..77. wrote: The next one can only be better .
On another note , the only complaint I have doesn,t really have anything to do with the event .
My Marabellan Trini chick , wouldn,t let me cheer for the girl in shorts walking by on the track side of fence , either on the first or return pass ..77.
MICROTECH 7 wrote:Every time a Motorsport venue is coming into activity everybody reach , and it receives a new spokesman.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=548466&start=120
But just in case you forgot and don't have the time to click on the link>
Location: Mt Lambertlet me be as subtle yet succinct in what I am about to ask....
Suppose, just suppose that this same TTASA that has drawn the ire of some of the enthusiasts of motorsport...by some stroke of genius, whether intended or otherwise, gets Wallerfield back?
And I mean for an indefinite period....what would happen?
Would all those who have vocally and vehemently removed their support from TTASA now feel "upstaged"?
I don't know eh...but seeing those placards there, gives me a "whiff" of something afoot.
Could it possibly be that "likkle birdie" has tweeted a twat?
Or am I just blowin smoke up my rectum...[unquote]
Master MICROTECH of truth has some advice, walk with a jar of Just for men and a case of panadol, the S on your chest will not be enough.
nismo_demon wrote:oh gosh boy MICROTECH7 I don't usually beg anyone to do anything, but my friend Please please please please please SHUT YUH F@#$KIN MOUTH ATLEAST FOR ONCE PLEEEEEZZZZ.
You always have some sort of bullcrap to add after every single motorsport event, whatever little event,,,,, that we have remained in this country till date. Your attitude and judgement towards others is the main reason why motorsports will never move forward in Trinidad and Tobago.
After so many years racing has finally returned to the grounds of wallerfield, can't you simply leave it at that???? Why do you always have to play this Blame Game??
All of lastyear, you and your "friend" kept instigating for drastic changes to be made at Drag and Wind, look at what has happened to drag and wind today,,,,,, from 75+ competitors of lastyear the event is now down to 40 competitors average. Should i blame you for this? or is it easier to say TTASA should be blamed for the "positive change" that was made to the drag and wind series????
link wrote:fellas....we've gotten a proverbial 'foot-in-the-door' towards getting motor racing back at Wallerfield...shouldn't we all stick our proverbial feet in that door also to weigh odds in Motor Sport's favor ??
Aaron 2NR wrote:i could be corrected but i do not think Microtech is an executive member of Autosport....
abducted wrote: Ask V8 Boys how TTASA has assisted his club.
just to answer your question....but I think you have it back to front
Wallerfield was great but do not be quick to forget your past, for you will be doomed to repeat it in your future.
Why did V8 Boys leave the TTASA general council?V8 Boys wrote:abducted wrote: Ask V8 Boys how TTASA has assisted his club.
just to answer your question....but I think you have it back to front
Wallerfield was great but do not be quick to forget your past, for you will be doomed to repeat it in your future.
You keep looking back in that rear-view mirror while totin all them feels and you and the rest of you guys have in this post ( viewtopic.php?f=4&t=548466&start=120 )
you all will never move FORWARD.
BTW...did you have your "sticker" that triad distributed to you guys ON your car at the event? Or is it on the back of your laptop......
I'm not sayin all is right with TTASA, but oh gosht man....doh be harbouring bad mind for all dem years and STILL go and watch d people ting behind a fence nah man!
RS2RS2 wrote:Sell your car or continue to race in a parking lot
afternex2 wrote:I don't even see 40 competitors there anymore. But sir microtech knows how to keep the sport alive.
I enjoyed wallerfield circuit racing,hats off to the organizers for all time,effort,$ an courage.
Microtech sir u continue as u wish. Thanks for killing d&w oh my bad yuh is yuh good friend.
wagonrunner wrote: "A man who stands for nothing, fall for anything."
glad you linked that chedwagonrunner wrote: "A man who stands for nothing, fall for anything."
yes. a driver asked me drive his pit vehicle up and give him a hand in the pits on the two days.cinco wrote:wagonrunner went to the TTASA event?MG Man wrote:V8 Boys wrote:ahhhhhhh...another back-tracker^
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=548466&start=120
glad you linked that chedwagonrunner wrote: "A man who stands for nothing, fall for anything."
I assisted a friend with his passion. had he asked me a day later i'd be at great race instead.
TTASA got not 1 cent from me. allyuh tell me what I stood for there.
MG Man wrote:wagonrunner wrote:
I assisted a friend with his passion. had he asked me a day later i'd be at great race instead.
TTASA got not 1 cent from me. allyuh tell me what I stood for there.
no
no
no
no
NO
Wagonrunner you doing it wrong
When you help people, you supposed to post it in every ched and facebook place you can find, and show people what a bangup swell fellow you are..it's all about how much people like you for showing them all the fun stuff you've done n'shht
sure you can find someone to take you under a wing and show you how to milk pity n such