Trini Bad Manners that Annoy you !

orangefox

Trini Bad Manners that Annoy you !

Postby orangefox » November 3rd, 2014, 10:04 pm

Ok, today I in a line-up for lunch at a Mall.

The woman in front buy 7 lunches.

Food done.

She turn around, look at we and start to laugh !

Annoying bad manners. Yes !

So give some of your examples.

Re: Trini Bad Manners that Annoy you !

Postby j.o.e » November 3rd, 2014, 10:08 pm

Ent you a Guyanese? Go back if u don't like it!

Postby K74T » November 3rd, 2014, 10:09 pm

OP creating this thread

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 3rd, 2014, 10:41 pm

People who creates threads and starts the msg with Ok..

Postby mero » November 3rd, 2014, 11:38 pm

Op and his 15 other proxy accounts are fgts.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 3rd, 2014, 11:48 pm

When mero doe pass d blunt. An wen e do it wet wet

Postby nervewrecker » November 3rd, 2014, 11:53 pm

When rs done bool is sausage in klim pan for everyone else.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » November 3rd, 2014, 11:55 pm

wen someone starts a ched without a good nite...

Postby shogun » November 4th, 2014, 12:04 am

Trini Hookah wrote:When mero doe pass d blunt. An wen e do it wet wet

Yeah, that sh!t annoying.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 4th, 2014, 12:25 am

When yuh waiting to buy something in the parlor and someone come after you and being front'ish

Also I absolutely HATE when I standing somewhere (waiting for taxi or whatever) and someone come and stand up directly in front me, of all the places it have to stand up. really??!!
Some people just bold face and does just be asking for level embarrassment....

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 4th, 2014, 12:32 am

Ok, so you drive up Hyatt in your Tida and
the Valet attendants refuse to help ..

Postby Mark! » November 4th, 2014, 12:36 am

^^ yup. for example when you at the counter at kfc and the person behind you in the line comes up next to you at the counter watching you and the cashier.

get yuh greasy kernt back behind

Postby javishm » November 4th, 2014, 12:40 am

natio learn english!

Postby DVSTT » November 4th, 2014, 12:46 am

mero wrote:Op and his 15 other proxy accounts are fgts.

Postby 1UZFE » November 4th, 2014, 5:20 am

Jessica plz post pics of yourself.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 4th, 2014, 6:21 am

what really grind my gears are people who feel they know more than you and talking a talk.

when in reality their brain overheating

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » November 4th, 2014, 7:42 am

When the cashier in kfc ask you what flavour drink you want and you tell them which one and they tell you "we only have this and that"

Postby sliderz1 » November 4th, 2014, 8:49 am

these fail threads

Postby DFC » November 4th, 2014, 9:01 am

i dislike people.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » November 4th, 2014, 9:07 am

tell ah ting "morning famlee" and she screw up she hard pan

Postby j.o.e » November 4th, 2014, 9:11 am

sliderz1 wrote:these fail threads

this

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 4th, 2014, 11:21 am

People bashing the thread...lol...
like they guilty of some of these unmannerly beaviours orrr??

Postby zoom rader » November 4th, 2014, 11:43 am

lalloboy101 wrote:tell ah ting "morning famlee" and she screw up she hard pan

She have a right to, shes not your family.
Try a simple good morning mam.

Postby Spitfir3 » November 4th, 2014, 11:53 am

next time leave out the "famlee" part and she might not screw up she pan...srs

when i enter the scne and say "good day" and ppl watch me like i askin dem for morney..like wtf i dez only beg on a friday come nah man

when tuners making new account to stir up sheit like ulyuh is hen oar?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 4th, 2014, 12:16 pm

Ok, at Red ..
Then Green ..
Race ..
Smile ..
Just blow a Tida away ..

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 4th, 2014, 12:57 pm

orangefox wrote:Ok, today I in a line-up for lunch at a Mall.

The woman in front buy 7 lunches.

Food done.

She turn around, look at we and start to laugh !

Annoying bad manners. Yes !

So give some of your examples.

Illegal immigrants who like to talk annoying things in trini...

:evilbat:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 4th, 2014, 1:02 pm

Mark! wrote:^^ yup. for example when you at the counter at kfc and the person behind you in the line comes up next to you at the counter watching you and the cashier.

get yuh greasy kernt back behind

Also when you stand up in a line and the behind you wouldn't STFU...

:evilbat:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 4th, 2014, 1:09 pm

^ Yes ... And at Movie Towne when certain people just for $50 wouldn't STFU ..

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 4th, 2014, 1:13 pm

Postby mero » November 4th, 2014, 1:19 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:When mero doe pass d blunt. An wen e do it wet wet
de mc