orangefox

Vacciness -The Truth Behind Vaccinations

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 12:38 am

Shocking video report for the Family !

Autism and ADHD concerns.

Autism is a neurodevelopmental disorder characterized by impaired social interaction, verbal and non-verbal communication, and by restricted and repetitive behavior.

Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) is a problem of not being able to focus, being overactive, not being able control behavior, or a combination of these.

If you have the time for your children.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

[/quote]

Re: Vacciness -The Truth Behind Vaccinations

Postby Kenjo » November 10th, 2014, 5:35 am

Hmm welcome to the 90s

Postby ismithx » November 10th, 2014, 7:04 am

OP don't believe everything you see on the internet

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » November 10th, 2014, 7:12 am

You must be joking.

Orange fox... were you vaccinated as a child?

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 10th, 2014, 7:21 am

Didnt need to waste 51:57 of my life to know this was crap.
Sorry for the children who at risk cuz their parents didnt vaccinate them.
Is not their fault dey parents chupid!!

Postby mero » November 10th, 2014, 7:21 am

Somebody permaban this loser nah

Postby Mark! » November 10th, 2014, 7:24 am

Im look for some Vacciness in the oil and gas sector. Wa ollur have for meh?

This thread did not deliver. Though it was about job openings

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 10th, 2014, 7:27 am

Vacciness -The Truth Behind Vaccinations

Vacciness (Vaxy-ness) - Ignorance, stupidity (Trinidad parlance - dotishness regarding vaccines; term may be applicable to other areas of general misdirection. Origin - Guyana.

Postby teems1 » November 10th, 2014, 7:39 am

Postby Rainman » November 10th, 2014, 7:49 am

Op...please end yourself.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 8:01 am

mero wrote:Somebody permaban this loser nah

Time to re-take de Math Exam ..

Ba ! Hahahaha !

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 10th, 2014, 8:26 am

orangefox wrote:Shocking video report for the Family !

Autism and ADHD concerns.

Autism is a neurodevelopmental disorder characterized by impaired social interaction, verbal and non-verbal communication, and by restricted and repetitive behavior.

Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) is a problem of not being able to focus, being overactive, not being able control behavior, or a combination of these.

If you have the time for your children.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

[/quote]

Op these diseases say hi.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 8:34 am

Very sad this is funny to you ..
Today we pray for you.
God Bless

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 10th, 2014, 8:38 am

lemme help Bunny spell it out to u padna....
if u dont vaccinate your child, he/she is susceptible to the above diseases.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 8:40 am

You from de bush ? .. Get educated ..

Postby RBphoto » November 10th, 2014, 8:46 am

Orangefox, I am sure your lack of vaccination has made you a wholesome individual and very attractive. Please contact me about my photography services so you can make yourself the poster child of strength and good health. Thank you for your business in advance.

RBphoto.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 8:52 am

RBphoto wrote:Orangefox, I am sure your lack of vaccination has made you a wholesome individual and very attractive. Please contact me about my photography services so you can make yourself the poster child of strength and good health. Thank you for your business in advance.

RBphoto.

Ba ! Hahahahaha !

Your Pentax doe cut it .. Sarah Waddell call ya .. Eh ?

Now if you have a Nikon D4 or a Leica .. my bad :D

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 8:53 am

RBphoto wrote:Orangefox, I am sure your lack of vaccination has made you a wholesome individual and very attractive. Please contact me about my photography services so you can make yourself the poster child of strength and good health. Thank you for your business in advance.

RBphoto.

Ba ! Hahahahaha !

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 10th, 2014, 8:57 am

one question to you.....

Would you vaccinate your child?

Your answer should be in the form of either yes or no, then a comprehensive validation of your answer.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 10th, 2014, 8:58 am

orangefox wrote:Very sad this is funny to you ..
Today we pray for you.
God Bless

Very sad you lack comprehension skills. You are lucky tuner has a size limit on pics b the way.

Trust in God but he never say don't tie your goat. Get you chirren immunized lest they turn out like the unfortunate ones in the pics.

OP, Guyana doesn't vaccinate?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:03 am

We are praying for you. God Bless.

Postby RBphoto » November 10th, 2014, 9:07 am

orangefox wrote:

RBphoto.

Ba ! Hahahahaha !

Pentax make some of the best cameras in the world.. not that I have one.

I have a Nikon D90 with an assortment of lenses.

I also shoot medium format on a Mamiya C220 which runs a client about $3,000.00 extra in processing cost per shoot to get medium format quality if you are up for that, and blows Leica out of the water.

A Nikon D4 is more suited for sports and low light action photography. The best nikon for portraits right now is the the Nikon D810. I have an 810 on tap if you want me to use that with a 70-200 f/2.8 nikon lens.

I am quite sure I can met your current demands with my personal setup unless something outside of normal requirements is what you are looking for.

Laura Ferreira did an excellent shoot with Mrs. Waddell and she did not have to use a Nikon D4 or Leica to get those results, so I doubt she will be calling me, but she is a nice person... very happy for her at winning the title.

If you will like to discuss business, please P.M. me and we can discuss your requirements and how I can exceed your expectations.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 10th, 2014, 9:13 am

orangefox wrote:^^

We are praying for you. God Bless.

Tank U. OP you have any sisters?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:15 am

RBphoto wrote:
orangefox wrote:

RBphoto.

Ba ! Hahahahaha !

Pentax make some of the best cameras in the world.. not that I have one.

I have a Nikon D90 with an assortment of lenses.

I also shoot medium format on a Mamiya C220 which runs a client about $3,000.00 extra in processing cost per shoot to get medium format quality if you are up for that, and blows Leica out of the water.

A Nikon D4 is more suited for sports and low light action photography. The best nikon for portraits right now is the the Nikon D810. I have an 810 on tap if you want me to use that with a 70-200 f/2.8 nikon lens.

I am quite sure I can met your current demands with my personal setup unless something outside of normal requirements is what you are looking for.

Laura Ferreira did an excellent shoot with Mrs. Waddell and she did not have to use a Nikon D4 or Leica to get those results, so I doubt she will be calling me, but she is a nice person... very happy for her at winning the title.

If you will like to discuss business, please P.M. me and we can discuss your requirements and how I can exceed your expectations.

Rio Claro too much in de bush ..

When you in de West come check a Leica ..

Ba ! Hahahahaha

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:17 am

Or we use Mamiya as a door stop ..

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:35 am

Side tracked here but we have for sale $25,000 .. Real cheap.

Nikon D810 FX-format Digital SLR w/ AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.8G ED, AF-S NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G & AF-S NIKKOR 85mm f/1.8G Lenses

You doe see this in de bush .. but if you do ... my bad.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 10th, 2014, 9:37 am

You does make me wish I was a tuner mod jed

Postby RBphoto » November 10th, 2014, 9:43 am

orangefox wrote:Or we use Mamiya as a door stop ..

What you want to do with one of the finest cameras on earth is your business buddy, I respect that. Post pics of the 810 setup. Will you be selling the body alone? Will take it for $17,000 depending on condition.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:46 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:You does make me wish I was a tuner mod jed

Side tracked. Conducting some lil business. Upgrading de techs.

Hmmm . So when you grow up that is what you want to be ? Sigh .. ADHD

Postby 88sins » November 10th, 2014, 9:50 am

tho I hate to admit it, that video does make a very valid point about what's going on in the US health-care system & with the public.

studies are currently underway at several US medical facilities & universities trying to figure out the reason for the massive surge in certain types of diseases & medical conditions over the last 20 years, & it's believed by many researchers that vaccinations have & gmo foods have played a definite role in what they're seeing today.

trini's don't get even 1/20th of the vaccinations that Americans are expected to, & that's not counting their annual flu shots. If we did, I'm pretty sure we'd be in the same boat as the US.

Keep in mind, when you compare US immunization rates with nations like, Canada, France, Germany England, Australia & even China, persons in the US receive far more vaccinations than persons in any of those nations, & certain conditions that are now mainstream in America are far less frequent in those nations.

jmo.