Re: Ultimate #TBT

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 26th, 2015, 9:13 am

aaah boy. TBT indeed

Postby skylinechild » March 26th, 2015, 9:16 am

dougla_boy wrote:if u eh ear know, yuh too young for here

looks at your join date...then at my join date....
keeping ole ass flyers...and claiming TBT.?? sounds about right...look let me start collectin flyers and in 10 + yrs i hope to make a ched as AWESOME as this... :lol:

Postby DFC » March 26th, 2015, 9:22 am

#touchbamseethursdays

Postby skylinechild » March 26th, 2015, 9:32 am

DFC wrote:#touchbamseethursdays

look where you mind went.. :lol: you want R.S play with your fobs.. he hav nipple oil and lube grease an jumper cables waitin for yuh.... :lol:

Postby TRAE » March 26th, 2015, 9:53 am

nice bro!

Postby DFC » March 26th, 2015, 10:35 am

TBT- Throw Back Thursdays.

also good find.!

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » March 26th, 2015, 9:34 pm

To me this was one of the greatest shows I went. And I'm proud to have this flyer.

silver racer

Postby silver racer » March 29th, 2015, 11:26 pm

P p

Postby DVSTT » March 30th, 2015, 6:24 pm

Primary school days

Postby RBphoto » March 30th, 2015, 6:34 pm

It was the hardest hard...I remember at the time I thought this Trinituner thing was a fad that was going to die off as soon as the novelty wore off.... boy was I wrong :lol:

3ne2nr V1 FTW!!

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » March 30th, 2015, 6:40 pm

Yep

Postby Mark! » March 31st, 2015, 8:50 am

Trinituner sucks

Postby skylinechild » March 31st, 2015, 9:15 am

*wonders if I cud throw up pics of the 1995 TSTT directory for this weeks TBT nah...that was a bess directory..it didn't hav meh name in it back then...that go throw allyuh back...real far back.... :lol:

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » March 31st, 2015, 9:16 am

Throw it up on tstt FB page.

Postby skylinechild » March 31st, 2015, 9:23 am

certified_dealer wrote:Throw it up on tstt FB page.

:lol: dem fawkers doh even know the meaning of the word "GSM" and "communication" besides I not on fb... :oops:

Postby MG Man » March 31st, 2015, 9:28 am

de original Trinituner Show & Shine in Chaguaramas

daz all ah coulda find from that show

and then there was this epic event

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 31st, 2015, 10:35 am

real #TBT moments here

I think i have all the Car Crazy invites somewhere around the place

good find!

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » March 31st, 2015, 10:37 am

Nice throw it up in the post.

Postby MG Man » March 31st, 2015, 10:51 am

that Chaguaramas show as the first 'car show' I ever put a car in...I remember a 1st gen won the prize for most original car or summ so....man had it down to the original spare tyre.....I wonder where that car is now....I think Anchorage Pop Music Awards was on that same night
Duane was that the same show where narend brought the Countach and left it open for ppl to sit and take photos?

moti

Postby moti » March 31st, 2015, 11:42 am

MG Man wrote:that Chaguaramas show as the first 'car show' I ever put a car in...I remember a 1st gen won the prize for most original car or summ so....man had it down to the original spare tyre.....I wonder where that car is now....I think Anchorage Pop Music Awards was on that same night
Duane was that the same show where narend brought the Countach and left it open for ppl to sit and take photos?

Guy with the RX7 name is Sheldon. Duane know's who I'm talking about.
He sold that RX some years ago and currently taking possession of my red 1st gen.

Postby MG Man » March 31st, 2015, 11:47 am

is it still mint?
It was amazing to see one so well preserved

Postby RBphoto » March 31st, 2015, 11:53 am

MG Man wrote:Duane was that the same show where narend brought the Countach and left it open for ppl to sit and take photos?

And some cyat photoshopped a bunch of trinituner photos with disparaging text bubbles on some site. One girl in the Countach got *Look at me.. I am a car hoe*. Trolling was a lot harder back then with MS paint and having to make your own website to reply to posts on tuner.

Postby MG Man » March 31st, 2015, 11:55 am

I still miss tuner V1.0

moti

Postby moti » March 31st, 2015, 12:34 pm

MG Man wrote:is it still mint?
It was amazing to see one so well preserved

Last time I saw it, it was.
I heard he did change some parts but was upgraded stuff.
Will see if I can get Sheldon to carry me so I can take a peek again.