Republic Bank

Dark333Angel

Republic Bank

Postby Dark333Angel » March 16th, 2015, 8:56 pm

can i make a purchase with my republic bank VTM debit card if i don't have any money on it??

Re: Republic Bank

Postby zoom rader » March 16th, 2015, 8:59 pm

Inb4dlock

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 16th, 2015, 9:01 pm

Dark333Angel wrote:can i make a purchase with my republic bank VTM debit card if i don't have any money on it??
no you can't, it is a debit card, not a credit card, so you can only spend the money you have.

Dark333Angel

Postby Dark333Angel » March 16th, 2015, 9:07 pm

Ok thank you

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 16th, 2015, 9:40 pm

LOL @ your username tho

you only half evil?

Postby mero » March 16th, 2015, 10:53 pm

Dark333Angel wrote:can i make a purchase with my republic bank VTM debit card if i don't have any money on it??

Lol

Dark333Angel

Postby Dark333Angel » March 16th, 2015, 10:55 pm

Lol yea @Ruffneck_12

Dark333Angel

Postby Dark333Angel » March 16th, 2015, 10:55 pm

Why you laugh Mero?

Dark333Angel

Postby Dark333Angel » March 16th, 2015, 11:03 pm

mero wrote:

Lol

Ghh

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » March 16th, 2015, 11:18 pm

inside!!

Postby supercharged turbo » March 16th, 2015, 11:22 pm

you clearly don't understand the basics of a debit card :roll:

Dark333Angel

Postby Dark333Angel » March 16th, 2015, 11:37 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:

Actually I do...but the reason I asked is because, for some time now I haven't put any money on it and I'm still being able to order stuff online using it.

Postby DVSTT » March 16th, 2015, 11:48 pm

Insideeee

Postby supercharged turbo » March 17th, 2015, 12:24 am

Dark333Angel wrote:

Actually I do...but the reason I asked is because, for some time now I haven't put any money on it and I'm still being able to order stuff online using it.
And what have you gotten so far?

Dark333Angel

Postby Dark333Angel » March 17th, 2015, 12:30 am

Dark333Angel wrote:

And what have you gotten so far?

What I got is not any of your business. but so far I ordered stuff that cost US75$, so seeing that I'm not going to billed for it in any way, I might as well go along with it, hoping it doesn't end

Postby mero » March 17th, 2015, 6:26 am

1) most likely, you're spending your own money or some one of your family member's cc's attached to the account

2) banks don't forgive, nor they forget, so spend away buddy. If there really is a glitch or some sort, best believe you're gonna pay back every cent, so spend away 8-)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 17th, 2015, 6:29 am

Don't drop the soap.....

Postby Chimera » March 17th, 2015, 6:33 am

mero wrote:
2) banks don't forgive, nor they forget, so spend away buddy. If there really is a glitch or some sort, best believe you're gonna pay back every cent, so spend away 8-)

D firetruck

Bank=anonymous?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 17th, 2015, 6:45 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Don't drop the soap.....

Huh!

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 17th, 2015, 7:56 am

Doh study dem. Dem jealous you have fancy cyard and ting.
The figure on the account is just a guideline. You spend away. 8-)

Postby 88sins » March 17th, 2015, 8:39 am

before you clicked submit, you REALLY should have read what you typed :roll:

Postby Stephon. » March 17th, 2015, 9:04 am

Lemme see pics of the card, front and back to further analyse

Advent

Postby Advent » March 17th, 2015, 9:38 am

man showing off he platinum card yes.

traciss

Postby traciss » March 17th, 2015, 11:32 am

you lucky i wish i had that privilege. i remember putting some money on my vtm card and forget d pin number. I was broke in town with no money on my phone to call home. :oops:

Postby cinco » March 17th, 2015, 11:43 am

traciss wrote:you lucky i wish i had that privilege. i remember putting some money on my vtm card and forget d pin number. I was broke in town with no money on my phone to call home. :oops:

Not dem fault Yuh chupid an fugget Yuh pin