Looking for homes for four kittens

zodiaque
CARS Member

Looking for homes for four kittens

Postby zodiaque » July 20th, 2015, 8:10 pm

Not the usual Catback post you'd expect here. I am helping someone look for homes for four kittens. Please contact Shivani at 314-4369 if interested in adopting.

Re: Looking for homes for four kittens

Postby meccalli » July 21st, 2015, 4:28 am

Bump for kitty.

clone101

Postby clone101 » July 21st, 2015, 7:32 am

put them in a box and drop them of to the nearest chinese restaurant .

dell4sell

Postby dell4sell » July 22nd, 2015, 11:58 am

clone101 wrote:put them in a box and drop them of to the nearest chinese restaurant .

Wayyyy boy.. yuh dread yes :lol:

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » July 22nd, 2015, 9:30 pm

clone101 wrote:put them in a box and drop them of to the nearest chinese restaurant .

Nah, POS fuh dem, to help wit d rat situation...

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » July 23rd, 2015, 3:11 pm

nah boy if is homes then check moonilal, you might get a hdc link-up

daas

Postby daas » July 23rd, 2015, 3:15 pm

if u get a home let me know, I have a few cats i want to get rid of