nemesis12 wrote:They certainly have an interesting cast.
Would have liked a more curvy Wonderwoman. This girl small and flat chested :/
Jesse Eisenberg kinda looks too juvenile for Lex Luthor
And then there's Ben Affleck who I believe should issue a formal letter of apology for Daredevil, if he hasn't already
nemesis12 wrote:They certainly have an interesting cast.
Would have liked a more curvy Wonderwoman. This girl small and flat chested :/
Jesse Eisenberg kinda looks too juvenile for Lex Luthor
And then there's Ben Affleck who I believe should issue a formal letter of apology for Daredevil, if he hasn't already
dougla_boy wrote:Ben killing that role....i NEED to see this
mero wrote:Gal Gadot looks amazing as WW and Snyder real on point with the costumes! But yea, she a cup size and bumcee size too small but who allyuh wanted as Ww? Chyna?
MG Man wrote:yup....whoever cast ah fleck as Bruce Wayne should be tarred and feathered
MG Man wrote:imo there's no actor alive who can play Bruce Wayne....this comic character is beyond what mere mortals can portray...but seriously...ben afuck? Nah jed....not when his best intensity expression is:
Pity Adam West so old....he'd make a better Wayne than allflick
MG Man wrote:he looks like someone took the last box of crayons
dougla_boy wrote:MG Man wrote:he looks like someone took the last box of crayons
you wouldnt be angry if someone took ur crayons?