vessigny beach not guapo beach vessigny beach in pt fortin its when I going I will go buh I will wake up on time I were up after 9am and it raining out there when next im going out I will go how do I reach to pt fortin vessigny beachGem_in_i wrote:Is Guapo Beach you trying to reach or Vessigny Beach in Vessigny?
natio wrote:vessigny beach not guapo beach vessigny beach in pt fortin its when I going I will go buh I will wake up on time I were up after 9am and it raining out there when next im going out I will go how do I reach to pt fortin vessigny beachGem_in_i wrote:Is Guapo Beach you trying to reach or Vessigny Beach in Vessigny?
konartis wrote:natio wrote:vessigny beach not guapo beach vessigny beach in pt fortin its when I going I will go buh I will wake up on time I were up after 9am and it raining out there when next im going out I will go how do I reach to pt fortin vessigny beachGem_in_i wrote:Is Guapo Beach you trying to reach or Vessigny Beach in Vessigny?
wtf you writing there son?? u even reading what u write before u post?
*KRONIK* wrote:Natio....i taking hire wuk...
I working for KFC....
Link a boi nah!
shogun wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Natio....i taking hire wuk...
I working for KFC....
Link a boi nah!
Promise yuh in one year you own your choice in band color Maxi... courtesy natio's exploits.
speedmelter wrote:need a natio-prune for trinituner