Earthquake!!

Postby uncle sam » June 25th, 2015, 11:03 pm

In pos

Re: Earthquake!!

Postby Morpheus » June 25th, 2015, 11:04 pm

Slight shake in Arouca
Last edited by Morpheus on June 25th, 2015, 11:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » June 25th, 2015, 11:05 pm

in central

Grudge

Postby Grudge » June 25th, 2015, 11:09 pm

In Maraval

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 25th, 2015, 11:09 pm

strange

Postby toyolink » June 25th, 2015, 11:09 pm

Seriously,I aint feel a thing in Mc Bean and I still working in my office.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 25th, 2015, 11:11 pm

4.4 on d richter
250462_10152943219304327_1865239073393415804_n.png
250462_10152943219304327_1865239073393415804_n.png (120.01 KiB) Viewed 3121 times

SRASC

Postby SRASC » June 25th, 2015, 11:14 pm

One earlier

Latest one

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » June 25th, 2015, 11:56 pm

Trincity

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 25th, 2015, 11:58 pm

a lot of earthquakes affecting Trinidad originate from that same spot

didn't feel anything in Chaguanas

BushmanStarz

Postby BushmanStarz » June 26th, 2015, 12:04 am

Thought was my brother j**king in the other room

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 26th, 2015, 2:24 am

nothing in the claro del rio

Cross

Postby Cross » June 26th, 2015, 2:54 am

ISAAC 98.1 FM 'The Promise'
17 hrs · Edited ·
A WORD FROM THE LORD
Received by Marisa Elcock-Thongs –Trinidad and Tobago 2015
6th May 2015
There is going to be an earthquake in Trinidad and Tobago in the coming season. I am going to shake this nation says God. I am going to shake off everything that the enemy has set to do to this land and resurrect my purposes and plans for Trinidad and Tobago. I will not be swayed nor moved says the spirit of God. The time has already been set. Warn my people O church, warn this nation. To repent and turn away from their sin, their idolatry, their witchcraft, their malpractices, for they seek to pervert my destiny but I will not be moved.
I have created this land and it belongs to me. It has been chosen and selected for my purpose and my will shall prevail.
Know that the people are not fighting another god; they are fighting me (God).
No one can fight against God and win. SOUND THE ALARM! Let the people repent, both near and far, young and old and I will lessen the destruction that shall come as a result of the earthquake. And I shall rebuild Trinidad and Tobago according to my plan and purpose. Many shall lose their lives out of wanton disobedience says the Spirit of God. Destruction shall come quickly. Behold it shall spread like wildfire. There shall be sirens, smoke, the police and the ambulance shall be in demand. The hospitals shall be filled. The prisons shall be emptied. Looting and destruction shall take place. I shall harness them from my people, my chosen ones shall not be touched, those who fear my name
and trust me. Those who walk in obedience and in my will. I shall preserve them.
And then I shall rebuild, a TnT that is stronger, smarter, cleaner, more compliant to me and my ways, responsive, compassionate, driven not encouraged.
Forged in the fire of affliction shall this nation be once again. I am making yet another shift in this land’s topography. All for my divine plan and purpose says the Spirit of God.
Fear not, all you who serve God faithfully for you shall be preserved, even your household unto me.
15th June 2015
The days are fast approaching when that of which I spoke will come to pass. Continue to warn the people and to sound the alarm. On radio, on social media, wherever and whenever you can get the opportunity. This is nothing like what Trinidad has ever seen, nor shall Trinidad see it again.
I am hastening my work in this nation for the time is approaching where fear will grip the hearts of men such that they may wish to live in this country no longer.
The days upon this land have become evil. The hearts of men have abandoned all allegiance to me, save and except my remnant. I have been staying my hand over this land but my people to have begun to turn away from me. They have begun to seek after other pleasures and placed them in the place of me. My people no longer fear me for sin has entered their heart even the sin of this land. I must act says God to salvage what’s left of my people and to rebuild my nation according to my plan and purpose.
And I shall have the destiny ordained for this nation and for this people fulfilled, says the Spirit of the living God.

Postby K74T » June 26th, 2015, 5:48 am

Cross wrote:ISAAC 98.1 FM 'The Promise'
17 hrs · Edited ·
A WORD FROM THE LORD
Received by Marisa Elcock-Thongs –Trinidad and Tobago 2015
6th May 2015
There is going to be an earthquake in Trinidad and Tobago in the coming season. I am going to shake this nation says God. I am going to shake off everything that the enemy has set to do to this land and resurrect my purposes and plans for Trinidad and Tobago. I will not be swayed nor moved says the spirit of God. The time has already been set. Warn my people O church, warn this nation. To repent and turn away from their sin, their idolatry, their witchcraft, their malpractices, for they seek to pervert my destiny but I will not be moved.
I have created this land and it belongs to me. It has been chosen and selected for my purpose and my will shall prevail.
Know that the people are not fighting another god; they are fighting me (God).
No one can fight against God and win. SOUND THE ALARM! Let the people repent, both near and far, young and old and I will lessen the destruction that shall come as a result of the earthquake. And I shall rebuild Trinidad and Tobago according to my plan and purpose. Many shall lose their lives out of wanton disobedience says the Spirit of God. Destruction shall come quickly. Behold it shall spread like wildfire. There shall be sirens, smoke, the police and the ambulance shall be in demand. The hospitals shall be filled. The prisons shall be emptied. Looting and destruction shall take place. I shall harness them from my people, my chosen ones shall not be touched, those who fear my name
and trust me. Those who walk in obedience and in my will. I shall preserve them.
And then I shall rebuild, a TnT that is stronger, smarter, cleaner, more compliant to me and my ways, responsive, compassionate, driven not encouraged.
Forged in the fire of affliction shall this nation be once again. I am making yet another shift in this land’s topography. All for my divine plan and purpose says the Spirit of God.
Fear not, all you who serve God faithfully for you shall be preserved, even your household unto me.
15th June 2015
The days are fast approaching when that of which I spoke will come to pass. Continue to warn the people and to sound the alarm. On radio, on social media, wherever and whenever you can get the opportunity. This is nothing like what Trinidad has ever seen, nor shall Trinidad see it again.
I am hastening my work in this nation for the time is approaching where fear will grip the hearts of men such that they may wish to live in this country no longer.
The days upon this land have become evil. The hearts of men have abandoned all allegiance to me, save and except my remnant. I have been staying my hand over this land but my people to have begun to turn away from me. They have begun to seek after other pleasures and placed them in the place of me. My people no longer fear me for sin has entered their heart even the sin of this land. I must act says God to salvage what’s left of my people and to rebuild my nation according to my plan and purpose.
And I shall have the destiny ordained for this nation and for this people fulfilled, says the Spirit of the living God.

throw frame plz :arrow:

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » June 26th, 2015, 6:48 am

sheit jus got real, its coming wheather u like it or not, get allyuh life in order no joke

Postby Chimera » June 26th, 2015, 6:58 am

That God is a real muffler bearing to be threatening them things eh.

The funny thing is the bible worshippers will all go on prayer spree and say earthquake coming.bla bla bla......

If a big earthquake doesn't come they will say it's because of their prayer efforts and it worked

If it comes, they will say it's because enough people didn't repent. No matter what happen,they see justification for thir god

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » June 26th, 2015, 7:19 am

Aba weys da one jed , thought u was different but oh well ,

Postby Chimera » June 26th, 2015, 7:22 am

wagonon20's wrote:Aba weys da one jed , thought u was different but oh well ,

The above post basically says that God is going to destroy and kill to rebuild a stronger better country...allyuh god is Hitler ?

Postby redmanjp » June 26th, 2015, 10:57 am

UWI Seismic has been predicting the same ting too :shock:

allyuh prepare!! remember DROP COVER HOLD ON!

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 28th, 2015, 10:57 am

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 3:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 28th, 2015, 1:49 pm

Have you guys realised that when there is a quake, sangre grande mayaro rio biche etc, does not feel the shake, as opposed to a few years ago where basically the entire island use to feel the shake,