The forum is a social group.RhymePaladin wrote:I have an idea for fellow trintuners. Why not make a social group to share stuff? Eg. BBM group or something?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The forum is a social group.RhymePaladin wrote:I have an idea for fellow trintuners. Why not make a social group to share stuff? Eg. BBM group or something?
Trini Hookah wrote:So you want thousands of users all speaking simultaneously. Lemme know how that goes
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The forum is a social group.RhymePaladin wrote:I have an idea for fellow trintuners. Why not make a social group to share stuff? Eg. BBM group or something?
if someone asks a question in the forum, chances are the person with the best answer isn't online at the same time, but can respond later. Also people with similar questions weeks, months or even years later can still read the replies and learn from it instead of asking again. Those are key advantages of a forum vs a chat or wall feed.ruffneck_12 wrote:it might decrease the amount of WOFT threads tho
people cud just get their thoughts out in the chat and probably wont bother to make a thread
Aaron 2NR wrote:PWNED
RhymePaladin wrote:a casual group guys not to share updates like you do on fb when you had your breakfast or brush teeth :/ havent none of you been on an online chat?
kurpal_v2 wrote:A/s/l?
janfar wrote:Do you all remember the crazy ass MSN group chats?
OP... hush yuh tun tun and go and bathe.