Yes. Apparently on the website, you can enter an e-mail alone and they will start sending you this stuff. So someone you knew apparently just entered your e-mail and they sent it.
got it twice. deleted it twice. next one I get willl be printed & wrapped around a large stone & returned directly & with great velocity to the person named kamla that sent it
Yeah I got the same call. Yesterday around 11. Had my phone on silent though, so got a voice mail. Inviting me to participate in a live conference call at 8. Phone was still on silent so got another voice mail at 806 pm. Advising me to go to the website.
Got a call from them aswell, claiming to be UNC on behalf of Kamla, asking for meh email. I ask fuh pics first, I say if yuh is ah bess thing I go give yuh my email. She say no she can't do that.
So me eh buy it, dat is PNM doing. I accuse she of being a PNM one time.
Steups i get call twice!... who/what is allowing them access to these contact numbers? and is it even legal for them to use it for election campaign purposes?