20 pm

I agree wit riding on 18's ban belly buy racecar and automatic frens.

PS. put d gyul name on back of car and say look at me an my frens now lol.

Postby RBphoto » August 20th, 2015, 10:06 am

Kewell35 wrote:
RBphoto wrote:You looking for fren.... Breddaman?

yeah you female? a/s/l

No. But I believe a good picture of yourself would do wonders for attracting new friends. I am currently doing a studio headshot special for $400.00. Discerning tuners will appreciate your candor and forthrightness with a good picture of yourself. Your FB and instagram account could help.

Postby desifemlove » August 20th, 2015, 10:30 am

I have a dream wrote:

Will pay you like $1

if that's you in yuh avatar, OP has somebody to tackle already...

neexis

Postby neexis » August 20th, 2015, 1:53 pm

desifemlove wrote:
I have a dream wrote:

Will pay you like $1

could be makeup, lighting and plenty filter.
doh get too excited

HSA

Postby HSA » August 24th, 2015, 10:26 am

neexis wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
I have a dream wrote:

Will pay you like $1

doh get too excited

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/man-sues- ... 09851.html

http://elitedaily.com/news/world/man-ch ... wife-ugly/

rule of thumb before dating is to carry her out for a swim....if she comes out of the water with anything missing ( wig, eyelashes, eyebrows etc) then quietly walk back to the car and drive off....your excuse for leaving her would then be that you didnt see her and assumed she left...

been there...done that....

Postby SMc » August 24th, 2015, 10:42 am

DurzoBlint1 wrote:I agree wit riding on 18's ban belly buy racecar and automatic frens.

PS. put d gyul name on back of car and say look at me an my frens now lol.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 24th, 2015, 11:01 am

HSA wrote:
neexis wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
I have a dream wrote:

Will pay you like $1

doh get too excited

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/man-sues- ... 09851.html

http://elitedaily.com/news/world/man-ch ... wife-ugly/

rule of thumb before dating is to carry her out for a swim....if she comes out of the water with anything missing ( wig, eyelashes, eyebrows etc) then quietly walk back to the car and drive off....your excuse for leaving her would then be that you didnt see her and assumed she left...

been there...done that....

Is bleach or salt more effective at exposing the "truth"?

Postby rspann » January 17th, 2020, 7:22 pm

Kewell get ah Vene friend?

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2020, 7:39 pm

rspann wrote:Kewell get ah Vene friend?
Mg man could be his friend

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » January 17th, 2020, 7:40 pm

Ways this so long ago...I good with my vene now tho
sorry fellas.

Postby rspann » January 17th, 2020, 7:42 pm

Once you happy, doh study nobody. Doh even do no DNA test. Vene girls are loyal to their men.

Postby zoom rader » January 17th, 2020, 7:44 pm

rspann wrote:Once you happy, doh study nobody. Doh even do no DNA test. Vene girls are loyal to their men.
With money

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » January 17th, 2020, 7:45 pm

rspann wrote:Once you happy, doh study nobody. Doh even do no DNA test. Vene girls are loyal to their men.

Thanks man...appreciate the advice.

skygod

Postby skygod » January 19th, 2020, 10:39 am

Venue loyal to.me the ones they leave.in Venezuela

skygod

Postby skygod » January 19th, 2020, 10:51 am

Venue loyal to.men the ones they leave.in Venezuela behind