I know I have to leave my home thanks 4 the directionsdougla_boy wrote:to go from chaguanas to piarco u would first need to leave your house and take a car from chaguanas to curepe and from curepe u head to the main road and take a maxi to arouca by kfc and then you take a car from there to the airport u should ask whether the cars are goin to the airport and u should have no problems getting to the airport
K74T wrote:Waz de rel scene dey Patio?
randolphinshan wrote:Ras ever heard of gps or something called a map ?
its natio not patio sirK74T wrote:Waz de rel scene dey Patio?
j.o.e wrote:randolphinshan wrote:Ras ever heard of gps or something called a map ?
Dem gps and apps and ting giving maxi and taxi routes now fadda?
racedriverpro wrote:K74T wrote:Waz de rel scene dey Patio?
Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk
patrick16$ wrote:how do I reach piarco airport from chaguanas and curepe do I have to go in an h maxi h taxi p car to arouca and do I have to in an h taxi to piarco aiport
dougla_boy wrote:j.o.e wrote:randolphinshan wrote:Ras ever heard of gps or something called a map ?
waze issa liar....was on a hunt for villa some time aback( i never went, was meh fuss time) and waze send me by a dead end and bawling go straight, and mash gas.....sending me to get lay dong on meh back....
firetruck waze....
Redman wrote:dougla_boy wrote:j.o.e wrote:randolphinshan wrote:Ras ever heard of gps or something called a map ?
waze issa liar....was on a hunt for villa some time aback( i never went, was meh fuss time) and waze send me by a dead end and bawling go straight, and mash gas.....sending me to get lay dong on meh back....
firetruck waze....
if yuh have to ask....yuh dont belong...
its a fight club ting
HSA wrote:last time i ghee nates a drop he drop outa tuner and change he name......level licks...
with my tongue
racedriverpro wrote:HSA wrote:last time i ghee nates a drop he drop outa tuner and change he name......level licks...
with my tongue
Bro we don't need to knw bout ur sex life.
Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk