cinco wrote:It's an ad wagon. Just get a next one
janfar wrote:Take it to a good lock smith and they will synch everything.
Creative wrote:janfar wrote:Take it to a good lock smith and they will synch everything.
This is possible, had the combinations on some foreign used door locks changed to match my ignition key. Theres's a guy somewhere to the eastern end of chin chin rd, cunupia that does this. can't remember the road nor the name of the place. You can also check Derek's Locksmith on the eastern main road, arouca.
madman2961 wrote:hey you can go to a lock smith and get all the locks to match the key from the ignition. (i went to Trincity Mall and they did it) But you would have to take out the locks for that.
Maybe if you go to a locksmith they would take it out and charge you on that basis.
I also have a GPS/Alarm system that would allow you to remote lock and unlock your car with your cellphone. With this if you ever lose your keys just have a copy hidden in the car and open it with your phone and you on the road again.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:the locksmith on old tim in curepe is also good
Prototype-Tuner wrote:madman2961 wrote:hey you can go to a lock smith and get all the locks to match the key from the ignition. (i went to Trincity Mall and they did it) But you would have to take out the locks for that.
Maybe if you go to a locksmith they would take it out and charge you on that basis.
I also have a GPS/Alarm system that would allow you to remote lock and unlock your car with your cellphone. With this if you ever lose your keys just have a copy hidden in the car and open it with your phone and you on the road again.
The place is in trincity mall itself?
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
LeRobot wrote:Kill yourself, you have failed us all.
playerskrew wrote:Loosing your car keys is like loosing your child.
rollingstock wrote:LeRobot wrote:Kill yourself, you have failed us all.
Why yuh doh hush yuh cornt if you have nothing to say?
Yeah Aidan a key can be cut from the door lock but may not start the vehicle. What type of vehicle is it?