roulette strategies

Postby super101 » March 8th, 2015, 11:09 pm

Who does play? I see a lot of people loss an win

bazzelhead

Re: roulette strategies

Postby bazzelhead » March 9th, 2015, 1:00 am

house always wins in the long run, roulette is actually one of the worst games to play. it has the highest house edge at 5+%

goodygood

Postby goodygood » March 9th, 2015, 6:19 am

That game is a jumbie yes....but I does win an loss.up on my side yest.. Is was like this 33 33 3 12 26 26 7 0 7 7 26 0 then when more people came it was 0 00 0 29 5 1 0 36 0 35 0 00 real jumbie

super101

Postby super101 » March 9th, 2015, 12:27 pm

Well I read that every machine is timed differently

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2015, 12:45 pm

There is no strategy, its pure luck and chance. There is no skill to that game, unless to got an unbalanced wheel and you know the outcome .

Postby dougla_boy » March 9th, 2015, 3:22 pm

yeah, jumbie vibes on that.....

super101

Postby super101 » March 9th, 2015, 4:33 pm

Well after all numbers add up to 666

Postby black start » March 9th, 2015, 5:03 pm

sorcery and devil ting

Postby X_Factor » March 9th, 2015, 6:40 pm

goodygood wrote:That game is a jumbie yes....but I does win an loss.up on my side yest.. Is was like this 33 33 3 12 26 26 7 0 7 7 26 0 then when more people came it was 0 00 0 29 5 1 0 36 0 35 0 00 real jumbie

if i ever get a run like the last set of numbers u post is stress for that banker
i always play 0's,
and plays like 36-0, 0-1, 36-1, 0 follows 0 etc etc

super101

Postby super101 » March 9th, 2015, 8:54 pm

That's what am saying numbers like that the bar man would ah be feeling sick lol

Postby joker » March 9th, 2015, 11:07 pm

you can bet the 18 black or 18 red , but include 0,00, at increasing bets @ $10 and intervals and rotate . yuh have to put out the cash .

P.S , if you WANT a machine pm mih .

Postby supercharged turbo » March 9th, 2015, 11:37 pm

I does bet on red or black

Richard Fraser

Postby Richard Fraser » March 9th, 2015, 11:50 pm

Betting on red or black doubles up your money.

Postby X_Factor » March 10th, 2015, 5:21 am

a nice play is betting red/black but unless u betting 100+ a spin its not worth it
The couple times i did that, i played the last colour that came and hoped for a lil 4-5 run on the same colour pressing up after every other draw....it worked a couple times and "black" came 6 times in a row
but on other occasions i get shaft

Richard Fraser

Postby Richard Fraser » March 10th, 2015, 2:10 pm

a lot of luck needed

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 10th, 2015, 4:19 pm

My very effective strategy, it can be done for as low at 10. each...

I play 30 numbers for 100 each. for 2-3 rounds........and then play craps which has the lowest house edge

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=617438

Postby 88sins » March 11th, 2015, 1:21 pm

play the russian version

house only has a 16% advantage

Postby zoom rader » March 11th, 2015, 1:47 pm

88sins wrote:play the russian version

house only has a 16% advantage

You ant gonna get that table in Trini, they play the US version with two greens 0s to maximise income.
Same as blackjack they use 8 decks.

Better game is Rum 32 and Bacarrat if you skillfull

Postby X_Factor » March 11th, 2015, 6:35 pm

^ there is no real skill for rhum or bacarrat
just a matter of having cash to bet 100x200 every bet to get paid something substantial
and for bacarrat and black jack you just hope for a good run on the deck

Postby zoom rader » March 11th, 2015, 7:49 pm

X_Factor wrote:^ there is no real skill for rhum or bacarrat
just a matter of having cash to bet 100x200 every bet to get paid something substantial
and for bacarrat and black jack you just hope for a good run on the deck

There is skill in rumm, you have to play with 3 or less to have the odds in ur favor.
Most times with 3 or less the dealers bust, so you playing for the dealer to bust.
I normally play on high stakes tables $100 with dealer and myself . It's very easy for the dealer to bust.
With 3 or less the players need to secretly show each other cards they holding so they will have a clue as to what the dealer may hold.

Black Jack is a matter of keeping track of the cards and playing blackjack logic according to what u have facing the dealer. Same with bacarrat.

The other poker games I don't play, the odds not in your favor.

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » March 11th, 2015, 9:41 pm

I got seven out early on craps today at Grand Bazaar.........damn