TTPOST

Knight Rider

TTPOST

Postby Knight Rider » January 28th, 2015, 3:51 pm

Its Hilarious, but unfortunate for me also. Packages at TTPOST requiring customs clearance have a 4-8 week delivery delay at the moment. Not only is this ridiculous, they don't inform anyone about delays until after you use the service. Unbelievable.

Re: TTPOST is a joke

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2015, 3:54 pm

F'real

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 28th, 2015, 4:49 pm

I don't get it.

*crickets chirping*

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 28th, 2015, 4:57 pm

.. and they do not answer their 800 phone

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » January 28th, 2015, 5:01 pm

Yea neither number. If you call the office they hang up on you.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 28th, 2015, 5:08 pm

TTPost was given the contract to deliver the new TSTT Huawei modems and failed.

They have no tracking system , inventory record etc.

I had to call TSTT and pick it up in Laventille Office .. :( :(

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » January 28th, 2015, 5:52 pm

Yea it's hilarious. The disparity between ems being a few days and royal mail taking 9 weeks lol.

TTPOST Track Pak

Postby RedVEVO » November 9th, 2020, 10:17 am

Package Tracking
Our system is temporarily disabled. For assistance, please send tracking number (e.g. FS500123456TT) to courier@ttpost.net

https://ttpost.net/index.php/tools-and- ... -tracking/

" TTPost also stands to gain, she said, disclosing that the partnership will generate around $1.8 million annually in revenue and an estimated $649,000 from the current passport venture .. "

" The system is a result of collaboration between the Immigration Division and TTPost for "Safe and Easy Passport Delivery with TTPost." "

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/p ... b28ae.html

death365

Re: TTPOST Track Pak SUCK !

Postby death365 » November 9th, 2020, 12:14 pm

i thought i was the only sucker on trinituner that expects systems to actually work.

im sure the situation played out something like this:

IT Dept receives tickets with complaints; the complaints have to be first in/first out, so Ms. X and she slow computer and Mr. Y who needs to save something on a flash drive but it not working have to be solved b4 tackling the tracking system down issues!!!

SLVR1

Postby SLVR1 » November 9th, 2020, 2:54 pm

That system has been down quite a while. Took a pak over a week to reach me too.

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 9th, 2020, 3:31 pm

RedVEVO wrote:Package Tracking
Our system is temporarily disabled. For assistance, please send tracking number (e.g. FS500123456TT) to courier@ttpost.net

https://ttpost.net/index.php/tools-and- ... -tracking/

" TTPost also stands to gain, she said, disclosing that the partnership will generate around $1.8 million annually in revenue and an estimated $649,000 from the current passport venture .. "

" The system is a result of collaboration between the Immigration Division and TTPost for "Safe and Easy Passport Delivery with TTPost." "

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/p ... b28ae.html

Sadly TnT and quality isnt hand in hand again.

Postby RedVEVO » November 9th, 2020, 4:04 pm

And if DHL or FedEX got the contract TTPOST would revolt .

How much money $$ do you have to pay a Trini State Enterprise to have their IT system in order ?

ALL T&T passport users / holders etc., have to use this system .

ALL :D

Postby The_Honourable » December 20th, 2021, 10:28 am

From TT Parliament facebook page.

Are you satisfied with the quality of the services provided by TTPost?
Share your thoughts with us!
Email us at jsclascsa@ttparliament.org no later than December 30, 2021.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Postby gastly369 » December 20th, 2021, 10:42 am

Ttpost our local usps....

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2021, 7:40 pm

I gave up ok Ttpost after getting my stuff stolen. Big f-ing waste

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 20th, 2021, 8:00 pm

zoom rader wrote:I gave up ok Ttpost after getting my stuff stolen. Big f-ing waste
Put a tracking number on it bro.
Don't let the PNM goons take your stuff and get away with it.

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2021, 8:26 pm

wtf wrote:
zoom rader wrote:I gave up ok Ttpost after getting my stuff stolen. Big f-ing waste
Put a tracking number on it bro.
Don't let the PNM goons take your stuff and get away with it.
It came with tracking and they helped themselves to bits and pieces from my stuff. They said it was custom or airport handers.

Re: TTPOST

Postby MaxPower » December 20th, 2021, 8:34 pm

Change the staff, change the service.

We need foreign workers.

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2021, 7:09 am

MaxPower wrote:Change the staff, change the service.

We need foreign workers.

No Max the wrong people are employed from the top to bottom.

We dont need foreign workers especially Venes since they cant speak or read English.

Postby matr1x » December 21st, 2021, 10:17 am

We need foreign workers.

So the dotish venes can get your name wrong and can't understand basic English?

Come nah, you can't that friggin dotish

Postby MaxPower » December 21st, 2021, 3:06 pm

We need foreign workers.

No Max the wrong people are employed from the top to bottom.

We dont need foreign workers especially Venes since they cant speak or read English.

Zoom,

We can have English courses for them.