Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple - Cryptocurrency in T&T

marcop2487

Re: Bitcoins, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple Anyone?

Postby marcop2487 » August 3rd, 2020, 10:24 am

Has kucoin workes for you?

Postby The_Honourable » August 3rd, 2020, 10:29 am

marcop2487 wrote:Has kucoin workes for you?

Yeah but as basic/unverified so your trading volume is limited. Once you go through the verification and enter Trinidad & Tobago, you will get a message stating that they don't accept T&T customers and you will be given the boot.

marcop2487

Postby marcop2487 » August 3rd, 2020, 2:03 pm

What's the daily unverified limit at? I just need to buy smallquantities of ethereum and xrp.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 3rd, 2020, 3:52 pm

I supposed to have 1 Eth I could sell

nioboi

Postby nioboi » September 2nd, 2020, 12:11 pm

Who have crypto currency to sell for cash tt?

Postby The_Honourable » September 2nd, 2020, 12:33 pm

nioboi wrote:Who have crypto currency to sell for cash tt?

Check localbitcoins.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » September 3rd, 2020, 3:41 pm

I only have a Ethereum, no BTC

Postby The_Honourable » October 21st, 2020, 12:26 pm

btc and eth spiking

garuda98

Postby garuda98 » November 5th, 2020, 7:43 pm

how much u need???

Postby The_Honourable » November 5th, 2020, 9:48 pm

Bitcoin wilding

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » November 6th, 2020, 7:51 am

yea boy, d food real nice this month, goin WU jus now as they open to collect.
and if ah tell yuh ketch it easy with a trade when XMR was real high to BTC early last month.
Hope to direct deposit to FCB Visa Debit Card when the allow it soon for online stuff so i can escape WU fees an get d cash straight in d account monthly.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 23rd, 2020, 11:06 pm

Bitcoin is now up 147% for 2020 at nearly US$19,000
A single Bitcoin was worth US$5,000 in March 2020 and could be worth over US$20,000 by December 2020

Screenshot 2020-11-23 at 11.03.37 PM.jpg

drchaos

Postby drchaos » November 23rd, 2020, 11:44 pm

Smart money mostly in ...

Time for the not so smart and dumb money to push this to the moon.

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 23rd, 2020, 11:46 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Bitcoin is now up 147% for 2020 at nearly US$19,000
A single Bitcoin was worth US$5,000 in March 2020 and could be worth over US$20,000 by December 2020

this all nice and good, but as a regular trini, how we supposed to buy and sell crypto to take advantage of this?

might get into this in a while, how do i get my TT dollars to buy bitcoin and how i selling and getting back TT dollars whenever i decide to sell.

Postby The_Honourable » November 23rd, 2020, 11:47 pm

drchaos wrote:Smart money mostly in ...

Exactly... fomo kicking in.

If men made an investment during the height of covid when btc prices were low, well done take some profits.

I expect a harsh pullback soon.

Hwells wrote:

this all nice and good, but as a regular trini, how we supposed to buy and sell crypto to take advantage of this?

might get into this in a while, how do i get my TT dollars to buy bitcoin and how i selling and getting back TT dollars whenever i decide to sell.

You can start with Localbitcoins. Have like 3-4 local btc traders active.

Buy at the dips, don't join the fomo crowd.

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 24th, 2020, 1:23 am

The_Honourable wrote:
drchaos wrote:Smart money mostly in ...

Exactly... fomo kicking in.

If men made an investment during the height of covid when btc prices were low, well done take some profits.

I expect a harsh pullback soon.

Hwells wrote:

You can start with Localbitcoins. Have like 3-4 local btc traders active.

Buy at the dips, don't join the fomo crowd.

well yeah buy low sell high, now might be the worst time to buy

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 24th, 2020, 12:02 pm

XRP Ripple has jumped over 50% in value in 24hrs
Stellar jumped even higher - increasing value by 64%

d6cf3f0d-bfeb-41c7-bffc-eac521c79643.jpg

399ee1df-de9e-467b-be7d-76b03d0ae041.jpg

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 24th, 2020, 2:59 pm

Markets are dictated primarily by human behavior and its the case that the majority lose consistently so the few can win big.
You are the majority.
I don't own any bitcoin but just the fact that this thread is seeing so much activity is enough to either take profits if i was long or go short..
Besides,exponential moves like the one in the posted picture are usually signs of topping action. Of course I may be wrong.

Just my 2 bitcoin.

grad

Postby grad » November 25th, 2020, 1:43 am

Bought some xrp at 25cents a few months ago. Like all things in hindsight, i should have bought more.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 25th, 2020, 1:48 am

I bought about 25k of Ether during the crash in Feb, now I wished I had bought bitcoin instead.

superstainless1250

Postby superstainless1250 » November 25th, 2020, 8:12 pm

Guys goodnight any of you all know how does the digital currency works where sells locally etc. Looking for some information about it please thanks

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 27th, 2020, 7:26 pm

So we just going to act like I said to go short and bitcoin had a $3000ish drop since then didn't happen? :lol:

Maybe it was the short term top who knows!

And the only thing telling me to go short was a bunch of activity in this thread about going long and noise about bitcoin hitting record prices elsewhere.

Exactly the same as with the last top around 20k.

Chriztoph3r

Re: BItcoin: Where can I buy?

Postby Chriztoph3r » December 11th, 2020, 1:30 pm

Presently, y'all know of any exchanges that's allowing us to purchase bitcoin. Coinbase restricted, binance won't accept my card and coinmama has very high fees.

sekhar_777

Postby sekhar_777 » December 11th, 2020, 3:41 pm

Coinmama takes TT Credit Cards? Any other out there?

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » December 11th, 2020, 4:41 pm

Interested in buying part bitcoin.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 16th, 2020, 10:33 am

Bitcoin price passes US$20K

Screenshot 2020-12-16 at 10.32.32 AM.jpg

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 16th, 2020, 11:21 am

WU go be nice dis Christmas, nice nice :D

Postby pugboy » December 16th, 2020, 12:00 pm

thread should be where to sell

grad

Postby grad » December 16th, 2020, 12:53 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Bitcoin price passes US$20K

Since our broker closing soon, any ideas as to where we will go now?

Postby The_Honourable » December 16th, 2020, 3:30 pm

grad wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Bitcoin price passes US$20K

Since our broker closing soon, any ideas as to where we will go now?

Probably 30k (conservative estimate) by this time next year. Many persons who fomo in back in 2017 during the btc top will cash out now to break even. The 2020 fomo crowd not all in as yet. It will have ups and downs in the meanwhile but generally it's going up.

Also, if you are in the right altcoins, you will do very well.