What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Twisted_Konceptz

Postby Twisted_Konceptz » January 24th, 2015, 9:12 pm

Last edited by Twisted_Konceptz on January 24th, 2015, 11:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex??

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 24th, 2015, 9:16 pm

WTFkses is dis??? *looks for lanate bottle and puncheon!!!*

Postby ismithx » January 24th, 2015, 9:21 pm

have no GF, thread is completely irrelevant to me

Postby DVSTT » January 24th, 2015, 9:26 pm

OP you seem like the insecure type

konartis

Postby konartis » January 24th, 2015, 9:32 pm

Twisted_Konceptz wrote:What would you do if your BF/GF talks to opposite sex regularly??? probably more than you two talk???

Think about it this way....when ur GF goes to wrk/school alot of guys hit on her...asking to go out, lime, sex...they even hug them kiss them alot of things happen....without u knwing...:shock:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 24th, 2015, 9:33 pm

1slap normell .. pimp hand must be exercised...hoes dont have watches and need to be reminded of the time of the day...

Postby shogun » January 24th, 2015, 9:36 pm

nareshseep wrote:1slap normell

One alone?

The No Talking sign i hung in the kitchen is as clear as day.

Seriously though OP, what is this sh!t?
Last edited by shogun on January 24th, 2015, 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby black start » January 24th, 2015, 9:37 pm

Is this real life?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 24th, 2015, 9:55 pm

I didnt like my wife talking to other men, so I buss she mouth. Problem solved...no more talking.

Postby cinco » January 24th, 2015, 9:58 pm

She has a phone in the kitchen?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 24th, 2015, 10:09 pm

Pee on her and all her clothes.....mark your territory.....also adds an element of kinky to d relationship:wink:

Postby black start » January 24th, 2015, 10:29 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Pee on her and all her clothes.....mark your territory.....also adds an element of kinky to d relationship:wink:

Brb bussin on gyul face...

Postby DVSTT » January 24th, 2015, 10:35 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Pee on her and all her clothes.....mark your territory.....also adds an element of kinky to d relationship:wink:

Best advice here op

Postby mero » January 24th, 2015, 10:48 pm

South of Grand Bazaar concerns

Postby Les Bain » January 24th, 2015, 11:01 pm

No scene with the GF talking to the opposite sex, but the BF get enough buss mouth for that blasted chit.

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » January 24th, 2015, 11:51 pm

Les Bain wrote:No scene with the GF talking to the opposite sex, but the BF get enough buss mouth for that blasted chit.

Postby S_2NR » January 25th, 2015, 12:02 am

mero wrote:South of Grand Bazaar concerns

The Paleontologist

Re: What is your take on GF/BF talking to the opposite sex?

Postby The Paleontologist » January 25th, 2015, 12:18 am

Talking is not the problem. what comes after the talking might be

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » January 25th, 2015, 1:18 am

mero wrote:South of Grand Bazaar concerns
yuh done know!:D

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 25th, 2015, 1:24 am

thing is you may trust the gf to not cross any lines but its the opposite sex who would push for her to cross the lines cause they want to hit it and move on........

Postby rollingstock » January 25th, 2015, 2:23 am

My man does let me talk to any fella I want. Buh he's a secure fella.

Op is ah bulla................

call me ;)

Postby K74T » January 25th, 2015, 6:22 am

Les Bain wrote:No scene with the GF talking to the opposite sex, but the BF get enough buss mouth for that blasted chit.

Postby goalpost » January 25th, 2015, 8:30 am

op, you does abuse your BF/GF?

i wudda kill she/he, op...

Postby 1UZFE » January 25th, 2015, 8:33 am

OP are u in a wheelchair??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 25th, 2015, 10:28 am

horn is ah horn....

opee like yah getting butttttt

Postby Gem_in_i » January 25th, 2015, 10:29 am

Talking? Some Can't even watch. Better put on blinkers for them.

Postby j.o.e » January 25th, 2015, 10:36 am

OP doh beat up I barely talk to her....most times she's just giving me head.

sbocus

Postby sbocus » January 25th, 2015, 10:41 am

:shock: :shock:
09226545446f4b31c1a4000a328819c442af731964be03082c08225329c59bf1.jpg
09226545446f4b31c1a4000a328819c442af731964be03082c08225329c59bf1.jpg (34.23 KiB) Viewed 6801 times

Postby 88sins » January 25th, 2015, 11:31 am

op, pass by sports & games.

seems you misplaced your balls

Postby desifemlove » January 25th, 2015, 2:07 pm

talking how? in class? at work? de man who run de parlour? the maxi/taxi man? neighbours? friends? she brother(s)? she father? she uncle? she nephew? she son or grandchild?

depends on which context, ent?