Gov't Encourages Children To Stay Home on Friday 5th June

Postby bluefete » June 3rd, 2015, 5:30 pm

By cancelling the delivery of ALL breakfast and lunches to schools on Friday, 5th June 2015.

Many children in T&T go to school hungry everyday!

While we waste a ton load of money on crap projects (remember a man got $34 million for no work in Lifesport), the feeding of our children is important.

Re: Gov't Encourages Children To Stay Home on Friday 5th Jun

Postby pete » June 3rd, 2015, 5:32 pm

Sauce?

Postby bluefete » June 3rd, 2015, 5:35 pm

pete wrote:Sauce?

What is it you and ZR have with the 'sauce' of my info?

What happen? Allyuh find I hitting too close to home or what?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » June 3rd, 2015, 5:59 pm

This is getting annoying now.

Postby redmanjp » June 3rd, 2015, 6:04 pm

no the children won't be needing that if they not getting any meals

Postby Hook » June 3rd, 2015, 6:17 pm

bluefete wrote:

What is it you and ZR have with the 'sauce' of my info?

What happen? Allyuh find I hitting too close to home or what?

I have it on good information that diesel prices would be set at $4.75/L come Friday as well.

Would you like to know the source of my information as an indication of its legitimacy, or would you rather take my word for it like you'd want people to do for your ramblings?

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2015, 6:29 pm

redmanjp wrote:

Almost, but nah.

Postby Team Loco » June 3rd, 2015, 6:37 pm

Steups. One day ent gonna kill them. They need a day off from that tasteless food anyway. Unless sauce

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 3rd, 2015, 6:45 pm

i feel he meant sauce doubles

Belly_in_Hand_Sauce_Doubles_Curepe_Trinidad.jpg

no box lunch doubles for etttt :!:

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » June 3rd, 2015, 6:51 pm

Is that all parents have to do. Schools feed the kids and provide educational equipment. So what's left really for parents to do...
Parenting gone through the door in essence...

Postby X_Factor » June 3rd, 2015, 7:00 pm

so u mean one day the parents cant organize something for their child?
what happens on saturday/sunday/holidays?
they starve then?

Postby pugboy » June 3rd, 2015, 7:11 pm

I agree, give them doubles
It is a highy rated national dish, first thing they does want to carry tourists for
So it cant be bad for chirren

Postby Les Bain » June 3rd, 2015, 7:37 pm

So traffic gun be gud on Friday?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 3rd, 2015, 7:44 pm

So what about chirrens who carry luncheon to school?

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » June 3rd, 2015, 7:48 pm

You know i really dont understand ppl of this country you know...every body want big salary and pay increases but they want the govt to feed their children, free schooling from pre to university, free transport to and from school...topped of with some $500 per month from the time the child pop out....ohhh and the best one is when yuh working hard with a 5 figure salary and you cant even get a loan to buy a half lot ah land but the ones sitting on their ass on state and private land getting it free and mustbe all kinda grant to build a house too...seems like productivity means nothing now...best yuh sit down on somebody land f**k whole day and make children and the govt go see bout yuh! They eh have money to see bout children but all the big expensive fetes always ram out....sweet tnt yes!!

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » June 3rd, 2015, 8:07 pm

gtr_fever wrote:You know i really dont understand ppl of this country you know...every body want big salary and pay increases but they want the govt to feed their children, free schooling from pre to university, free transport to and from school...topped of with some $500 per month from the time the child pop out....ohhh and the best one is when yuh working hard with a 5 figure salary and you cant even get a loan to buy a half lot ah land but the ones sitting on their ass on state and private land getting it free and mustbe all kinda grant to build a house too...seems like productivity means nothing now...best yuh sit down on somebody land f**k whole day and make children and the govt go see bout yuh! They eh have money to see bout children but all the big expensive fetes always ram out....sweet tnt yes!!

Well said...!!!

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2015, 8:14 pm

All them fake sauce in curepe does get me vex. Everyone is sauce and original sauce and the sauce strikes back and saucy

Postby Spitfir3 » June 3rd, 2015, 8:44 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:All them fake sauce in curepe does get me vex. Everyone is sauce and original sauce and the sauce strikes back and saucy

yunno.....sauce have more branch than Japs

also bluefete is pnm ppl?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 3rd, 2015, 8:52 pm

K74T wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Almost, but nah.

wey allyuh does come out from jed. :lol:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 3rd, 2015, 8:57 pm

Pp trying to kill dem yung pnm pickney....

Postby wagonrunner » June 3rd, 2015, 9:01 pm

gtr_fever wrote:You know i really dont understand ppl of this country you know...every body want big salary and pay increases but they want the govt to feed their children, free schooling from pre to university, free transport to and from school...topped of with some $500 per month from the time the child pop out....ohhh and the best one is when yuh working hard with a 5 figure salary and you cant even get a loan to buy a half lot ah land but the ones sitting on their ass on state and private land getting it free and mustbe all kinda grant to build a house too...seems like productivity means nothing now...best yuh sit down on somebody land f**k whole day and make children and the govt go see bout yuh! They eh have money to see bout children but all the big expensive fetes always ram out....sweet tnt yes!!
yup.

discipline
tolerance
production

just words some of us used to know.

Postby Hook » June 3rd, 2015, 10:18 pm

:lol: all this because of fiestaazul

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » June 3rd, 2015, 11:01 pm

Op, If what you're saying is true then you should rename the thread from

"Gov't Encourages Children To Stay Home on Friday 5th June"

TO

"Parents will have to provide meals for their children on Friday 5th June"
:wink: 8-)

Postby rollingstock » June 4th, 2015, 12:01 am

Seems bluefete believes children go to school to receive a meal.

Don't leave your wives at home Friday though, i'll climb in that window.

Postby Hook » June 4th, 2015, 9:14 am

^^^ that's from climbing through windows

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 4th, 2015, 12:09 pm

bluefete wrote:By cancelling the delivery of ALL breakfast and lunches to schools on Friday, 5th June 2015.

Many children in T&T go to school hungry everyday!

While we waste a ton load of money on crap projects (remember a man got $34 million for no work in Lifesport), the feeding of our children is important.

so what are you saying.....Kids only go to school for box Lunch?.....steups....
have you ever been to a school after box lunch has been shared.....
Many of them play food fight with it..dirty the classroms.....just eat what they want and fling away the rest......this freeness menatality in trinidad starts right here...parents and kids expect free food every day........so they expect free house and all when they get older while the hard working citizens struggle to acquire things on their own......sorry man ..thats just how it is.....

But yeah i agree the minority exist who need the food......but the majority is just out for freeness....

killercow

Postby killercow » June 4th, 2015, 12:24 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:so what are you saying.....Kids only go to school for box Lunch?.....steups....

Depending on what exactly you mean by box lunch then yes, it seems
that's all children go to school for these days...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 4th, 2015, 12:43 pm

But my son has school,they ain't say nutten bout staying home,,I will make lunch like normal for him

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » June 4th, 2015, 2:07 pm

Trolling the tuner nation...

Postby K74T » June 4th, 2015, 6:40 pm

Yes we know u do