The New SAUTT

tallman1986

The New SAUTT

Postby tallman1986 » June 23rd, 2014, 6:36 am

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,196609.html
PPP. These politicians good yes. They disband sautt spend millions of dollars to get rid of it, to spend more money to set up a new one? Steups

jm3

Re: The New SAUTT

Postby jm3 » June 23rd, 2014, 6:43 am

LOL and now they have alienated the top class people to work for Sautt.
of course not the ones that scalped t&t last time.

Postby javishm » June 23rd, 2014, 7:35 am

Dais the elite squad...that different :)

Postby 16 cycles » June 23rd, 2014, 8:22 am

they really gonna call the new unit "SOG"...

kaylex

Postby kaylex » June 23rd, 2014, 8:25 am

They have been trying to reinvent the wheel for the last two years..
after all the fan fare and stuff in mashing it up..
they now trying to take some of the same individuals they kick so after election and put them in a new unit...

the poor fools dont realise that a State security machinery takes some time to settle,sop's established and institutional memory commences...

the fact is nothing they put in place now will see any meaningful intervention before 2015 elections. In the meantime they have to watch helplessly as all the chickens come home to roost...

Narco traffickers, rise in homicide, increase in fear of crime etc..

fools

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2014, 8:30 am

PMs to do list

Get elected
Kill SAUTT,OPV,RADAR, etc
Discredit Intelligence agencies.

Ignore MASSIVE transhipment problem.
ALLOW COCAINE TO PASS

Setup new SAUTT,etc in time for getting meh ass kick out of govt in 2015.

Collect my cut from 4 years of unfettered cocaine transhipment through Trinidad.

Doh Study it.

jm3

Postby jm3 » June 23rd, 2014, 9:46 am

Redman wrote:PMs to do list

Get elected
Kill SAUTT,OPV,RADAR, etc
Discredit Intelligence agencies.

Ignore MASSIVE transhipment problem.
ALLOW COCAINE TO PASS

Setup new SAUTT,etc in time for getting meh ass kick out of govt in 2015.

Collect my cut from 4 years of unfettered cocaine transhipment through Trinidad.

Doh Study it.

nail on the head

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2014, 9:56 am

what did SAUTT do/did?

First,they were illegal so they were an oxymoron

Secondly, the impression I get from reading its seems more of a SWAT team than an illegal highly paid foreign national nepotistic entity!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 23rd, 2014, 10:11 am

spin doctor right on time.

bignog

Postby bignog » June 23rd, 2014, 10:14 am

Ah doh care wey dey name .......long as dey blasting burr heads !!!!!

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2014, 10:17 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:spin doctor right on time.

no spin at all...its called reading and understanding, analyzing, thinking for yourself and stating facts!

if your gullible and a victim to hype carry on. 8-)

I consider u the better spin doctor...cause u still didnt answer what SAUTT did! :|

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 23rd, 2014, 10:21 am

It simple really. No one on here takes you seriously so no one acknowledges your spin. Makes no sense debating you when you does tie up your own self UML. lol.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2014, 10:22 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:It simple really. No one on here takes you seriously so no one acknowledges your spin. Makes no sense debating you when you does tie up your own self UML. lol.

so u are referring to yourself as no one? why did you feel the need to comment?

so Ms. No One what did the SAUTT do?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 23rd, 2014, 10:27 am

:lol: keep asking. No one is going to seriously answer you.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2014, 10:29 am

Ok Ms. No One. Looks like no one has the answer and continue to fall for ole talk. You continue not thinking for yourself. Want to jump up and doh have an answer...pathetic :lol: :lol:

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2014, 10:31 am

UML wrote:what did SAUTT do/did?

Secondly, the impression I get from reading its seems more of a SWAT team than an illegal highly paid foreign national nepotistic entity!

Ok you say SAUTT was wrong, I say it was working.
Which is fine..

My position is that Killing an interdiction unit and then doing nothing for 4 years and then replacing it with a similar unit....means that you have ignored the problem for 4 years

Same as the OPVs-fine kill the contract-but put something in to replace it.
In a timely fashion.

So does this Govt take responsibility for not providing a solution to the ROOT cause of the violence that besets all of us now??

Or is it that they wanted cocaine to pass???

And lets keep this discussion with public fact...not what you 'know',heard or believe.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 23rd, 2014, 10:33 am

Goodluck dey Redman. UML gonna do exactly what you don't want him to with a set ah hear say and spin.

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2014, 10:45 am

Nah he must be able to explain the actions of this govt with fact.

What other logical reason would any body support an organization ?

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2014, 10:55 am

Redman wrote:

Which is fine..

My position is that Killing an interdiction unit and then doing nothing for 4 years and then replacing it with a similar unit....means that you have ignored the problem for 4 years

In a timely fashion.

So does this Govt take responsibility for not providing a solution to the ROOT cause of the violence that besets all of us now??

And lets keep this discussion with public fact...not what you 'know',heard or believe.

Redman wrote:

Which is fine..

In a timely fashion.

What was SAUTT doing? Intelligence gathering? So what was the SSA doing then? we all know what the SIA was doing.....being an oxymoron as well as SAUTT!!!

the SAUTT needed to be legal and then be a SWAT team or at least a hit squad team to bump off bandits.

The OPVs had contractual and technical failures and overpriced like many of the projects with cost overruns of the former govt.

but yea if they cancelled it they should replace it quickly. but then again no govt want to do the same thing the other did....and das why as a country we cant move forward.

they could agree on a salary increase but they cant agree on hanging/ soldier bill/ privy council/ etc

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2014, 10:57 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Goodluck dey Redman. UML gonna do exactly what you don't want him to with a set ah hear say and spin.

wait nah u still braying? yuh find the info yet?

Postby sharkman121 » June 23rd, 2014, 11:48 am

UML still the forum bobolee... some tings never change yes

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 23rd, 2014, 12:09 pm

Lol @ ppl who think they get disban :lol:

Postby Country_Bookie » June 23rd, 2014, 2:00 pm

When SAUTT was in operation: 550 murders per year

After SAUTT disbanded: ~400 murders per year.

Conclusion: SAUTT was working!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 23rd, 2014, 3:20 pm

Postby UML » June 24th, 2014, 8:31 am

rofl yuh trying tuh prove meh right or wrong? :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 24th, 2014, 8:40 am

they spoke about intelligence agencies giving information..what intelligence agency???

Postby UML » June 24th, 2014, 1:56 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:they spoke about intelligence agencies giving information..what intelligence agency???

dat explains ur intelligence...no pun intended!

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 24th, 2014, 2:34 pm

UML wrote:rofl yuh trying tuh prove meh right or wrong? :|

So right in this thread you accuse me of not thinking for myself. You say you read, analyze and think for yourself but now you can't figure out something and need someone else to explain something to you?

Your foot hadda be real small cuz it fits in your mouth so easy and often.

Postby UML » June 24th, 2014, 2:39 pm

^^^ yuh cud check?

thanks for proving my point cause u and shakes epitomize a pnm supporter!

The New SAUTT

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 24th, 2014, 2:45 pm

Wrong again cuz I didn't vote for pnm in last two general elections. You are an idiot if you feel simply because someone doesn't agree with everything a government does they are pro opposition.