*** The official car accident thread***

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby Les Bain » November 3rd, 2021, 12:32 am

Seems the van men bought a van expecting sportscar handling.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 3rd, 2021, 4:01 am

Dizzy28 wrote:It's true.

I was there in the prayers when they asked Kali to take lives there every year. Was a hog puja. Real vibes!!

daring dragoon wrote:is it true that every year around divali time lives are lost around the central area on the hiway close to nagar in a bad accident?

i aint know about all that. i just asking from what i reading on social media and you all that on that hiway daily and live in the area would know if its true or not.

Postby timelapse » November 3rd, 2021, 6:49 am

I was there in the prayers when they asked Kali to take lives there every year. Was a hog puja. Real vibes!!

daring dragoon wrote:is it true that every year around divali time lives are lost around the central area on the hiway close to nagar in a bad accident?
Yuh eat the whole hog?

Postby Dave » November 3rd, 2021, 7:28 am

Always hearing about this hog puja...what exactly is this hog puja about?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 3rd, 2021, 7:31 am

That's an entire thread by itself

Runs out ched

Postby Dave » November 3rd, 2021, 7:54 am

Rofl. Ok.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 3rd, 2021, 9:10 am

Dave wrote:Always hearing about this hog puja...what exactly is this hog puja about?

A Kali prayers where a pig sacrificed. Normally they sacrifice goats and chickens.

But because most Trini Hindus are Vaishnavites following Sanatani Hinduism this is actually rare.
IRL I have only ever heard of this practice and I live in a predominantly Hindu village.

There was much talk on this in the Religion thread back when it was real active.

*** The official car accident thread***

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 3rd, 2021, 4:02 pm

https://fb.watch/92E-0-73U9/

Another hit and run

Postby The_Honourable » November 3rd, 2021, 10:25 pm

^^^ Driver Cont Level: Infinite

Hit and run in Palmiste AND Esperance :?

Postby The_Honourable » November 7th, 2021, 2:55 pm

From Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/arunakajacob/v ... 6955743232

Good Night guys, I need some help in identifying a vehicle in a hit and run. I tried editing the frames to see the plates but no luck. So please if you know the vehicle or the driver, DM me, I need to find the car/person ASAP! (Please share)

Vehicle: Looks like a green big light corolla (nze)

Location: Southbound on the Sir Solomon Hochoy Highway, approaching the bend before Freeport flyover

Date & Time: 06/11/2021 9:14PM

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 7th, 2021, 2:59 pm

The_Honourable wrote:From Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/arunakajacob/v ... 6955743232

Good Night guys, I need some help in identifying a vehicle in a hit and run. I tried editing the frames to see the plates but no luck. So please if you know the vehicle or the driver, DM me, I need to find the car/person ASAP! (Please share)

Location: Southbound on the Sir Solomon Hochoy Highway, approaching the bend before Freeport flyover

Hopes the driver learnt his lesson and keeps left except when overtaking. Yo many fellas driving slow on the right lane

Postby eliteauto » November 7th, 2021, 3:32 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:From Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/arunakajacob/v ... 6955743232

Hopes the driver learnt his lesson and keeps left except when overtaking. Yo many fellas driving slow on the right lane

You not making sense, the driver was about to overtake the wagon, how did you determine his speed? You condoning lawlessness, btw the driver of said NZE has been identified, what happens next well....

Postby 16 cycles » November 7th, 2021, 3:41 pm

Camera vehicle was about to pass in fairness...till the NZE decided to cut in...

Would be interesting to know follow up...charge? Demrit points? Nothing?

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » November 7th, 2021, 4:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

You not making sense, the driver was about to overtake the wagon, how did you determine his speed? You condoning lawlessness, btw the driver of said NZE has been identified, what happens next well....

Yeah, I was going to comment on the stupidity as well, then I realized who it was and went about my day. These guys are trolls.

But on a serious note, the driver could get a bligh because he might have really been overtaking the white vehicle to merge back into the left lane..but Jahknowstarr, begging people to move across is really annoying.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 7th, 2021, 7:28 pm

Dave wrote:Always hearing about this hog puja...what exactly is this hog puja about?

A Kali prayers where a pig sacrificed. Normally they sacrifice goats and chickens.

But because most Trini Hindus are Vaishnavites following Sanatani Hinduism this is actually rare.
IRL I have only ever heard of this practice and I live in a predominantly Hindu village.

There was much talk on this in the Religion thread back when it was real active.

Christians, Hindus and Muslims do animal sacrifices and it is more popular than you would think because a lot of the persons doing it, don't want others to know.

As well there are some persons that do human sacrifices but that is actually rare and it has nothing to do with religion.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 8th, 2021, 4:36 am

padna fix your vehicle and move on. if that person driving like a fool imagine what they go do when not driving. legal guns being taken off the street and illegal one left alone so you aint know if the driver now commit a crime and fleeing the scene or some bad man thing. i sure he know he touch your car and he aint care so what finding out who he is go do? it might just make he know who you are and you go hadda constantly be watching over your shoulder. i talking from experience as a fool sink in my door from some where in laventille and same bad man thing telling me after we make the police report that he once hit a man a 2x4 and his eye pop out as if i ask he his life story. padna never make report to insurance. it have real fools driving out there and police do them nothing as that their brother and sister , face reality but they quick to torment the law abiding citizens in road blocks and with their foolish no parking signs,

Postby SR » November 8th, 2021, 6:16 am

Lots of people looking for him.
Pics taken from fb
IMG-20211107-WA0098.jpg
IMG-20211107-WA0101.jpg
IMG-20211107-WA0100.jpg
IMG-20211107-WA0097.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 12th, 2021, 7:56 am

Tiida men again
IMG-20211112-WA0019.jpg
IMG-20211112-WA0018.jpg

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 12th, 2021, 10:32 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Tiida men again

When your car so wet it starts to slide uncontrollably on the road.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 12th, 2021, 1:06 pm

I thought it was because of my Baphomet ritual. We gonna have a spiritual clashing.
I challenge you to obeah at 10 paces to settle this.

Postby timelapse » November 12th, 2021, 2:20 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

I thought it was because of my Baphomet ritual. We gonna have a spiritual clashing.
Ave Satanis!!!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » November 12th, 2021, 2:30 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Hog Puja Baba > Mudda Corn Hux

Postby K74T » November 12th, 2021, 9:17 pm

Kali key jai!

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » November 12th, 2021, 9:30 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

Hog Puja Baba > Mudda Corn Hux

I want to witness this showdown. For scientific purposes.

Postby The_Honourable » November 13th, 2021, 2:08 pm

18 wheeler transporting an excavator runs off the road partially into Otaheitie Bay, Dow Village taking a car with it. Those who traverse there on a regular will know that funny downslope bend along the Southern Main Road.

https://www.facebook.com/539244162/vide ... 118519588/

Postby K74T » November 13th, 2021, 2:39 pm

Dai pressha

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 13th, 2021, 4:31 pm

344353f5-5548-4705-9960-0cec53edaaa2.jpg

c6316c67-e92b-424c-9159-1e429939de92.jpg

Postby timelapse » November 13th, 2021, 5:15 pm

Aye look another Tiida...

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 13th, 2021, 11:18 pm

Yea, earlier this week I sacrifice a sardine at that spot in Baphomet's name.
Come at me, bro

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2021, 8:51 am

Normal thing when rain falls
IMG-20211119-WA0021.jpg
IMG-20211119-WA0027.jpg