bulling in the bush

bluesclues

bulling in the bush

Postby bluesclues » February 12th, 2015, 8:36 pm

LOL. so apparently it have a video circulating where they catch two man bulling in the bush on a car bonnet or something so lmao. me eh see the video.. but word on the street is that either 1 or both of them is tuners. one is a pnm and one is a unc supporter. ah know a few of allyuh here might like to see it. tuner real slow dese days to ketch the bachannal. Mgman ting fuh yuh boy hahahahahah

#ib4postgetdeleted

Re: bulling in the bush #back_anal

Postby K74T » February 12th, 2015, 8:45 pm

De wasa men? Or bluesclues and orangefox?

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » February 12th, 2015, 9:03 pm

Married man thing

Postby 1UZFE » February 12th, 2015, 9:08 pm

K74T wrote:De wasa men? Or bluesclues and orangefox?

hahahhaha...+ rolf.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 12th, 2015, 9:22 pm

Rel nastiness. Man cork up on the elantra an taking piggy like is a daily routine. Although I don't like Korean vehicles the car didn't deserve that kinda treatment. Warranty should be voided.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 12th, 2015, 9:31 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Rel nastiness. Man cork up on the elantra an taking piggy like is a daily routine. Although I don't like Korean vehicles the car didn't deserve that kinda treatment. Warranty should be voided.

like yuh real take it een LOL

Postby rollingstock » February 12th, 2015, 10:15 pm

bluesclues wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:Rel nastiness. Man cork up on the elantra an taking piggy like is a daily routine. Although I don't like Korean vehicles the car didn't deserve that kinda treatment. Warranty should be voided.

like yuh real take it een LOL

Apparently :lol: I only watch the beginning with the suck plick and turned it off.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 12th, 2015, 10:20 pm

*grabs lotion*

Who has the link?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 12th, 2015, 10:49 pm

Man make a ched to see ah man get beat out :-|

The Paleontologist

Re: bulling in the bush

Postby The Paleontologist » February 12th, 2015, 11:23 pm

Prolly want ah piece of dat action too

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » February 12th, 2015, 11:29 pm

D FUQ I HEARING HERE ON DIS CHED BOY!!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 12th, 2015, 11:44 pm

Do not want to see...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 13th, 2015, 12:09 am

wagonon20's wrote:D FUQ I HEARING HERE ON DIS CHED BOY!!

lmfao.. let them go back in the closet yes. me eh see d video and i eh want to see it. i done rolling with laughter from the story and minor details ppl supplying.

@naresheep if yuh lucky ian alleyne will do a story with it.. uncensored lmao

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 13th, 2015, 1:12 am

bluesclues wrote: but word on the street is that either 1 or both of them is tuners. one is a pnm and one is a unc supporter.

I ent see Pios and RASC defending themselves as yet :lol:

westsidestarz

Postby westsidestarz » February 13th, 2015, 1:38 am

For those who hasn't seen it lol.
This is the man that originally posted the video
And if you guys look on his page, you'd see he has a video of the guy who was on the bonnet singing "I will survive" gay remix.
1423805790992.jpg

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 13th, 2015, 3:08 am

K74T wrote:De wasa men? Or bluesclues and orangefox?

After picking her son K74T up from primary school one day, his mother asks him what he did at school. K74T replies, "I had sex with my teacher." She gets so mad that when they got home in 499 Enterprise, she orders him to go straight to his room. When K74T's father returned home that evening, the mother angrily tells him the news of what their son, K74T, had done. As the father hears the news, a huge grin spreads across his face. He walks to his son's room and asks him what happened at school, K74T tells him, "I had sex with my teacher." The father tells him that he is so proud of him, and he is going to reward him with the shiny red bike he has been asking for. On the way to the store, the dad asks his son if he would like to ride his new shiny red bike home. K74T responds, "No thanks Dad, my butt still hurts."

Postby K74T » February 13th, 2015, 6:34 am

Nah

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 13th, 2015, 6:52 am

K74T wrote:Nah

Ohzzz scunt

Postby Les Bain » February 13th, 2015, 7:11 am

The right cameramen does film the wrong things, yes.
Revenge porn and school fight filmers could take some lessons from he.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 13th, 2015, 8:21 am

now I know why dem fellas on the block does be wearin dey pants low down exposing dey bottom , dey advertisin dey "services".

D original bullazz an dem.

LOL! :lol: :lol:

Advent

Postby Advent » February 13th, 2015, 8:53 am

why all the homophobia ? hope allyuh blacks remember it was illegal for allyuh to be free not to long ago.

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » February 13th, 2015, 9:22 am

Advent wrote:why all the homophobia ? hope allyuh blacks remember it was illegal for allyuh to be free not to long ago.

How you reach to race now? Cotton... cane what's d difference? Dafuq Outta here with that bs

Advent

Postby Advent » February 13th, 2015, 9:32 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
Advent wrote:why all the homophobia ? hope allyuh blacks remember it was illegal for allyuh to be free not to long ago.

How you reach to race now? Cotton... cane what's d difference? Dafuq Outta here with that bs

Because a one minority group( usa blacks) was heavily discriminated against and they got freedom and now in turn they discriminating against another minority group (gays).

The point is Brown people (Indians as well) should know the discrimination we face daily, globally etc and to understand and not discriminate against others.

Question to those that are against homosexuals, whats your reason to be against it ?
What two consenting adults do is not them business ?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 13th, 2015, 9:32 am

TiidaBanton wrote:

Is obvious though eh, that it is clearly 2 african men in that vid.

I surprise UML aint say anything yet.

HSA

Postby HSA » February 13th, 2015, 9:36 am

saw this video while eating......i hit replay and went for seconds

Postby supercharged turbo » February 13th, 2015, 9:37 am

Rel lulz in here :lol:

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 13th, 2015, 9:41 am

some tunas is real militant homonisms with it yes lol

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 13th, 2015, 9:42 am

Advent wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

Because a one minority group( usa blacks) was heavily discriminated against and they got freedom and now in turn they discriminating against another minority group (gays).

The point is Brown people (Indians as well) should know the discrimination we face daily, globally etc and to understand and not discriminate against others.

Question to those that are against homosexuals, whats your reason to be against it ?
What two consenting adults do is not them business ?

how is them business when they doin it outside in the bush with wasa vehicle and post it all on the intanetz? lol

Postby K74T » February 13th, 2015, 9:47 am

bluesclues wrote:some tunas is real militant homonisms with it yes lol

Brunswick and he mc

Postby Les Bain » February 13th, 2015, 9:51 am

Another urban myth busted.

It had real fellas in my school days claim to come across scene like this. But that was long before Blu phones came about :lol: .