KAMLA to distribute..............

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 26th, 2015, 6:46 pm

just heard on a popular radio station that our beloved PM plans to distribute condoms for the carnival season...and get this the condoms will have her face on them :|

http://lateoclocknews.com/comdoms-or-ka ... -carnival/

Comdoms or “Kamdoms” with Prime Minister’s face to be given out for carnival
kamlared (1)
The group responsible for the gift giving drive over the Christmas vacation has decided to carry this same generosity into the carnival season by giving out free condoms to the adult population, each of them featuring the face of the nation’s Prime Minister, Kamla Persad-Bissessar, plastered across them.

The small group of citizens, who are yet to choose a title for their philanthropic organisation, recently held a press conference where the details of their project deemed ‘Kamdoms for Carnival’ were unveiled. The project touted as a family planning initiative will see these volunteers on the road Carnival Monday and Tuesday distributing contraceptives to revellers and observers alike – both male and female condoms, packaged in wrappers featuring the face of the Prime Minister. At the conference, attendees were provided with samples of the condoms, each featuring one of five portrait images of the Prime Minister. One particularly intriguing version of the portrait featured a winking KPB, as if to suggest she knew what was sure to come.

A representative for the group, Mr Browne Ozer, informed media personnel of the thought that went into the conceptualisation of the project. “Carnival revellers have no use for copybooks and mugs, as the children of the nation do in December. But they too need a constant reminder of the leader who is paving the way to a brighter T&T. So we thought about what people needed most at Carnival and the idea hit us as plain as day, ‘Condoms’.” He went on to outline how the project fit in with the government’s many other family planning initiatives, though when a reporter asked for an example of one of those initiatives he was unable to provide any at that time.

Revellers who receive one of the Kamdoms are in for a unique bedroom experience even beyond the packaging, as the condoms themselves have been scented with the Prime Minister’s favourite fragrance. Mr Ozer informed us that their aim is to create an ambience that feels like the Honourable Prime Minister is present during your post-festival trysts. He further called to mind the government’s current strong presence in the nation’s bedrooms through their anti-homosexuality policies and suggested that the condoms initiative is just another form of protection, as the government deeply penetrates our society. He closed the press conference with a promise that a report outlining the impact of the project would be made public in 8-9 months.

D music 4 life

Re: KAMLA to distribute..............

Postby D music 4 life » January 26th, 2015, 7:01 pm

Nice any free White Oak also? 8-)

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » January 26th, 2015, 7:04 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:just heard on a popular radio station that our beloved PM plans to distribute condoms for the carnival season...and get this the condoms will have her face on them :|

ok :/

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 26th, 2015, 7:05 pm

okay indeed

Postby Dizzy28 » January 26th, 2015, 8:25 pm

Welcome to Trinidad's version of The Onion

Postby 1UZFE » January 26th, 2015, 8:35 pm

Cant wait.
1422319024031.jpg

Iz me n u kamz...

Postby maj. tom » January 26th, 2015, 8:48 pm

Disclaimer

The Late O’clock News is a news and political satire web publication, which may or may not use real names, often in semi-real or mostly fictitious ways. All news articles contained within thelateoclocknews.com are fiction, and presumably fake news.

Any resemblance to the truth is purely coincidental, except for all references to politicians and/or celebrities, in which case they are based on real people, but still based almost entirely in fiction.

http://lateoclocknews.com/disclaimer/

But thanks anyway OP. Keep informing us of the important issues.

You does look for when pioneer abuse you yes...

Postby K74T » January 26th, 2015, 8:58 pm

Rofl...OP fell for this sh1t? :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » January 26th, 2015, 10:35 pm

gullible
ˈɡʌlɪb(ə)l/
adjective:

OP

Postby pioneer » January 26th, 2015, 10:39 pm

speak out T&T is usually a legit source of info for dunce.

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » January 27th, 2015, 1:01 am

Mr. "Browne Ozer"... lol

Postby brams112 » January 27th, 2015, 3:57 am

K74T wrote:Rofl...OP fell for this sh1t? :lol:

:lol: op just prove he believes in foolishness that is broadcasted on the airwaves.Some people lives for sheit.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 27th, 2015, 5:15 am

1UZFE wrote:Cant wait.
1422319024031.jpg

Iz me n u kamz...

Ah wa lick out she bumcee boiii

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

tdavies

Postby tdavies » January 27th, 2015, 6:45 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
1UZFE wrote:Cant wait.
1422319024031.jpg

Iz me n u kamz...

Ah wa lick out she bumcee boiii

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

No man......

But ah wa beat out Stacy !!

Postby DVSTT » January 27th, 2015, 7:07 am

maj. tom wrote:
Disclaimer

The Late O’clock News is a news and political satire web publication, which may or may not use real names, often in semi-real or mostly fictitious ways. All news articles contained within thelateoclocknews.com are fiction, and presumably fake news.

Any resemblance to the truth is purely coincidental, except for all references to politicians and/or celebrities, in which case they are based on real people, but still based almost entirely in fiction.

http://lateoclocknews.com/disclaimer/

But thanks anyway OP. Keep informing us of the important issues.

You does look for when pioneer abuse you yes...

I can't believe trinis gullible enough to believe the satire. Or wait yes I can.

Postby UML » January 27th, 2015, 7:09 am

Ay Ay chupidy shakes so gullible eh!!!

Mr. PPG eh do nuttin/nuttin in Toco Sangre Grande/ blinded by stupidity

hope you hide for good!!!

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 27th, 2015, 8:00 am

like OP excited over this condom drive

Postby RBphoto » January 27th, 2015, 8:08 am

I got the weirdest boner reading that article.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 27th, 2015, 8:10 am

If you say the word "gullible" very quickly it sounds like the word "orange".

allrotor

Postby allrotor » January 27th, 2015, 9:20 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:If you say the word "gullible" very quickly it sounds like the word "orange".

I thought is me alone figure this out. But it works.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » January 27th, 2015, 9:24 am

Oh the shame for OP :oops:

Postby sliderz1 » January 27th, 2015, 9:25 am

dat dere cave sauce

Postby K74T » January 27th, 2015, 9:40 am

South of GB > Sangre Grande

Dbu.

Postby Chimera » January 27th, 2015, 9:44 am

nah man shake.....you hadda disconnect your internet and go into hiding for a 2 months with that one

Postby maj. tom » January 27th, 2015, 10:10 am

he done register a new name on tuner

Postby zoom rader » January 27th, 2015, 10:13 am

Best to ban Carnival rather that give doms

Postby UML » January 27th, 2015, 10:20 am

put a baliser on the condom and they will more likely use it and stop breeding criminals and making children for the government to mind :|

Postby Slartibartfast » January 27th, 2015, 12:39 pm

Holy crap this is brilliant! She shows that she supports safe sex while promoting abstinence... cuz I mean who could maintain a stiffy while stretching her face over their "light saber".

Postby UML » January 27th, 2015, 12:41 pm

UML wrote:put a baliser on the condom and they will more likely use it and stop breeding criminals and making children for the government to mind :|

Slartibartfast wrote:Holy crap this is brilliant! She shows that she supports safe sex while promoting abstinence... cuz I mean who could maintain a stiffy while stretching her face over their "light saber".

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

see wah ah mean...dey eh even know how tuh use it :roll:

Postby DVSTT » January 27th, 2015, 1:15 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Holy crap this is brilliant! She shows that she supports safe sex while promoting abstinence... cuz I mean who could maintain a stiffy while stretching her face over their "light saber".

Lolz