Lorex security camera app. issue.

playerskrew

Lorex security camera app. issue.

Postby playerskrew » August 4th, 2015, 12:31 pm

I downloaded Lorex Eco Stratus app from the play store on my phone and it was working fine, i updated the app and it's not working any more, i tried reinstalling it and still an error..
anyone else getting this problems with this app.?

make meh care

Re: Lorex security camera app. issue.

Postby make meh care » August 4th, 2015, 12:38 pm

comment section of the app on the play store. The vendor will release an update for this later on. I was having similar issues with my camera app as well.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » August 5th, 2015, 12:08 pm

I called tech support they said tge updated app has an issue and they are trying to fix it.

Postby pete » August 5th, 2015, 1:37 pm

They should put the old apk on their website to install in the mean time.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » August 6th, 2015, 10:55 am

pete wrote:They should put the old apk on their website to install in the mean time.

yes i fine so....

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » August 8th, 2015, 5:16 pm

Huh nothing yet.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » August 8th, 2015, 7:42 pm

Check blackmart cause most likely theyll have older versions where you can chose from

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » August 9th, 2015, 12:02 am

want2liqur wrote:Check blackmart cause most likely theyll have older versions where you can chose from

I downloaded it. But it doesn't have an app for the Lorex Eco stratus

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » August 9th, 2015, 10:47 am

I found an alternative site that has the old version and it works. Nice.