It start back again !!!

Postby bluefete » May 4th, 2015, 11:49 pm

How many babies and mothers are suddenly dying in T&T. AGAIN!!

Those are not accidents.

Re: It start back again !!!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 5th, 2015, 1:59 am

bluefete wrote:How many babies and mothers are suddenly dying in T&T. AGAIN!!

Those are not accidents.

Is this going to be another God thread with Duane VS Bluefete?

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » May 5th, 2015, 7:22 am

Inside

Postby Chimera » May 5th, 2015, 2:04 pm

Those are not accidents.

God's work

Postby Chimera » May 5th, 2015, 2:09 pm

for without god nothing is possible

god is obviously killing these babies

Daran

Postby Daran » May 5th, 2015, 2:25 pm

God punishing the babies and families because gays running wild........i tell allyuh who want to bull down man......choose a nice girl to marry and bull she down instead.

Postby Spitfir3 » May 5th, 2015, 2:28 pm

Daran wrote:God punishing the babies and families because gays running wild........i tell allyuh who want to bull down man......choose a nice girl to marry and bull she down instead.

meen mind...more punanz for me

Postby Chimera » May 5th, 2015, 5:48 pm

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 5th, 2015, 9:44 pm

just make one "official bluefete thread" and keep posting there

one set ah WOFT threads you does be making whole time

Just PM yuh self or sumn

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » May 5th, 2015, 9:54 pm

Heheheeee Inside for lolz

Postby 88sins » May 6th, 2015, 12:17 pm

inb4 zr/UML political ravings

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 6th, 2015, 5:24 pm

I think before or right after birth, everyone is given a time and way to die, not by man, but by God, while it may seem tragic, its God's decision.

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 6th, 2015, 7:35 pm

IKR

I read a story where a baby was raped and died as a result. God works in mysterious ways yes...

oh well \_(^_^)_/

dais god for ya

Postby Chimera » May 6th, 2015, 10:08 pm

Rahtid wrote:I think before or right after birth, everyone is given a time and way to die, not by man, but by God, while it may seem tragic, its God's decision.

hey would you be interested in some land in the kingdom of god?

we only ask that you pay all your useless earthly money.

thanks, god bless

Postby 88sins » May 6th, 2015, 10:57 pm

Rahtid wrote:I think before or right after birth, everyone is given a time and way to die, not by man, but by God, while it may seem tragic, its God's decision.

Keep thinking that bro

Maybe you'll really believe it someday :roll:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 7th, 2015, 6:01 pm

This is not true. How can this possibly be true? How do you even know this is true?

Postby De Dragon » May 7th, 2015, 6:06 pm

What the zwill?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 7th, 2015, 6:28 pm

I said I think, the imam for the biker girl funeral said so also, but I really think we all have our paths written at our beginning.

Postby Chimera » May 7th, 2015, 7:00 pm

Rahtid wrote:I said I think, the imam for the biker girl funeral said so also, but I really think we all have our paths written at our beginning.

So if you were to decide to walk in front of a bus, that would have been your predetermined path?

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » May 7th, 2015, 10:11 pm

Those are not accidents.

And how are you so sure they're not accidents ?

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 8th, 2015, 9:15 am

Rahtid wrote:I said I think, the imam for the biker girl funeral said so also, but I really think we all have our paths written at our beginning.

oh lawdy lawdy, an imam said it so it must be true

Postby K74T » May 8th, 2015, 9:16 am

buh wah de bismillah

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 8th, 2015, 10:29 am

Funny how believers forget the greatest gift we were given is free will.

But shhhhhh.. don't say that all that predetermination stuff is basically outlined in Einstein's Theory of Relativity. Remember, science is of the devil.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 8th, 2015, 10:57 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

So if you were to decide to walk in front of a bus, that would have been your predetermined path?

Well, I found out that long time ago, they started manufacturing buses with brakes. Your turn is your turn, when your number call, where will you run n hide? I had accidents already, fell off a four storey building, not even a scratch, plus other things but I guess it wasn't my time yet. What do you all believe wrt death?

Postby Spitfir3 » May 8th, 2015, 1:26 pm

fall off a four storey building and not a scratch? was there a tub full of jello at the bottom to break your fall?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 8th, 2015, 1:35 pm

Dawg all due respect...what holy sheit u talkin jed?

So its God decision for a psycho to hold down a defensless child and rape her?..oh and since God sees everything knows everything..he watchin a poor chile...get rape and does nothing?

I dont care if d religious fanatics tell me I cant understand god...I have knowledge to kno dat sheit is wrong...and shud be stopped.

Also...humans we are a disgusting lifeform a virus to this beautiful planet...and the earth and rest of inhabitants will be better without us.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 10th, 2015, 1:07 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:fall off a four storey building and not a scratch? was there a tub full of jello at the bottom to break your fall?

A load of red sand

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 10th, 2015, 6:45 pm

Rahtid wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Well, I found out that long time ago, they started manufacturing buses with brakes. Your turn is your turn, when your number call, where will you run n hide? I had accidents already, fell off a four storey building, not even a scratch, plus other things but I guess it wasn't my time yet. What do you all believe wrt death?

Leh we change the story, what if yuh lie down under the tire so the driver cant see you... God chose that path for you?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 11th, 2015, 1:51 pm

All who think I was wrong, what are yall thoughts on death etc? If u die a terrible death, while your life going good, everything nice, who decided u had to die? Does god have to provide reasons for your death? An innocent baby dies a terrible death, yes we get sad, but don't u think someone up there decided that? I think everything is predetermined long before.

Phyuckyou

Postby Phyuckyou » May 11th, 2015, 2:29 pm

Rahtid wrote:All who think I was wrong, what are yall thoughts on death etc? If u die a terrible death, while your life going good, everything nice, who decided u had to die? Does god have to provide reasons for your death? An innocent baby dies a terrible death, yes we get sad, but don't u think someone up there decided that? I think everything is predetermined long before.
I believe dat also rahtid but who de Mc making dem fugged up descisions , its a mystery I think d whole mass of believers would love to kno, like why my dog got ran over when I was playing with him, like why my girl got shot in the head jus after she was tryna call me to come get her, like why my homeboy got shot seven times right next to me and I aint get a single corn , and fuh d record I was aimed at, and shot at repeatedly in a drain no where to run and whilst praying to JESUS , nothing touched me , so yeah rahtid who makes d call for when and how,maybe well never kno but we BELIEVE!:mrgreen: