Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple - Cryptocurrency in T&T

Re: Bitcoins, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple Anyone?

Postby paid_influencer » February 25th, 2021, 7:06 pm

i uses to laugh when men say they holding till BTC reach $100,000

now them men does laugh at me

eitech

Postby eitech » February 25th, 2021, 10:15 pm

So if you have 5 btc now and wanted to cash out, what do you do?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 25th, 2021, 11:43 pm

redmanjp wrote:any new cryptos showing promise? something that might be worth 100 or 1000 times the current value in the future?

Diem and miota.

sekhar_777

Postby sekhar_777 » March 4th, 2021, 6:50 pm

simple, goto escrooge or any exchange that supports BTC -> WU then put in your info send the btc collect yuh funds bro.
Orrr if you have lots and doh business just use an exchange that does BTC->SWIFT to send it straight to your bank account, be warned those exchanges have pretty high fees.

This morning ah goin WU like kartel early early as they open up to collect ah lil 8g and change, this btc/usd exchange rate sweet too bad.

So e-scrooge.is is reliable for WU transfers?? What other options?
TT banks allow swift transfers from crypto exchanges?

h1tach1

Postby h1tach1 » March 6th, 2021, 12:19 pm

baby hulk wrote:what you think of these prices on binance p2p?Screenshot_20210220-191748_Binance.jpeg

Check one user's experience with Binance.
https://old.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/lye4n5/binance_extortion/

fiery

Bitcoins, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple Anyone?

Postby fiery » March 9th, 2021, 2:48 pm

PI CRYTROCURRENCY

Pi coin follows the same concept as bitcoin.You can mining the coin for free,until the end of 2021 and after you will have to paid .The coins you mining are free for now and when it get a cash value in 2022.You can make a huge profit in future.

It is a app that run in your phone back ground without slowing down your phone

It look 12 Years for Bitcoin to reach 50K
So the new Pi Coin could reach that magnitude.

FOR MORE INFORMATION YOU CHECK ON YOUTUBE OR GOOGLE
Screenshot_20210307-214657_Instagram.jpeg

Pirate

Postby Pirate » March 9th, 2021, 2:59 pm

Hard-core MLM yes...
Did you get your bitcoin referral link yet?
Can't compare it to bitcoin...

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 9th, 2021, 4:34 pm

fiery wrote:PI CRYTROCURRENCY

Pi coin follows the same concept as bitcoin.You can mining the coin for free,until the end of 2021 and after you will have to paid .The coins you mining are free for now and when it get a cash value in 2022.You can make a huge profit in future.

It is a app that run in your phone back ground without slowing down your phone

It look 12 Years for Bitcoin to reach 50K
So the new Pi Coin could reach that magnitude.

FOR MORE INFORMATION YOU CHECK ON YOUTUBE OR GOOGLEScreenshot_20210307-214657_Instagram.jpeg

another shitcoin.

Bros trust me on this, stick to:

BTC, Ether, ADA, NANO, POLKADOT, LTC

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » March 10th, 2021, 2:42 pm

pinks wrote:Fellas..anybody knw wats the best way to withdraw btc or usdt from binance?..either to paypal/WU..thanks
Binance is pressure. Them transfer fees kinda stink.
You might have better luck with Bitpay, if all you need is just to buy stuff online. I use use Coinbase as my wallet, and link it to Bitpay to buy stuff on Newegg and Amazon.

baby hulk

Postby baby hulk » March 16th, 2021, 7:48 pm

anyone have USDT or BTC fs?
Last edited by baby hulk on March 16th, 2021, 7:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 16th, 2021, 10:32 pm

baby hulk wrote:anyone have USDT to sell i paying 7.8TT$

How much you want? I know someone selling for $8

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » March 17th, 2021, 7:39 am

check your pm please

Kay_B

Postby Kay_B » March 17th, 2021, 7:49 am

Arcmanov wrote:
pinks wrote:Fellas..anybody knw wats the best way to withdraw btc or usdt from binance?..either to paypal/WU..thanks
Binance is pressure. Them transfer fees kinda stink.
You might have better luck with Bitpay, if all you need is just to buy stuff online. I use use Coinbase as my wallet, and link it to Bitpay to buy stuff on Newegg and Amazon.

How reliable is electronic currency in general? I somehow do not trust Bitcoin and other currencies. Although they are attracting more and more attention, there is no guarantee that the currency will be in value. Although, the physical currency rate is also changing. In general, while Bitcoin and other similar currencies are still very young.

baby hulk

Postby baby hulk » March 17th, 2021, 9:24 am

check your DM
Dohplaydat wrote:

How much you want? I know someone selling for $8

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » March 17th, 2021, 9:38 am

anyone GT cashin out straight to a Visa Debit card yet?
Is almost time to run in WU as dey open up like kartel but ah wa brakes from them WU fees an get direct in TTD account if possible, lol.

baby hulk

Postby baby hulk » March 17th, 2021, 10:09 am

Good day anyone have BTC or USDT to sell DM me please.

5fwd

Postby 5fwd » March 17th, 2021, 2:09 pm

I can sell u usdt but wouldn’t sell for less than 10tt to 1, I can also convert it to btc or any other crypto if u want, same rate would apply

GreeNThuMb

Postby GreeNThuMb » March 20th, 2021, 12:30 am

Fold app fold visa card

https://use.foldapp.com/r/YWA9HXJA

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » March 20th, 2021, 11:57 am

lol, anyone here successfully trading forex or stocks willing to provide some tips ? ...am not really making it. Have a strategy with a
high win rate but when the lose comes it wipes out everything..

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 20th, 2021, 4:22 pm

MarlonSam wrote:lol, anyone here successfully trading forex or stocks willing to provide some tips ? ...am not really making it. Have a strategy with a
You using leverage I assume. Which stocks are you trading in? And what platform you on?

eitech

Postby eitech » March 20th, 2021, 4:26 pm

I know some ea use martingale and when it profits its really good however if the market goes against you its game over

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2021, 10:14 am

MarlonSam wrote:lol, anyone here successfully trading forex or stocks willing to provide some tips ? ...am not really making it. Have a strategy with a

MS-
The outlook is an increase in volatility.

So prices of stocks will move -not because of the underlying company-but just cuz the market selling off.

Wait for a big sell off/run up- -the bigger the better. Use the technicals to see the internals of the markets..
Buy At the money Calls/puts going as far out in expiration date as possible-LEAPS.

Wait for the volatility to reverse- - manage the position on the upside wrt profits.

You will need to be up to speed on
The Technical Analysis,The underlying company, and Option trading.
And learn that doing nothing is a useful action.

Last year i traded into MSFT Sold and went into BP, and now Im in HAL.
up 7x from the start, of which I have the principal in cash.

Im editing to add... you need to educate yourself on what youre trying to do.The markets can be used to fund and make intergenerational wealth-but it isnt something to be done halfassed, or with IML.

YOU need to have the knowledge internalized to be able to apply it successfully.

Its a scientific art. Put in the work.

Good Luck.

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » March 31st, 2021, 7:51 pm

Anyone was able to visa debit card issued to them in Trinidad from places like
Coinbase or crypto.com ?

VII

Postby VII » March 31st, 2021, 8:38 pm

Yeah anyone? Need to know this as well...

Also anyone interested in signing up with Hyperfund ? Sign up with 1000 USD and x 3 your money immediately ,1/2% a day for 7 days a week and 20% from your referrals and everything can be compounded ..have a couple friends in Canada earning 1000 USD a day and cashing out monthly with capital intact.

Looking for a good crypto visa debit card option myself or a good low cost exchange that deals through T&T...or any other flexible option on how to get money to my T&T account in the future when my earnings are up..

Crypto.com has a nice one but my registration failed their verification,they have T&T in the choose country list (dont know if generic) but not seeing any reference to the cards being available for use in T&T although i have seen many of them boasting about being able to access local fiat currencies through ATMs and use point of sales almost anywhere in the world. ..

One thing I could say though they only have our passport as ID option and they scan it...but cant locate mine and tried using other ID which they allowed me to still take pics and another pic with me holding the ID, so I dont know if the registration failed because for the passport..

But still no reference anywhere online to the cards being available to us like I said..

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » April 1st, 2021, 1:56 pm

I was able to sign up on crypto.com using my Trinidad passport. The visa card is not available to Trinidad users yet. I'm on a waiting list for when it becomes available. No idea when that might be. The platform is user friendly you can cash out using other methods like buying gift cards.

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » April 1st, 2021, 1:59 pm

Use my referral link https://crypto.com/app/4c5bfvs4r8 to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get $25 USD :)

Postby Country_Bookie » April 1st, 2021, 7:52 pm

Which crypto wallet still accepting TT users and allowing us to purchase crypto with credit cards?

djruncrowd

Postby djruncrowd » April 1st, 2021, 10:49 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Which crypto wallet still accepting TT users and allowing us to purchase crypto with credit cards?

If it’s a cryptocurrency exchange you ment , I have used coinmama with a RBL vtm card

grad

Postby grad » April 6th, 2021, 1:43 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:I bought about 25k of Ether during the crash in Feb, now I wished I had bought bitcoin instead.
Hope u didnt sell ur ether. I was waiting for a dip that never came lol

Hoetotype

Postby Hoetotype » April 6th, 2021, 6:02 pm

Anybody here uses a scotia credit card to buy crypto and withdraw funds after?