hustla_ambition101 wrote:They should be giving these "poor" people family planning advice and condoms instead of encouraging them to have children. What happens after year 1?
j.o.e wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:They should be giving these "poor" people family planning advice and condoms instead of encouraging them to have children. What happens after year 1?
This
After year one, another one on the way already
pioneer wrote:Yepp so those people guaranteed that allowance once they push out a pickney each year.
When would we ever be a capitalist state?
ismithx wrote:this is a bad idea. people will make baby just to get money.
K74T wrote:*Awaits the sheep's justification for this
Sabriel wrote:She should define poor first...cuz 'poor' ppl wearing big gold chain, earring and teeth now eh...
jus cuz you may have a leaking latrine, house dilapidated, unemployed etc..it doh mean yuh poor again eh..it just means yuh stink, lazy and unambitious..
Sabriel wrote:She should define poor first...cuz 'poor' ppl wearing big gold chain, earring and teeth now eh...
jus cuz you may have a leaking latrine, house dilapidated, unemployed etc..it doh mean yuh poor again eh..it just means yuh stink, lazy and unambitious..
hustla_ambition101 wrote:They should be giving these "poor" people family planning advice and condoms instead of encouraging them to have children. What happens after year 1?
DVSTT wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:They should be giving these "poor" people family planning advice and condoms instead of encouraging them to have children. What happens after year 1?
Exactly. If you require government assistance to take care of your child, you should be legally required to "have your tubes tied" before you have access to the fund. That way you get away from the usual 10 children single mother that we see on local media articles begging for assistance.