..pioneer wrote:OP wants pipe plunged into him.
pioneer wrote:OP wants pipe plunged into him.
zoom rader wrote:pioneer wrote:OP wants pipe plunged into him.
That is typical of the PNM menfolk, remember the women MPs in the PNM have move testosterone and the men have more homosexual tendencies.
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:pioneer wrote:OP wants pipe plunged into him.
That is typical of the PNM menfolk, remember the women MPs in the PNM have move testosterone and the men have more homosexual tendencies.
I believe you, you're an expert on this.
You've been talking about who's a homosexual or not for a while.
You really are the resident GAYOLOGIST!
Cheers
RASC wrote:The proof is above. You've posted numerous homosexuality themes responses or discussions within the last few months.
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:The proof is above. You've posted numerous homosexuality themes responses or discussions within the last few months.
The public needs to know the moral fiber of these PNM ppl and what they voting for.
You for one always speaking of the Alfa male while trying to link the beta male to the PP. It is well known that there are more beta males in the PNM that ever before.
Why you think Rowley remains top dog.
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:The proof is above. You've posted numerous homosexuality themes responses or discussions within the last few months.
The public needs to know the moral fiber of these PNM ppl and what they voting for.
You for one always speaking of the Alfa male while trying to link the beta male to the PP. It is well known that there are more beta males in the PNM that ever before.
Alpha vs Beta translates to Homosexuality?
Does being a Homosexual automatically mean you're Beta? Please explain- you know more on this topic than the average person here
ruffneck_12 wrote:I hope people doh actually be taking ZoomRader seriously boy
does zoomrader take zoomrader seriously?
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:The proof is above. You've posted numerous homosexuality themes responses or discussions within the last few months.
Does being a Homosexual automatically mean you're Beta? Please explain- you know more on this topic than the average person here
Alpha male is like Sharma , a lil ugly but has a string of females at his call.
Beta male is like Browne, no explaining there.
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:The proof is above. You've posted numerous homosexuality themes responses or discussions within the last few months.
Alpha male is like Sharma , a lil ugly but has a string of females at his call.
Beta male is like Browne, no explaining there.
Sharma beat a woman... Beating women is Alpha?
TRAE wrote:people using a young kamla to critize old kamla?
zoom rader wrote:TRAE wrote:people using a young kamla to critize old kamla?
Not people just PNM clowns only