Skyline007

Postby Skyline007 » January 11th, 2015, 11:32 pm

,,//>.//./.
Last edited by Skyline007 on January 17th, 2015, 12:04 am, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Cars Vandalized Outside Fetes

Postby S_2NR » January 12th, 2015, 12:02 am

You want someone to stop you from parking illegally or stop vandalism? They are both illegal

Postby black start » January 12th, 2015, 12:34 am

Normally i stay home and surprisingly my car remains in the exact same state i parked it.....

Skyline007

Postby Skyline007 » January 12th, 2015, 1:02 am

S_2NR wrote:You want someone to stop you from parking illegally or stop vandalism? They are both illegal

Even in the car park for the board walk inside there cars too

Postby streetbeastINC. » January 12th, 2015, 1:02 am

Oh my god......how can we live

Skyline007

Postby Skyline007 » January 12th, 2015, 1:03 am

black start wrote:Normally i stay home and surprisingly my car remains in the exact same state i parked it.....

Ok Mr obvious. GTFO

Postby black start » January 12th, 2015, 1:33 am

Skyline007 wrote:
black start wrote:Normally i stay home and surprisingly my car remains in the exact same state i parked it.....

Ok Mr obvious. GTFO

Look little girl, pee and go in yuh bed eh....yuh have school in d mornin

Skyline007

Postby Skyline007 » January 12th, 2015, 1:40 am

black start wrote:
Skyline007 wrote:

Ok Mr obvious. GTFO

Look little girl, pee and go in yuh bed eh....yuh have school in d mornin

Why you don't take your own advice instead of trolling men forums with your incompetent self. You must be have school. Get a Degree and learn to spell.

Postby black start » January 12th, 2015, 2:13 am

Skyline007 wrote: You must be have school.

Using the words "must be" and then tellin me to learn how to spell....:lol:

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 12th, 2015, 2:25 am

:popcorn:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 12th, 2015, 3:45 am

Strange... same thing happens to me... in fact i even wash my car before parking it.....alas rain falls post haste....

we must meet up Blackos...and discuss this strange phemon..

0X

Postby RBphoto » January 12th, 2015, 7:21 am

Ian Alleyne should investiquire this new phenomenon.... of people not paying the parking scalpers :|

I have a Peugeot... They fraid they get tetanus from my car :|

Postby ismithx » January 12th, 2015, 7:27 am

RBphoto wrote:Ian Alleyne should investiquire this new phenomenon.... of people not paying the parking scalpers :|

I have a Peugeot... They fraid they get tetanus from my car :|

hahahahahahaha

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2015, 7:46 am

Another reason to ban carnival

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » January 12th, 2015, 7:54 am

I always pay in fear of my car being tampered with. Years now this going on as with all the other sheit, but nothing ever happens. It's just the trini way

Postby RBphoto » January 12th, 2015, 9:25 am

Simple choice for me.. stay at home. Youths these days don't respect their elders in parties. Can't even sing a decent David Rudder tune. Nobody doh play up with your car with Chinese association or Normandie fettes FYI....*jussayin

Postby mero » January 12th, 2015, 9:29 am

Hard luck OP, normally on the rare occasion that I do drive, I tell them I ill pay them after the party once the car safe. Normally works out ok for me

Postby RBphoto » January 12th, 2015, 9:30 am

^^^Normally yuh say?

Postby DFC » January 12th, 2015, 9:34 am

this is why you always hop a ride to fetes.

Leave nothing in the person car though.

Postby RBphoto » January 12th, 2015, 9:39 am

Fleck that DFC. I always drive and all fackers in the back seat have to buckle up. Put out ah man from my car once for that...In Gasperillo, 2:00am after I realized he lied to me (he was rubbing it in my face how he ketch meh and had it off whole highway) that it was on since Pier 1 and refused to put it on after. God alone knows how he reach home (Palmiste).

Postby Spitfir3 » January 12th, 2015, 10:06 am

^^he betrayed your trust, sounds hurtful.. :lol:

i normally just hop a ride with someone else and if use my ride i say "i'll handle yuh when i get back" of course that doesn't always work so if all else fails just stick up a custom made ABU BAKR is love sticker....stick up a Sheron's call card for the hell of it one time

Postby RBphoto » January 12th, 2015, 10:42 am

Spitfir3 wrote:^^he betrayed your trust, sounds hurtful.. :lol:

MGman will never betray my trust... I hope. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby S_2NR » January 12th, 2015, 11:32 am

Skyline007 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:You want someone to stop you from parking illegally or stop vandalism? They are both illegal

Even in the car park for the board walk inside there cars too

Well now it's simple. Don't go or don't drive.

antlind

Postby antlind » January 12th, 2015, 11:39 am

You need to get a fete car. Something nobody will touch. And even if they did you won't care. A Peugeot will do.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 12th, 2015, 11:50 am

black start 1
skyline gyal 0

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » January 12th, 2015, 12:38 pm

I saw the hustlers there doing that sheit..made a couple rounds and parked a little further down when they was busy directing.. Them men kinda stink yes..sure they gonna try to do same thing for soaka..best bet op reach early and park a ways away from the fete Ina secure location

Postby Slartibartfast » January 12th, 2015, 1:26 pm

antlind wrote:You need to get a fete car. Something nobody will touch. And even if they did you won't care. A Peugeot will do.

Sold my peugeot recently and this is the feature I miss most about it. Left it unlocked with keys in ignition in mall parking lots a few times... no problems

alex jj

Postby alex jj » January 12th, 2015, 2:04 pm

zoom rader wrote:Another reason to ban carnival

Postby RBphoto » January 12th, 2015, 2:15 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
antlind wrote:You need to get a fete car. Something nobody will touch. And even if they did you won't care. A Peugeot will do.

Sold my peugeot recently and this is the feature I miss most about it. Left it unlocked with keys in ignition in mall parking lots a few times... no problems

A pug, Renault or an A4... never will it be touched.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » January 12th, 2015, 2:19 pm

It was a Tiida wasn't it?!?!