Info on selling blood

desibai

Info on selling blood

Postby desibai » June 11th, 2015, 9:49 am

Heys tuners anyone kno of any institution that buys blood from people.

Re: Info on selling blood

Postby *KRONIK* » June 11th, 2015, 10:11 am

In for info!

Postby desifemlove » June 11th, 2015, 11:05 am

Maybe overseas.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 11th, 2015, 11:17 am

The Blood Bank has a notice that Blood is not for Sale and they can refuse to take blood if they find out a monetary transaction is taking place.

Your only option would be private hospitals since public ones use the Blood Bank.

jm3

Postby jm3 » June 11th, 2015, 1:18 pm

Blade shut them all down

Postby redmanjp » June 11th, 2015, 1:36 pm

this legal?

Pirate

Postby Pirate » June 11th, 2015, 2:10 pm

jm3 wrote:Blade shut them all down

For real!

Postby 88sins » June 11th, 2015, 3:44 pm

I srsly don't believe dis ched

but outta curiosity i would ask, what kinda blood, how was it harvested, & what condition is it in?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 11th, 2015, 4:07 pm

Doh be selfish jed, just give ur blood for free

They use it to save lives, you go put a price on a life?

Postby teems1 » June 11th, 2015, 4:59 pm

desibai wrote:Heys tuners anyone kno of any institution that buys blood from people.

It's not permitted by the blood bank, and if they find out there is money changing hands, they have some sort of measures they can implement.

The practice continues under the table though, and there are persons willing to pay 2k+ per pint.

andre_959

Postby andre_959 » June 11th, 2015, 5:03 pm

Even tho I don't think its legal when ppl under pressure they pay up.

I know ppl that paid 800 / pint when their grand mom needed and they had to buy at least 6 pints

Postby supercharged turbo » June 11th, 2015, 5:07 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Doh be selfish jed, just give ur blood for free

Same thing I does say and then I hear people taking $500 and thing for ah pint.I would always give free because I know it would go towards saving a life.That in itself is the reward.Can't put ah price on that

Postby 1UZFE » June 11th, 2015, 5:14 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:

Same thing I does say and then I hear people taking $500 and thing for ah pint.I would always give free because I know it would go towards saving a life.That in itself is the reward.Can't put ah price on that

When their family need it. Dey will come begging ..

Postby pugboy » June 11th, 2015, 6:12 pm

What really happens when the famil is unable to get the blood
Eg a gunshot injury?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 11th, 2015, 6:28 pm

1UZFE wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:

When their family need it. Dey will come begging ..
Same thing I say.Everybody time does come