spanky76 wrote:No avon or online crap, I wanna have something going for me as a sideline but one small problem CAPITAL,, ill like to hear ideas from SERIOUS PPL with mutual intentions as me that is in a similar situation
spanky76 wrote:everyone would love to own a successful business
Yet, everyone doesnt even have a business
I am willing to establish a business with the help of other serious minded people
spanky76 wrote:No avon or online crap, I wanna have something going for me as a sideline but one small problem CAPITAL,, ill like to hear ideas from SERIOUS PPL with mutual intentions as me that is in a similar situation
Re: Wanna Start up a Business (parthnership) n make some $
put on ah dress an work curepe, night shift.alex jj wrote:you could
1. buy a rolling cooler, few cases of water, gatorade etc...put drinks in cooler with ice and sell on roadway some where.
2. put add in papers for male escort
3. credit narcotics and sell
4. rent an apartment, lease 4 hispanic women, put add in papers for massages/ escorts
5.print a few thousand bbq/curry q tickets and sell them saying you have cancer, when ppl go to collect iz a empty lot
6. dress in old clothes and sit on pavement with cup asking for "ah lil change for d poor"
7. go around collecting money for surgery for a relative who doesn't exist (need paperwork and pics)
8. work ph
9. cook meth using bottle method
10.start a pyramid scheme
11. buy doubles from d wholesale doubles ppl and sell
and d list could go on forever, it have rell tings to do out there as a sideline...u just need an idea and minimal start up capital
DFC wrote:spanky76 wrote:No avon or online crap, I wanna have something going for me as a sideline but one small problem CAPITAL,, ill like to hear ideas from SERIOUS PPL with mutual intentions as me that is in a similar situation
The World Boss wrote:I give u some advice after all mi a CEO fi plenty business. 1st spend yuh money ta defend di business. Doh be inna di married business. If ah 20 woman, is 20 business. Weed yuh smoke so is a higher business. Any man touch di cradle a robber business. Badmind is a evil business so just sit down & mop out people business.
nervewrecker wrote:The World Boss wrote:I give u some advice after all mi a CEO fi plenty business. 1st spend yuh money ta defend di business. Doh be inna di married business. If ah 20 woman, is 20 business. Weed yuh smoke so is a higher business. Any man touch di cradle a robber business. Badmind is a evil business so just sit down & mop out people business.
what tha....
The World Boss wrote:I give u some advice after all mi a CEO fi plenty business. 1st spend yuh money ta defend di business. Doh be inna di married business. If ah 20 woman, is 20 business. Weed yuh smoke so is a higher business. Any man touch di cradle a robber business. Badmind is a evil business so just sit down & mop out people business.