Fake Facebook Profile

Pinz

Fake Facebook Profile

Postby Pinz » October 13th, 2014, 9:32 am

Hello good day tuners, seeking a little help today, a bunch of my friends and some family member were receiving some pressure with someone who has created a fake profile and copying their pics and also messaging certain friends of theirs talking smack, also some had received threats, so I then decided to take a little action, I re-traced the ip address and did a little digging and I got an Email Address and also the phone number that was linked to the both profiles and also the phone number was linked to the original account of the user and it turns out I know who the person is....what's the best approach to this situation

jmccomie

Re: Fake Facebook Profile

Postby jmccomie » October 13th, 2014, 9:36 am

planass he kant

Postby MG Man » October 13th, 2014, 9:38 am

report it to fb, and get your freinds to also report it as fake / malicious

Pinz

Postby Pinz » October 13th, 2014, 9:40 am

MG Man wrote:report it to fb, and get your freinds to also report it as fake / malicious

already did that...still nothing

Postby gastly369 » October 13th, 2014, 9:40 am

elifeproblems

Postby MG Man » October 13th, 2014, 9:42 am

Pinz wrote:
MG Man wrote:report it to fb, and get your freinds to also report it as fake / malicious

u hadda get drastic den....shoot he sister and rape he dog

Postby dougla_boy » October 13th, 2014, 9:48 am

how u go rape d dog jed????

shouldnt it be shoot e dog, rape he whole family?

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » October 13th, 2014, 9:49 am

ami the only one find something fishy here?

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2014, 9:50 am

Nuff man dun wk

Postby MG Man » October 13th, 2014, 9:55 am

dougla_boy wrote:how u go rape d dog jed????

clearly you not as hardcore as you would like to believe

Postby dougla_boy » October 13th, 2014, 10:15 am

clearly you not as hardcore as you would like to believe

i thinking about gaining more profit......1 dog vs whole family (3people +)

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 13th, 2014, 10:18 am

Pinz wrote:Hello good day tuners, seeking a little help today, a bunch of my friends and some family member were receiving some pressure with someone who has created a fake profile and copying their pics and also messaging certain friends of theirs talking smack, also some had received threats, so I then decided to take a little action, I re-traced the ip address and did a little digging and I got an Email Address and also the phone number that was linked to the both profiles and also the phone number was linked to the original account of the user and it turns out I know who the person is....what's the best approach to this situation

Report it to the police cyber crime unit.
TTPS
Cyber Crime Unit
Cor Park and Richmond St
POS

Postby RBphoto » October 13th, 2014, 10:36 am

RBphoto wrote:The proper way to drag a three line cutlass is two strokes 45 degrees to the ground on both sides to expose the bare metal and make the most noise, then two strokes at 30 degrees to the ground to actually sharpen the cutlass. It should be drawn in a pulling and swiping motion simultaneously. Soothe, clean strokes that cover the length of the blade are preferable to fast chops. Do not take your eye off of your adversary during the drag and practice the motion so you do not cut off your big toe. Note that a poui stick that is fire hardened after soaking in pee is impervious to a cutlass and a person wielding this stick may have an advantage despite you having a cutting weapon. A market bag of stones is ideal for the cutlass grand charge, if you sky some stones then aim some at the persons feet, thus distracting them and making them oblivious to your melee attack with the cutlass. ©Crossdrilled.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 13th, 2014, 10:41 am

Op, is you boy dan boi! Shiiiiiiit, karma is a biatch eh.

Postby sliderz1 » October 13th, 2014, 10:43 am

force him into slavery

Pinz

Postby Pinz » October 13th, 2014, 11:00 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Pinz wrote:Hello good day tuners, seeking a little help today, a bunch of my friends and some family member were receiving some pressure with someone who has created a fake profile and copying their pics and also messaging certain friends of theirs talking smack, also some had received threats, so I then decided to take a little action, I re-traced the ip address and did a little digging and I got an Email Address and also the phone number that was linked to the both profiles and also the phone number was linked to the original account of the user and it turns out I know who the person is....what's the best approach to this situation

Report it to the police cyber crime unit.
TTPS
Cyber Crime Unit
Cor Park and Richmond St
POS

thanks VexXx Dogg, I would look into that

jeepers wrote:ami the only one find something fishy here?
wah fishy??

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 13th, 2014, 11:00 am

in for pics

Postby Trini Hookah » October 13th, 2014, 11:01 am

Post it on tuner...oh

Postby Spitfir3 » October 13th, 2014, 11:28 am

sh!t on his lawn/ car windscreen
make sure it have time to dry unless is one of them wet duck like sh!t in that case rotate yuh bamcy in a clockwise direction to maximize spread

Postby javishm » October 13th, 2014, 2:26 pm

pics..

Postby Trini Hookah » October 13th, 2014, 2:30 pm

U wa pics ah spitty chit?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » October 13th, 2014, 3:11 pm

Certain tuners for ah small money go deal with yuh problem. ;-)

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 13th, 2014, 3:45 pm

ask Jahflame

rambo88

Postby rambo88 » October 13th, 2014, 4:11 pm

allyuh I not easy na :grin:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 13th, 2014, 7:35 pm

pioneer again :!:

Postby DVSTT » October 13th, 2014, 9:15 pm

jmccomie wrote:planass he kant

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » October 13th, 2014, 9:26 pm

create a fake profile and return the favour !

Pinz

Postby Pinz » October 14th, 2014, 5:22 am

matthewmazda wrote:create a fake profile and return the favour !

seems like too much work, but I activated the account recovery process on facebook as I found the email address so the profile won't be able to be logged into for a while....I hope

Postby Ted_v2 » October 14th, 2014, 5:30 am

leggo a bomb squad

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 14th, 2014, 6:47 am

Pinz wrote:

facebook is in on the action... report it to Kublalsingh and start a hunger strike together until the person stop faking profiles...