HSE Degree

webb

HSE Degree

Postby webb » July 6th, 2015, 7:21 am

Good morning fellow tuners can anyone tell me where is best to pursue a degree in the field of H.S.E any suggestions .Thanks in advance

v.ramdhan

Re: HSE Degree

Postby v.ramdhan » July 6th, 2015, 9:00 am

You can do the NEBOSH Level 6 Diploma which is equivalent to a BSC. CHESS offers this program. 657-7806

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » July 6th, 2015, 10:35 am

Webb: I have bee in the field of HSE and Q for 10+ years and will hire someone with Nebosh hands down. Nebosh is the way to go. If you are now starting off, do the Nebosh certificate first to see if you are cut out for it. The certificate in itself is challenging

ztune

Postby ztune » July 7th, 2015, 6:20 am

^^^you hiring?

Masters of Science in Occupational Environmental Safety and Health at UWI, St. Augustine. Also very challenging.

Whichever programme you decide to pursue, be sure to earn work experience as it makes the programme easier to understand then that helps with your knowledge and skills used at your job.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 7th, 2015, 9:41 am

Op...do a search on tuner for HSE related info..very helpful cheds around

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » July 7th, 2015, 11:15 am

ztune wrote:^^^you hiring?

Masters of Science in Occupational Environmental Safety and Health at UWI, St. Augustine. Also very challenging.

Whichever programme you decide to pursue, be sure to earn work experience as it makes the programme easier to understand then that helps with your knowledge and skills used at your job.

One month ago I hired someone.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 7th, 2015, 6:40 pm

V2nr3.0

Yuh wa hire again oarrrrr

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I537 using Tapatalk