Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby Rovin » June 29th, 2021, 1:29 pm

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » June 29th, 2021, 3:25 pm

Best rename it the official Nissan spotters thread.

*** The official car accident thread***

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 2nd, 2021, 6:47 pm

Man laying in the middle of the highway just after the crest before Gasparillo on the southbound

Traffic was backing up to Claxton Bay

Postby aaron17 » July 2nd, 2021, 7:34 pm

Protest?

Postby K74T » July 2nd, 2021, 11:29 pm

Lopinot

FB_IMG_1625282829674.jpeg
FB_IMG_1625282832106.jpeg

Postby timelapse » July 3rd, 2021, 4:35 pm

Nice try.Everybody knows the speed demon reputation of uniformed folks.
CB Style wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Santa rosa yesterday

I understand he swerved to avoid the bike man, but what speed he was doing to buss through a wall and end up in the people yard? This was no highway....

Don't have to be going fast with the inertia of a bus and an unreinforced brick wall

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 3rd, 2021, 4:44 pm

Traffic police does study physics? :D

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 6th, 2021, 11:00 am

sam1978 wrote:Traffic police does study physics? :D
You hear how many of said police does talk and try to sound technical??? I wonder if they even study English for sea.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2021, 3:39 pm

Next one for the junk yard
IMG-20210705-WA0077.jpg

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » July 6th, 2021, 3:50 pm

absolutely tactical

Postby Dizzy28 » July 6th, 2021, 3:54 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Next one for the junk yard

Breathes Laingly!!!!

Postby timelapse » July 6th, 2021, 4:22 pm

You have the physics behind it there RS?

Postby rollingstock » July 6th, 2021, 4:40 pm

timelapse wrote:You have the physics behind it there RS?

You looking for friends or just want to suck my d!ck?

Postby timelapse » July 7th, 2021, 7:24 am

Well I see was was bringing out your Stephen Hawking level CSI skill there, so I wondering what kinda reasoning you would come up with to defend the dotish driving of your colleagues
CB Style wrote:

I understand he swerved to avoid the bike man, but what speed he was doing to buss through a wall and end up in the people yard? This was no highway....

Don't have to be going fast with the inertia of a bus and an unreinforced brick wall

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2021, 9:21 am

timelapse wrote:Well I see was was bringing out your Stephen Hawking level CSI skill there, so I wondering what kinda reasoning you would come up with to defend the dotish driving of your colleagues
CB Style wrote:

You were a witness to this accident?
You can verify 'dotish driving'? or you just speculating?

You need to hush your cyat and stop toting cause you got corrected on an online anonymous chat.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » July 7th, 2021, 11:01 am

If you're driving at a safe speed keeping the proper distance from the vehicle in front and paying attention . You could never be caught off guard if he stops suddenly. What inertia have to do with it?

I guess physics wasn't one of the three o'levels.

Postby timelapse » July 7th, 2021, 11:13 am

Define "corrected" there Einstein.
If by corrected you mean I got a highly speculative attempt at defending reckless police driving, well cool I was corrected.
The amount of wrecked police vehicles say otherwise.
I am certain that I am not the only person that has seen reckless driving by officers on the highway just to avoid traffic.Also certain that I am not the only person seeing the pace they come down the PBR with.Police bully tactics dont work with me there occifer
timelapse wrote:Well I see was was bringing out your Stephen Hawking level CSI skill there, so I wondering what kinda reasoning you would come up with to defend the dotish driving of your colleagues
CB Style wrote:

You were a witness to this accident?
You can verify 'dotish driving'? or you just speculating?

You need to hush your cyat and stop toting cause you got corrected on an online anonymous chat.

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2021, 12:15 pm

The bus was a police vehicle?

Make up your mind which fight you wanna fight and come back.

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2021, 12:17 pm

sam1978 wrote:If you're driving at a safe speed keeping the proper distance from the vehicle in front and paying attention . You could never be caught off guard if he stops suddenly. What inertia have to do with it?

I guess physics wasn't one of the three o'levels.

Use your normal account and come back. I ain't entertaining alternate accounts at this time.

Postby timelapse » July 7th, 2021, 12:24 pm

Those plates don't look civilian, which is why I didn't single out police in that instance.I am of the belief that English language wasn't one of those 3 ..Wait you said you had school leaving.Cxc English wasn't even on the table
rollingstock wrote:The bus was a police vehicle?

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2021, 12:40 pm

timelapse wrote:Those plates don't look civilian, which is why I didn't single out police in that instance.I am of the belief that English language wasn't one of those 3 ..Wait you said you had school leaving.Cxc English wasn't even on the table

You want to fight over English language?
You're the one all over the shop. Now the plates don't look civilian?

Pick one fight, be cogent and leh we Duke it out. But don't call me out for my school leaving and basic reading and understanding evades you.

Postby timelapse » July 7th, 2021, 2:30 pm

5TTDF17 is a civilian plate?Thats news to me.
I guess basic observation skills aren't required either
timelapse wrote:Those plates don't look civilian, which is why I didn't single out police in that instance.I am of the belief that English language wasn't one of those 3 ..Wait you said you had school leaving.Cxc English wasn't even on the table

You want to fight over English language?
You're the one all over the shop. Now the plates don't look civilian?

Pick one fight, be cogent and leh we Duke it out. But don't call me out for my school leaving and basic reading and understanding evades you.

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2021, 3:02 pm

You really dense. It's obviously not civilian. I give up yes.

Postby timelapse » July 7th, 2021, 5:30 pm

Go and sleep hoss,yuh sounding tired