HDC INTERVIEW

rane

HDC INTERVIEW

Postby rane » February 19th, 2015, 8:33 pm

hey tuners would like to know if anyone of you ever had any hdc interview for a house after.
In my case I was called for a interview package I collect it I have to return to hdc with a list of documents for the interview
does anyone know what will be my next step.

Re: HDC INTERVIEW

Postby sliderz1 » February 19th, 2015, 8:42 pm

tiida have place to park. bodow

ModMania

Postby ModMania » February 19th, 2015, 8:47 pm

After the interview, u go ttmf for an evaluation based on yur income and current expenditure, u take it back to hdc...chill a while make sure u have yur downpayment ready. Then wait and wait some more then they call u for a walk through to see the house they giving u and for u to make sure nuttin eh broken n sheit. Then u wait again some more and then they call u for the downpayment and u collect yuh keys. Sign an agreement with them and daz it

Postby 1UZFE » February 19th, 2015, 9:31 pm

U cud bribe dem with free oil..

Postby goalpost » February 20th, 2015, 4:48 pm

you have the interview,
and within a decade you may or may not get a house.

demented

Postby demented » February 21st, 2015, 12:41 pm

Im approaching 9 years since my interview. Still don't have a HDC house or any positive feedback from them.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » February 21st, 2015, 2:36 pm

sliderz1 wrote:tiida have place to park. bodow

ModMania

Postby ModMania » February 21st, 2015, 3:49 pm

demented wrote:Im approaching 9 years since my interview. Still don't have a HDC house or any positive feedback from them.

So that interview was under the PNM regime?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 21st, 2015, 6:11 pm

demented wrote:Im approaching 9 years since my interview. Still don't have a HDC house or any positive feedback from them.

cotdamn!

Postby sliderz1 » February 22nd, 2015, 11:36 am

ModMania wrote:

So that interview was under the PNM regime?

pwn

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » February 22nd, 2015, 12:51 pm

Your reference number ...go online and check to see or go into hdc and see what's the keep back.

civir

Postby civir » March 13th, 2015, 4:11 pm

C is for Cyc wrote:Your reference number ...go online and check to see or go into hdc and see what's the keep back.

How do you check online?...can you give a url..cause I check the hdc.gov.tt, mhpe.gov.tt, etc not finding any info to check my reference number...any help would be appreciated.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » March 13th, 2015, 9:18 pm

I remember my user name but cannot recall my password.

rane

Postby rane » March 22nd, 2015, 10:49 am

What's the difference between
Qualify to rent
&
Qualified to purchase

onyx

Postby onyx » March 22nd, 2015, 11:02 am

I applied online and in hard copy last year... do i have to go into HDC POS to get my reg. #? I tried callin them but d phones are hell to get through... thanks

Postby Chimera » March 22nd, 2015, 11:19 am

rane wrote:What's the difference between
Qualify to rent
&
Qualified to purchase

Depends on your income and expenditure. If you don't qualify for a loan from ttmf then you don't qualify for purchase

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » March 22nd, 2015, 11:21 am

rane: if u cant afford to purchase they give u the option to rent. I believe is rent to own though.
onyx: u can get ur reg number online self.

I am presently in the proceedure of obtaining one so prob i can let u all know how that goes

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » March 22nd, 2015, 11:44 am

How long after applying one must wait to get an acknowledgement from the office?

rane

Postby rane » March 22nd, 2015, 11:50 am

Great info. Ty

onyx

Postby onyx » March 25th, 2015, 12:51 am

Thanks jeepers... but how do i get the reg# online? I chevked the website but no luck..

onyx

Postby onyx » March 26th, 2015, 6:13 pm

I called and asked HDC and they said to come in aithy ID card and they will give me my number.. but they MAY call me IF i ever get through..... talk bout a put down.. lol

HSA

Postby HSA » March 26th, 2015, 7:29 pm

To hell with hdc....i built a small house on a remote parr of a hill and squat for 16 years.Got my deed of comfort...now i have electricity and greendot internet to access tuner

Postby DVSTT » March 26th, 2015, 7:35 pm

HSA wrote:To hell with hdc....i built a small house on a remote parr of a hill and squat for 16 years.Got my deed of comfort...now i have electricity and greendot internet to access tuner

Well then

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » April 16th, 2015, 12:51 pm

afterthe call with the walk tru there is another call to make payments.. Ten u are given keys. Mortgage is based on discrimation not sure how yet but im sure of it

onyx

Postby onyx » April 16th, 2015, 9:20 pm

Hmmm.. i applied a few months ago.. tmrw om goin to get my number i just want my reg#

HSA

Postby HSA » April 24th, 2015, 10:02 am

hdc release 500 names a week now....who get tru??

onyx

Postby onyx » April 24th, 2015, 12:34 pm

i didnt even get thru for my reg#.....

rane

Postby rane » April 24th, 2015, 12:42 pm

Got my walk through sign to accept the until. Next step is to what wait?

jeepers

Postby jeepers » April 25th, 2015, 2:05 pm

yea. next call will be to come in and make payments. If its mortgage its like 5 percnt cost of house and one month mortgage in advance.