Radix wrote:Once again, I'm inviting you guys to my birthday party. All you Tuners who attended the last three would know that it's a blast.![]()
Premium drinks, [b]Premium ladies (Non-PNMites)[/b], safe civilized fun, Pool side, Private shuttle, Guest rooms and your favorite drugs all in one place.
TRAE wrote:buh allyuh never invite meh- and radix i thought we was humpity bros
zoom rader wrote:TRAE wrote:buh allyuh never invite meh- and radix i thought we was humpity bros
The man say no pnmites
gastly369 wrote:Party was vibez last year...
crazybalhead wrote:Eliteauto is not a UNC activist???
Radix wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Eliteauto is not a UNC activist???
Eliteauto would never publicly affiliate himself with a political party where the majority are Afro-Trinidadians..... so this is extremely believable. He speaks ill of his own race especially amongst those of other races. He attempts to appear wealthy and prestigious in the presence of Indo-Trinidadians and Whites. He has claimed many times here on TriniTuner to be a business owner who possesses supercars and resides in a gated community.
I'm sorry to burst your bubble Brett, but Samaroo Village is not a gated community, however, its known for thuggery, crime, pollution, vandalism, etc. I call it little Laventille. That gold rusted corolla that you haven't yet paid of for might have been a super car, but back in 1992. You are actually the owner of a company called Elite Auto, but I wouldn't be too proud to mention such when it's only two assets are a Facebook page and a TriniTuner account.
See you at my bd party.
cinco wrote:Radix wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Eliteauto is not a UNC activist???
Eliteauto would never publicly affiliate himself with a political party where the majority are Afro-Trinidadians..... so this is extremely believable. He speaks ill of his own race especially amongst those of other races. He attempts to appear wealthy and prestigious in the presence of Indo-Trinidadians and Whites. He has claimed many times here on TriniTuner to be a business owner who possesses supercars and resides in a gated community.
I'm sorry to burst your bubble Brett, but Samaroo Village is not a gated community, however, its known for thuggery, crime, pollution, vandalism, etc. I call it little Laventille. That gold rusted corolla that you haven't yet paid of for might have been a super car, but back in 1992. You are actually the owner of a company called Elite Auto, but I wouldn't be too proud to mention such when it's only two assets are a Facebook page and a TriniTuner account.
See you at my bd party.
U sound like a woman scorned
See you at my bd party.
Radix wrote:Premium ladies (Non-PNMites),
See you at my bd party.