shut up and take my money - Coolest

silver

shut up and take my money - Coolest

Postby silver » July 11th, 2014, 9:33 am

Coolers are pretty cool. But what if someone could make your cool cooler even cooler? That would be the coolest cooler, and Coolest Cooler is exactly that.

Back in December of 2013 Ryan Grepper failed to fund his idea for the “Coolest Cooler,” a cooler with tons of additions from the 21st century. Less than a year later he is back with a revised model, and this time he was able to successfully fund it on Kickstarter. You might be wondering “why am I reading about a cooler on an Android site?” This is not your father’s cooler.

The Coolest Cooler has several additions that finally bring coolers into the modern age. On top of the cooler is a 18v battery powered blender for whipping up smoothies and adult beverages. On the side is a removable waterproof Bluetooth speaker. It also has a USB charger, LED lid light, cutting board, wide tires, tie downs, integrated bottle opener, and a 42″ television. Okay, we made that last one up.

This cooler can do a thing or two, to say the least. Like we said above, this project has already been successfully funded, but it will keep going until August 29th. If you’re interested in pledging enough to get the cooler you will need $165. A cooler is something most people don’t think twice about, but if you spend a lot of time outdoors this could be a sweet gadget.

rodfarva

Re: shut up and take my money - Coolest

Postby rodfarva » July 11th, 2014, 9:35 am

this is just full of win

Postby crazybalhead » July 11th, 2014, 9:54 am

meh. Ah half barrel and a bag a ice is all yuh need.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » July 11th, 2014, 9:58 am

lol, no thanks.

Postby Spitfir3 » July 11th, 2014, 10:32 am

its alright i guess...

Postby j.o.e » July 11th, 2014, 11:00 am

too small for Trini rum jinkers

Postby Mark! » July 11th, 2014, 11:57 am

crazybalhead wrote:meh. Ah half barrel and a bag a ice is all yuh need.

f*q that. Jes a bagga ice and a styro

Postby sharkman121 » July 11th, 2014, 12:44 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 11th, 2014, 1:26 pm

hadda worry who go pipe yuh cooler

Postby Spitfir3 » July 11th, 2014, 2:41 pm

rass blending yuh jinks on the highway briss briss

Postby Dizzy28 » July 11th, 2014, 2:46 pm

But thas a Jambox in the front there ah wha??

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » July 11th, 2014, 3:31 pm

firewater &stag... no blender needed

Postby 88sins » July 11th, 2014, 4:12 pm

clearly not invented by a trini
op & inventer need to go to a few beach/river lime & they go see trini doh keep punchin in dem ting

TriP

Postby TriP » July 12th, 2014, 9:35 am

since they gone that far wid the cooler....shoulda have a lil stove in there somewhere :P

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2014, 11:38 am

Dizzy28 wrote:But thas a Jambox in the front there ah wha??

Same thing I was wondering

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 12th, 2014, 5:26 pm

Great concept....no funding....oh well back to reality

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2014, 5:33 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Great concept....no funding....oh well back to reality

Do u read?