42% off Recaro child seats on Amazon today!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 6th, 2014, 9:32 am

I know some users were looking for this

http://kids.woot.com/offers/recaro-perf ... dium=email

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1415280768.604895.jpg

Re: 42% off Recaro child seats on Amazon today!

Postby Team Loco » November 6th, 2014, 9:52 am

good deal

Postby Rainman » November 6th, 2014, 9:57 am

Meh got mine a few months ago.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 6th, 2014, 11:37 am

unaffected

Lance

Postby Lance » November 6th, 2014, 11:38 am

Great deal.

Just bought one, just need to breed a gyal now

Postby MG Man » November 6th, 2014, 11:48 am

how does it compare to the one that price smart sells?

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » November 6th, 2014, 12:05 pm

Some tuners finally getting a seat to fit dem, wey halfbreed dey.......

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 7th, 2014, 12:24 pm

MG Man wrote:how does it compare to the one that price smart sells?

pricesmart is a latin american dump portal.

For reasons unknown to me anything you buy there goes bad after 30 days. for example when I bought my AC there the circuit board blew within 2 days.

Then after 1 year the fan motor in the inside evaporator unit started spinning slow, its rejected goods that don't make it to first world countries, goods that have failed quality tests at the factory.

So long story short if you can get something cheaper anywhere else then go for it. Also sometimes if the price difference is manageable elsewhere best go there and spend your money. Pricesmart is not Sam's Club and its important to know this.

Postby skylinechild » November 7th, 2014, 12:42 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

For reasons unknown to me anything you buy there goes bad after 30 days. for example when I bought my AC there the circuit board blew within 2 days.

Then after 1 year the fan motor in the inside evaporator unit started spinning slow, its rejected goods that don't make it to first world countries, goods that have failed quality tests at the factory.

So long story short if you can get something cheaper anywhere else then go for it. Also sometimes if the price difference is manageable elsewhere best go there and spend your money. Pricesmart is not Sam's Club and its important to know this.

who in their right mind goes P.S to buy an AC unit??

the hundreds of hundred of air condition technicians and companies out there wasn't enough for yuh... :lol:

P.s has good stuff as well as bad stuff its up to the consumer to decide where and how to purchase electronic items.

oh and I don't shop at P.S nor do I have ah membahship cyard

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 7th, 2014, 12:47 pm

LOL boy that was a long story yes. This was back in 2008, and they had a 12k btu split frigidaire for $3100 which was cheaper than what was offered outside at the time.

Then I realize I can't install it myself so I had to pay $800 extra LOL

But I learned some more lessons, apart from that I know now when buying AC only go Panasonic, LG and Samsung. They make their own AC, everyother AC on the market is the same sticker brand with poor motor etc

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 7th, 2014, 1:05 pm

thinking of buying one to scare my mother

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » November 7th, 2014, 1:11 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL boy that was a long story yes. This was back in 2008, and they had a 12k btu split frigidaire for $3100 which was cheaper than what was offered outside at the time.

But I learned some more lessons, apart from that I know now when buying AC only go Panasonic, LG and Samsung. They make their own AC, everyother AC on the market is the same sticker brand with poor motor etc

wey u was bai??

how skl?

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2014, 1:28 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:Some tuners finally getting a seat to fit dem, wey halfbreed dey.......

u calling him a midget dey? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 7th, 2014, 5:33 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
lalloboy101 wrote:Some tuners finally getting a seat to fit dem, wey halfbreed dey.......

u calling him a midget dey? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 7th, 2014, 5:37 pm

meem breed nahbady

Postby Spitfir3 » November 7th, 2014, 6:11 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

buh effective i well say you is man who use to be sleeping in makeshift tent and using fans made of twigs and goat hair to cut back on cost in dem days
Last edited by Spitfir3 on November 7th, 2014, 7:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2014, 6:14 pm

Cold blooded.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 7th, 2014, 7:23 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL boy that was a long story yes. This was back in 2008, and they had a 12k btu split frigidaire for $3100 which was cheaper than what was offered outside at the time.

you had a bad experience with a product in 2008 and because of that everything in the store is junk?

Postby eliteauto » November 7th, 2014, 7:54 pm

^^ this shocks you why? Isn't that typical ED logic and he talks with such authority too

Postby X_Factor » November 7th, 2014, 9:13 pm

its probably too late anyways, but its just a booster seat for an older child...maybe 2yrs and up
the price isnt much different from the regular as well...just 20USD

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2014, 10:50 pm

Makes me almost wish i had a kid... almost.

Great deal though.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » November 7th, 2014, 11:15 pm

Dbu on pricesmart.

25 cheese cloth for 99 dollars is a deal.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » November 8th, 2014, 10:03 am

atleast ED sharing real world experiences & not regurgitating hearsay from a wackaman AGM

Mastermike69

Postby Mastermike69 » November 8th, 2014, 10:26 am

de_dougla_smurf wrote:Dbu on pricesmart.

25 cheese cloth for 99 dollars is a deal.

Agreed!