MISSING PERSONS THREAD

ilove3

MISSING PERSONS THREAD

Postby ilove3 » September 17th, 2014, 1:27 pm

This has been going on for too long and there is no rest for the relatives of the missing persons.

Please post pics of persons missing and offer help if possible.
Deniesha.jpg
This young lady has been missing since the 15th of September 2014. She lives Movant and when she was about to head home, she called her mother about the flooding in town. Her mother left home to meet her but never did
Last edited by ilove3 on September 17th, 2014, 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: MISSING PERSONS THREAD

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 17th, 2014, 6:57 pm

Pics without info is kinda useless.....

On a side note....dats a lot of powder

Postby UML » September 17th, 2014, 7:42 pm

She look like a piece ah fry fish

btw two school kids were kidnapped today in Sangre Grande bundled into a white sharkmouth galant

Postby brams112 » September 17th, 2014, 7:57 pm

Some ph man maybe keeping her safe.

clone101

Postby clone101 » September 17th, 2014, 9:01 pm

they ever find this girl ?http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=557032&hilit=girl+missing

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 17th, 2014, 9:37 pm

Hustla, there is a note on the pic. She was on her way home and called her mother to tell her that POS was flooded. The mother left Movant to meet her but when she reached in town, her daughter was no where to be found.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 17th, 2014, 10:45 pm

Ok....only saw pic on app....no note

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 18th, 2014, 9:57 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Ok....only saw pic on app....no note

I realized that when I too opened the thread from my app.

Postby turbosingh » September 18th, 2014, 10:08 am

Yuh didnt specify where so here goes...

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » September 18th, 2014, 10:35 am

turbosingh wrote:Image

You're a brilliant guy

Postby Bizzare » September 18th, 2014, 12:00 pm

turbosingh wrote:Image

y not post details bout yuh missin steering wheel too?

Postby turbosingh » September 18th, 2014, 12:14 pm

^^Or how yuh mammy lost she virginity?

Postby S_2NR » September 18th, 2014, 12:17 pm

What is the purpose of all that powder on her neck?

Postby 16 cycles » September 18th, 2014, 12:22 pm

thread with good intentions...derailed..

Postby UML » September 19th, 2014, 6:33 pm

Apparently the two children who were kidnapped in Sangre Grande was a case of a mistake in what the person saw.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 5th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2017, 10:45 pm

Bumped this thread...feeling it for this family....mom gone missing at xmas..

THE daughter of missing Freeport mother Anita Mohammed is appealing to Telecommunications Services of Trinidad and Tobago (TSTT) to release her mother's cellphone records which may lead them to getting her back.

Chelsea Mohammed told Express that the phone records are crucial to the police solving her mother's case, the company had been consistently denying their requests for the records.

“TSTT said they will not release the legal documents to me or the police that they requested”, the daughter said. “My mom is missing nine days now and they are treating it like it is not important. But this is a life that we are talking about. “

Mohammed, 20, in a Facebook post on Wednesday expressed her frustration.

She wrote: “TSTT could you please put your bullsh@# polices up your asses and assist me in finding my mother? It's been eight days since she's been gone and I'm at my breaking point. This is a missing person. I made a report and I have proof of being her daughter, I even showed up with two officers of the AKU (Anti-Kidnapping Unit). What more do you need? Why do I now have to find lawyers to get her call log? Losing my father came as a shock and I lost him instantly. Losing my mother like this is even worse because I have no closure to this whole situation”.

Anita Mohammed, 45, was last seen driving her black Toyota Hilux Vigo in the Central area on December 20.

Relatives said Anita Mohammed of Freeport called her daughter to say she had visited a friend in Chaguaramas and was going to the supermarket before returning home.

She is the mother of two, and her husband died four years ago.

Mohammed said it was unlike her mother to not contact them for long periods of time.

She said her mother left that day with only her wallet with her bank card and identification.

It is suspected that Anita Mohammed may have been targeted for her vehicle.

Mohammed said she accompanied AKU police officers to the Chaguanas branch of TSTT with national identification.

“I went with her passport and my birth paper which says that she gave birth to me. She is missing. It is all over the news. But still they won't give me any records concerning her last calls so we can have some kind of lead”, she said.

Mohammed said TSTT said they could not release the requested documents to her or the police until the issues were sorted in the legal department.

“The AKU officers went with my receipt and identification to the TSTT legal department in Port of Spain. But they were told that TSTT will not be giving them any information without the Ministry of National Security's lawyers talking to their lawyers. I find this is stupid since the Government owns TSTT”, said the daughter. “The police said they have been having problems with them (TSTT) from the start, since she went missing. They made a waste run thinking they would get the records when it was just the lawyers waiting for them”.

Of her social media post, Mohammed said: “I am trying to shame TSTT into doing something. They are really being stupid right now”.

“I am just frustrated because I don't have any answers. With my dad's (death) it was just instant. But in this case I don't have any closure until I know what happened or is happening to her. I am doing everything I possibly can. The people who can give us further assistance, meaning TSTT, are just dragging their feet“, she said.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 29th, 2017, 12:31 am

I think that GPS on humans really need to be a thing now.

People should invest in one be it a GPS watch or ring or something.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 29th, 2017, 12:55 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I think that GPS on humans really need to be a thing now.

Really good idea

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 5th, 2018, 6:00 am

Any update on this?
Anita Mohd?

dineshb316

Postby dineshb316 » January 5th, 2018, 7:41 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I think that GPS on humans really need to be a thing now.

Really good idea

Modification of the current trackers used for wild animals, maybe ???

TriP

Postby TriP » January 12th, 2018, 9:31 am

ABBY RAMSAROOP, 15 years old, last seen in the Penal Area on the 6th January, 2018.
26907336_894919844019177_2740466622466467826_n.jpg
26907336_894919844019177_2740466622466467826_n.jpg (15.22 KiB) Viewed 5151 times

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 12th, 2018, 4:13 pm

Where is Shalima Mohammed?

This is the question being asked by the family of the 32-year-old Tabaquite woman who vanished almost a month ago after an argument with a close male relative.

A relative of Mohammed said the mother of two had an argument with another relative and left her home to stay with her mother on December 15.

She spent the night at her mother's Arima home but could not be found the following morning.

All efforts to contact her have been unsuccessful since then.

The relative said reports were made to the Arima police station as well as the Anti-Kidnapping Bureau but said the reports were not taken seriously.

She said efforts to get Mohammed's phone records also proved futile.

Mohammed was last seen wearing a blue short pants and white vest.

The missing woman's family is pleading for anyone with information to come forward and contact police.

Postby K74T » May 22nd, 2018, 2:49 pm

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Any update on this?
Anita Mohd?

IMG_8425.JPG

Postby Dizzy28 » May 22nd, 2018, 4:09 pm

^ At least the family can have some closure now!

Postby goalpost » May 22nd, 2018, 6:49 pm

Damn... sad.., RIP...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 22nd, 2018, 6:54 pm

So sad....the took her from central to santa flora and killed her....and they are still free somewhere...this is really sad ...