Christmas lights on house in Freeport!

nismaniac

Re: Christmas lights on house in Freeport!

Postby nismaniac » December 2nd, 2014, 7:31 pm

lol @ the singing faces......2 thumbs up!!!!!!!!!

TriP

Postby TriP » December 2nd, 2014, 8:26 pm

awesum lights :changes:

buckredan

Postby buckredan » December 2nd, 2014, 8:57 pm

just when an take a look a must see people real cool

psychokid

Postby psychokid » December 2nd, 2014, 9:13 pm

Just checked it out really nice.

Postby Gem_in_i » December 2nd, 2014, 9:32 pm

ru$$ell wrote:^^directions and what radio station to tune into in description of video

Very cool btw!

97.7fm

Postby pioneer » December 2nd, 2014, 9:52 pm

Winfred

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 2nd, 2014, 10:39 pm

looked at it again.....nice

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » December 2nd, 2014, 10:42 pm

The pot hound take win tho :shock::lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 2nd, 2014, 10:58 pm

^^^ent....walk across normal normal and eh even take on de lights dem self....lol

Postby javishm » December 2nd, 2014, 11:03 pm

xmas has moved to freeport

nightrider

Postby nightrider » December 2nd, 2014, 11:18 pm

Impressive lights

Postby j.o.e » December 2nd, 2014, 11:37 pm

tropi_flakes wrote:The pot hound take win tho :shock::lol:

Pothound is to make the thing officially Trini....must have a pothound roaming if is local

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 2nd, 2014, 11:46 pm

^^^I tort was somewhere else until I saw the pothong.....and then the ad wagon/wingroad passed by as well....

Postby TRAE » December 3rd, 2014, 9:56 am

sweet - i wont do that tho

BlackOps2

Postby BlackOps2 » December 3rd, 2014, 10:53 am

Where exactly in freeport is this?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » December 3rd, 2014, 12:41 pm

sliderz1 wrote:id hate to be their neighbours.

what happened to conserve electricity btw?

They fix the gas leak

buckredan

Postby buckredan » December 3rd, 2014, 5:55 pm

three ways to reach
come of freeport ,head west until you reach the first four road junction[not st marys junction] you see croisse supermarket hardware swing left heading in a southernly direction ,[calcutta #2]keep on main road until you reach kurban junction swing left its right next to the mosque should take about fifteen minute.
come of the freeport flyover until you reach freeport police station take the left by the station keep on main road calcutta settlement #2 heading in a southernly direction drive until you reach the t junction,swing right drive about five minutes .
come on balmain interchange like if you going couva,after you pass active general traders ltd ,an rr parts place take the first left you come on the new balmain bridge turn right by t junction keep on main road pass the freeport waterwork and cemetry [you could book a spot in the cemetry] you reach kurban junction swing right.

Postby pioneer » December 3rd, 2014, 6:14 pm

freeport lime

Postby K74T » December 3rd, 2014, 6:17 pm

say d word an we dey 0X

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 3rd, 2014, 10:40 pm

it have doubles dey?

Postby S_2NR » December 3rd, 2014, 11:20 pm

It have anywhere in central that doesn't have doubles?

droppa

Postby droppa » December 4th, 2014, 12:45 pm

buckredan wrote:three ways to reach
come of freeport ,head west until you reach the first four road junction[not st marys junction] you see croisse supermarket hardware swing left heading in a southernly direction ,[calcutta #2]keep on main road until you reach kurban junction swing left its right next to the mosque should take about fifteen minute.
come of the freeport flyover until you reach freeport police station take the left by the station keep on main road calcutta settlement #2 heading in a southernly direction drive until you reach the t junction,swing right drive about five minutes .
come on balmain interchange like if you going couva,after you pass active general traders ltd ,an rr parts place take the first left you come on the new balmain bridge turn right by t junction keep on main road pass the freeport waterwork and cemetry [you could book a spot in the cemetry] you reach kurban junction swing right.

I think you mean right?

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 4th, 2014, 11:08 pm

sheit in was just down there Monday...I prolly was 1 min away from the blasted house and didn't know it...

Postby shogun » December 5th, 2014, 5:22 pm

tropi_flakes wrote:The pot hound take win tho :shock::lol:

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » December 5th, 2014, 9:57 pm

Postby 3stagevtec » December 6th, 2014, 12:29 am

The wiring for that alone would be insane! Could imagine how long that would have took to setup.. Awesomeness!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 6th, 2014, 2:46 am

hmmmm......*wonders if related to Trac*

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 6th, 2014, 8:41 pm

awesome music and presentation.......

urabus

Postby urabus » December 6th, 2014, 9:59 pm

I'm not impressed, too much traffic to get there and real ppl standing up watching but I really don't get it...it's very simple. Maybe it's alot of lights and a lot of effort went into it, but it's not as awesome as the house in valsayn

Postby K74T » December 6th, 2014, 10:00 pm

K