Study: Women Cheat Twice as Much As Men. Let There Be Froth!

Postby shogun » July 3rd, 2014, 12:49 am

Study Shows That Women Cheat At Almost Twice The Rate As Men With Twice The Amount Of Partners!

Women beat men in the adultery stakes: Ladies who cheat have 2.3 secret lovers compared to 1.8 for the blokes

When it comes to playing away women tend to rack up more lovers than men, according to self-confessed adulterers.

Research into the behaviour of 4,000 cheats claims women are more promiscuous, having an average of 2.3 secret lovers compared to a mere 1.8 for men.

The UK Adultery Survey 2012 found that once women decide to play away they are far more likely to play the field in search of love.

According to research women are more promiscuous among self confessed cheats
While men claim the pursuit of sexual excitement, boredom with their marriages and the need of an ego boost are the main reasons for cheating, women say they are looking for emotional fulfillment, an improvement to their self esteem and romance.

Female adulterers are also far more prone to falling in love with their illicit lovers than their male equivalents.

Emily Pope of Undercover Lovers, a dating site for married people seeking affairs with some 600,000 members, said the results of the survey challenged the commonly held view that men are more adulterous than women.

‘Once they have made the huge decision to have an affair, women have far more opportunity to actually find someone to cheat with and are generally in control of deciding if and when to consummate the relationship once they do,’ she said.

The survey also found that women are likely to be the first to get itchy feet in a marriage.

While unfaithful men don’t have their first affair until almost six years of married life the average female cheater strays just five years after exchanging wedding vows.

Women tend to cheat as they look for romance and emotional fulfillment while men said they play away in the pursuit of sexual excitement and boredom with their marriages
They are also usually younger than men when they stray with the average female adulterer starting at 37 compared to 42 for men.

Emily added: ‘More and more neurological research is revealing that male and female brains are programmed differently when it comes to relationships.

‘The results of our survey bear this out, with our adulteresses seemingly seeking something far more emotionally meaningful from their affairs than their male partners.’

Both sexes agree that monogamy is an unnatural state for humans even though 76 per cent of women and 67 per cent of men claim to still love the spouse they are cheating on and more than 80 per cent of both sexes intend to stay married.

However, the research also found that many adulterers are hypocrites.

More than 40 per cent of women and almost 30 per cent of male would ask for a divorce if they discovered their spouse was having an affair.

http://sotonation.com/blog-media/study- ... te-as-men/
Last edited by shogun on July 3rd, 2014, 4:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Marissa1

Re: Study: Women Cheat Twice as Much As Men. Let There Be Fr

Postby Marissa1 » July 3rd, 2014, 1:01 am

Yess they do

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 3rd, 2014, 1:10 am

Marissa1 wrote:Yess they do

interesting

pluggie

Postby pluggie » July 3rd, 2014, 1:23 am

they are also less affected from a breakup than men...

Postby zoom rader » July 3rd, 2014, 1:35 am

Dem ting doh apply to ttini, abroad have cheats and trini have sluts

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 3rd, 2014, 1:47 am

zoom rader wrote:Dem ting doh apply to ttini, abroad have cheats and trini have sluts

so slut != cheater?

Marissa1

Postby Marissa1 » July 3rd, 2014, 2:02 am

pluggie wrote:they are also less affected from a breakup than men...

Postby j.o.e » July 3rd, 2014, 2:15 am

study flawed....as yuh doing a study and give a woman a chance to run her mouth is one setta story jumping out.

Postby DVSTT » July 3rd, 2014, 6:38 am

These hoes ain't loyal.....

Postby skylinechild » July 3rd, 2014, 7:26 am

DVSTT wrote:

that statement explains the sharma incident :lol:

Postby DVSTT » July 3rd, 2014, 10:53 am

skylinechild wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

Bwahahahahaha

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » July 3rd, 2014, 11:53 am

Men does just get ketch easier.....

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 3rd, 2014, 12:02 pm

DVSTT wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

Bwahahahahaha

What incident?

Postby skylinechild » July 3rd, 2014, 12:12 pm

^^^ pm sent eurotuner :lol:

Postby shogun » July 3rd, 2014, 4:20 pm

drunkenscorpion wrote:Men does just get ketch easier.....

Yeah, women are smarter cheaters, but women get offered sex more often than men and the study seems to show, that they take up the offer, much more than previously thought.

*Off to buy shares in Gramoxone*

Postby skylinechild » July 3rd, 2014, 6:43 pm

shogun wrote:
drunkenscorpion wrote:Men does just get ketch easier.....

Yeah, women are smarter cheaters, but women get offered sex more often than men and the study seems to show, that they take up the offer, much more than previously thought.

*Off to buy shares in Gramoxone*

careful...a mod might send yuh a warning via pm sayin that type of behavior is not tolerated..offerin gramoxozone to other tuners..... :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » July 3rd, 2014, 6:57 pm

Marissa1 wrote:

Sup, lets be friends....

:mrgreen: :drinking:

bignog

Postby bignog » July 3rd, 2014, 7:27 pm

check this example........if ah woman call ah man on he ph an he around he gyal he does get jumpy an all how .........check if ah woman get ah call from ah man an she rite next to she man ,,,,,she talking normal normal not even ah flinch........an wen yuh ask she bold to say ah fren ......you say is ah fren nah.......is world war three

bignog

Postby bignog » July 3rd, 2014, 7:30 pm

here this next one lol.......if you look at cheaters ....when ah man get ketch he does start to run one time ........if ah woman get ketch she does stand up ....watch she man in he face an tell him is he fault she brushing outside......he cause that ......talk nah dey not easy......lol

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 3rd, 2014, 7:34 pm

first pic looks like she farted though :/

Postby Ted_v2 » July 3rd, 2014, 8:01 pm

Marissa1 wrote:

Sup, lets be friends....

waitaminit.
:drinking:

Marissa1

Postby Marissa1 » July 3rd, 2014, 8:28 pm

Marissa1 wrote:

Sup, lets be friends....

Pass contact nerve

Postby nervewrecker » July 3rd, 2014, 8:29 pm

Inbox a pic

Marissa1

Postby Marissa1 » July 3rd, 2014, 8:50 pm

Lol nvm

Postby nervewrecker » July 3rd, 2014, 9:17 pm

But you new here, I need to know who I showing around the forum.

Have you met shiv btw?

Postby Trini Hookah » July 3rd, 2014, 9:43 pm

tourniquet wrote:first pic looks like she farted though :/

Marissa1

Postby Marissa1 » July 3rd, 2014, 9:57 pm

nervewrecker wrote:But you new here, I need to know who I showing around the forum.

Have you met shiv btw?
p

Who shiv..introduction please

Postby skylinechild » July 3rd, 2014, 10:07 pm

Marissa1 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:But you new here, I need to know who I showing around the forum.

Have you met shiv btw?
p

Who shiv..introduction please

nerve...doh be callin my name all up in yuh mouth..yuh hear meh....

turns to marissa1*

hi my name is shiv..i drive a black B13 GTS.....I like curry goat an dhalpurie and i enjoy getting good hea...(well you get the idea) and long walks on the beach...followed by hea...again..you get the idea...

girl if youre with me i can promise you two things...it will be the best 1/2 inch...and 3 mins of your life..... :lol: :lol:

Marissa1

Postby Marissa1 » July 3rd, 2014, 10:59 pm

Turns to sky I injoy
Wrestling,boxing and rugby sometimes tennis and football anything that I can't kick your ass in :D

Hope you know where I'm coming from

Thanks regards Marisa

Postby Trini Hookah » July 3rd, 2014, 11:04 pm

K