black start wrote:Some protected heritage site...
low-profile wrote:$800-$1000 an ting
1UZFE wrote:U cud have it by me..rel low profile..
Me n my friends will do d stripping for a small fee.
low-profile wrote:need somewhere more private if u know what i mean
low-profile wrote:bwdf i hearing. nobody expecting anything grand.
and $1000 is budget jus for the venue for a couple hrs. we doh want no all inclusive getaway for the weekend. jeeze allyuh eh easy nah
j.o.e wrote:low-profile wrote:bwdf i hearing. nobody expecting anything grand.
and $1000 is budget jus for the venue for a couple hrs. we doh want no all inclusive getaway for the weekend. jeeze allyuh eh easy nah
So the $1000 is just for the location, not for the entertainment etc ? Provide a lil clarity
nemesis12 wrote:OP you the groom? A bachelor party ain't nothing without strippers tho
optimus11 wrote:nemesis12 wrote:OP you the groom? A bachelor party ain't nothing without strippers tho
food drinks and entertainment in order. just need somewhere to hold it as our last venue fell through
no i'm not the groom
rfari wrote:Forget the bach party. Buy some bonito, ochro, green fig, provisions and ting so and bubble a broff. Nuff change to buy two plastic WO, two bag of ice and two 5l blue waters. Rock back in coora and ketchit
black start wrote:Some protected heritage site...
optimus11 wrote:im the op. jus mistakenly posted from my bro's account.
moruga too far. i could have gotten a mayaro beach house for $800 a nite but its too far. want to keep it central