IDEA: Hunger strike for Camden and Wallerfield

dread_2002

IDEA: Hunger strike for Camden and Wallerfield

Postby dread_2002 » October 16th, 2014, 10:02 am

Guys anyone want to go on a hunger strike so government will pave and open up wallerfield and camden full time.

i think if 20 of we camp outside the pm office and say we hunger striking for a week.. she will give in and pave the track for we.

wa allya think.. obviously we go eat some roti on d lows!

professor

Re: IDEA: Hunger strike for Camden and Wallerfield

Postby professor » October 16th, 2014, 10:08 am

I in that, but we have to rotate the hunger strikers, like what the 40 youths doing in town. I going to take a 12hr shift.

Postby sliderz1 » October 16th, 2014, 10:08 am

less line up in KFC. go forth brothers

Postby crazybalhead » October 16th, 2014, 10:18 am

Yeah man. I dey.

moving

Postby moving » October 16th, 2014, 10:27 am

good idea.. motorsport will be on the front page of the newspapers day after day..
on evening news.. on radio talk shows.

it actually would encourage the whole country to look at the motorsport problem in t and t..

Postby nervewrecker » October 16th, 2014, 10:28 am

I want to be there but if a hard breeze I gone

Postby UML » October 16th, 2014, 10:30 am

I cud make ah hour :|

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 16th, 2014, 10:41 am

make sure and take a sea bath

cornfused

Postby cornfused » October 16th, 2014, 10:51 am

With so many tuners I think even with a 12 hour shift system we could go on for more than 40 days . I think I can book a 12 hour shift .

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2014, 11:01 am

I cold go 24 hours once I have wifi.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 16th, 2014, 12:39 pm

i prepared to go for the full 40 days at the right price

badandy

Postby badandy » October 16th, 2014, 12:46 pm

speedmelter wrote:i prepared to go for the full 40 days at the right price

man buss d mark !!!!

Postby black start » October 16th, 2014, 12:53 pm

Moral support here....

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 16th, 2014, 12:54 pm

Should have been done when they had it. To late for that now

Postby K74T » October 16th, 2014, 1:13 pm

speedmelter wrote:i prepared to go for the full 40 days at the right price

And a Boodhai as meh outside woman :wink:

Postby Chimera » October 16th, 2014, 1:23 pm

megadoc1 wrote:Should have been done when they had it. To late for that now

Jesus said it's never too late for the track

Postby Spitfir3 » October 16th, 2014, 1:53 pm

i support your cause padnas...but while yall are doing the hungerstrike we need somebody to tend to your wife/daughters.....im willing to take one for the team an offer my assistance, its the least i can do

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2014, 3:56 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:i support your cause padnas...but while yall are doing the hungerstrike we need somebody to tend to your wife/daughters.....im willing to take one for the team an offer my assistance, its the least i can do

That is a big job there. If they decide to do one a day for 40 days, You will be under pressure. I admire you and your spirit. You are a real hero.

moving

Postby moving » October 16th, 2014, 4:11 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:i support your cause padnas...but while yall are doing the hungerstrike we need somebody to tend to your wife/daughters.....im willing to take one for the team an offer my assistance, its the least i can do

hahaha with all dem women u will be broke. tired. and den u go wanna dead

Racegod

Postby Racegod » October 17th, 2014, 10:30 am

moral support from the nearest KFC...

Postby Slartibartfast » October 17th, 2014, 11:04 am

No need, I recorded her complaining for 12 hours straight and just convert it to an mp3 to put on my phone.

Question - If I there for 12 hours straight I could get one of allyuh to bring me some lunch... either bbq or a double meat gyro (anything axept chrimps)

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2014, 11:06 am

ill be there in spirit

Postby Slartibartfast » October 17th, 2014, 11:12 am

I'll be there with spirits

Postby 88sins » October 17th, 2014, 12:24 pm

kublalsingh eh teach yuh nuttn boi?

yuh go jess be hungry & starvin yuhselk for no reason, becuz

1. this current piss-poor guavamint ain't gonna be there long nuff to give you what you starving yuhself for

and

2. those leading this current piss poor guavamint don't give 2sappyshits about what anybody outside of their own little socio-economic circle wants.

Postby SR » October 17th, 2014, 10:59 pm

Ttasa controls access to wallerfield

boxy

Postby boxy » October 18th, 2014, 2:40 pm

How about a eating strike we go dey and curry goat and eat from 6-6 and remain hungry for the night
and comeback in the mornin.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 25th, 2014, 5:02 pm

boxy wrote:How about a eating strike we go dey and curry goat and eat from 6-6 and remain hungry for the night
and comeback in the mornin.

rofl

hunger strike is the new in thing awhat? try something unique like that dude that nail his balls to the pavement as a form of protest hahahaha