Need some advice with my Nissan

The World Boss

Need some advice with my Nissan

Postby The World Boss » June 26th, 2014, 8:37 pm

I have a problem with my Sylphy bought it roro a few months now. Car driving good but when u make a complete stop & ur about to pull off d vehicle not going no where when u step on d gas pedal. Engine not revving u have to release d pedal or play with it a few times then d engine would rev & drive. Also when u put it in park it still not revving. I want to believe it's d throttle body or pedal sensor but d machine didn't pick it up plus no check light is on. Do d check light always comes on? Who specializes in fixing these except Massy.

anma auto

Re: Need some advice with my Nissan

Postby anma auto » June 26th, 2014, 9:05 pm

try a ecu from another sylphy , had the same problem, mine was a faulty ecu

Postby Les Bain » June 26th, 2014, 9:05 pm

Dunno bout specialize but United Auto have my Y12 running like day 1 for the last 4 years.

Inb4 freestyle request.

The World Boss

Postby The World Boss » June 26th, 2014, 9:19 pm

anma auto wrote:try a ecu from another sylphy , had the same problem, mine was a faulty ecu

Brain Box u mean? I would have to buy that don't knw anyone who have that.

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » June 27th, 2014, 7:46 am

I go tell yuh once I hear business or blackberry.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 27th, 2014, 8:43 am

Get it diagnosed by a competent mechanic first before you buy anything to try to change yourself.

Postby turbosingh » June 27th, 2014, 9:39 am

Either revolution sensor or pedal sensor

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » June 27th, 2014, 11:11 am

op user name and post not matching

Postby MG Man » June 27th, 2014, 11:13 am

world boss driving a Syphilis?

Postby Chimera » June 27th, 2014, 11:26 am

wtf

how the ass you fit a sylphy in your cell?

Postby 1UZFE » June 27th, 2014, 11:36 am

S for d Sylphee

Postby RBphoto » June 27th, 2014, 11:37 am

Why is it every time I hear "Sylphy" I think about Syphilis?

Postby 1UZFE » June 27th, 2014, 11:38 am

Prolly bcuz u have 1??

Postby RBphoto » June 27th, 2014, 11:41 am

No, I had a U14 SSS

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2014, 9:07 pm

Nissan seem to be very popular with sensor problems....had my fair share....not going back....

aidan

Postby aidan » June 27th, 2014, 11:06 pm

check the flux capacitor. Had the same problem, couldn't make it to 88MPH.

The World Boss

Postby The World Boss » June 28th, 2014, 1:08 am

aidan wrote:check the flux capacitor. Had the same problem, couldn't make it to 88MPH.

The amount of mechanics I check plenty guessing. I'm getting over 150 once d car not at a complete stop when u pull off.

The World Boss

Postby The World Boss » June 28th, 2014, 1:15 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:wtf

how the ass you fit a sylphy in your cell?

Well if d front door lock I kick open d back door.

aidan

Postby aidan » June 28th, 2014, 1:31 am

The World Boss wrote:
aidan wrote:check the flux capacitor. Had the same problem, couldn't make it to 88MPH.

The amount of mechanics I check plenty guessing. I'm getting over 150 once d car not at a complete stop when u pull off.

Definately sounds like the flux capacitor isn't regulating power efficiently, you can check this guy, they call him "Doc". He was able to fix my flux capacitor when it wasn't generating the 1.21jw of electricity for proper functioning. Did you notice anything strange at 88MPH?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 28th, 2014, 2:23 am

This ched is a tarp!...

Awoah!

fat bastard

Postby fat bastard » June 28th, 2014, 5:19 am

Air filter

Postby Team Loco » June 28th, 2014, 5:37 am

aidan wrote:
The World Boss wrote:

Definately sounds like the flux capacitor isn't regulating power efficiently, you can check this guy, they call him "Doc". He was able to fix my flux capacitor when it wasn't generating the 1.21jw of electricity for proper functioning. Did you notice anything strange at 88MPH?

Man talk sense there

The World Boss

Postby The World Boss » June 29th, 2014, 11:10 am

aidan wrote:
The World Boss wrote:

No nothing strange we change fuse box same problem. Throttle body same thing. Pedal sensor working good d computer reads it.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » June 29th, 2014, 2:53 pm

Either OP is go at trolling or never owned a VHS

aidan

Postby aidan » June 29th, 2014, 8:12 pm

I remember Doc had the same issue with his car, his fuel line burst and the fuel was lost, so he used alcohol after he repaired the fuel line because he was desperate to get home, but it damaged the fuel injection manifold.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » June 29th, 2014, 9:14 pm

sounds like the car in fail safe mode