Neemakaram

randolphinshan

Neemakaram

Postby randolphinshan » August 4th, 2015, 4:45 pm

In this political season who you all feel is the biggest ?
I know a man from Halls Trace next to the river called Steve and that man is the biggest one to me yea. The man went junior sec so he not so bright to begin with but he real ungrateful yea.

Re: Neemakaram

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 4th, 2015, 4:48 pm

I went junior sec as well,, small world...damm proud of it too
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on August 4th, 2015, 5:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 4th, 2015, 4:53 pm

No you streetbeast nothing wrong with junior sec but this man like he went behind the school lol.
It is all about your mindset and values yea

Postby MG Man » August 4th, 2015, 6:01 pm

randolphinshan wrote:In this political season who you all feel is the biggest ?
I know a man from Halls Trace next to the river called Steve and that man is the biggest one to me yea. The man went junior sec so he not so bright to begin with but he real ungrateful yea.

hoss you real disgusting

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » August 4th, 2015, 6:05 pm

I know doctors that started at a 'junior sec'
Guess they not so bright either

Postby gastly369 » August 4th, 2015, 6:15 pm

randolphinshan wrote:No you streetbeast nothing wrong with junior sec but this man like he went behind the school lol.
It is all about your mindset and values yea

Mmmmmm behind junior sec .... Memories yes.. Anyways carry on

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 4th, 2015, 6:35 pm

Rodolf wha skool u went bhai???

Postby rollingstock » August 4th, 2015, 7:09 pm

This kakahole again?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 4th, 2015, 7:18 pm

Op there are other ways to earn an honest post count. You don't always have to create thrash...I mean threads on the forum.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby rollingstock » August 4th, 2015, 7:22 pm

Lol the op ain't about post count, if he was he would have logged on with his original username.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 4th, 2015, 9:19 pm

Or ok I get it. Op is just a tuner pest.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby 1UZFE » August 4th, 2015, 9:32 pm

rollingstock wrote:This kakahole again?

y u doh leave leamon alone...

tdavies

Postby tdavies » August 4th, 2015, 9:50 pm

worksux101 wrote:I know doctors that started at a 'junior sec'
Guess they not so bright either

Nope. They are not.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » August 4th, 2015, 10:05 pm

rollingstock wrote:This kakahole again?

#brutal

York

Postby York » August 4th, 2015, 11:55 pm

randolphinshan wrote:In this political season who you all feel is the biggest ?

1. what makes him ungrateful?
2. what evidence do you have to back it up?
3. who are you / what qualifies you to determine that he "not so bright"?

i living next to a river, am i ungrateful too?

Postby j.o.e » August 5th, 2015, 12:51 am

What fecal matter is this ?

make meh care

Postby make meh care » August 5th, 2015, 9:08 am

Hmm Junior Sec days. Remembering the days.

Postby K74T » August 5th, 2015, 9:20 am

rollingstock wrote:This kakahoale again?

Fixoard.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2015, 12:30 pm

Friend of mine went junior Sec and he is a big IT Manager in Digicel today. In stark contrast my neighbor went Hillview College and he drop out then get an wuk in URP at the time to sweep road and clean drain.