I take it back Rebecca Black

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2014, 8:21 pm

Friend just sent me this. :\

I dare allyuh to get this classic out of your heads, once it's heard. 0X

Mr.Bollywood

Re: I take it back Rebecca Black

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 27th, 2014, 8:39 pm

after the lalalalalla I stopped I couldn't take it anymore, doesn't any one advice these people that they have no future in the performing industry (as far as singing goes)

Postby Trini Hookah » May 27th, 2014, 8:44 pm

Dais not yuh fren na fadda.

Postby javishm » May 27th, 2014, 8:48 pm

ur friend looking out for ur well being op

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2014, 8:49 pm

Ent.

It's the person's ringtone too eh. :lol:

Postby 88sins » May 27th, 2014, 8:51 pm

lookin like it could get some piggy

but that mouth shouldnt be used for singin.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 27th, 2014, 8:54 pm

shogun wrote:Ent.

It's the person's ringtone too eh. :lol:

I remember when my friend had Rebecca black Friday as his ringtone, and constantly annoying his colleagues with that song

I basically downloaded a ringtone of severe gastrointestinal discomfort noises (some dread farting noises)

set it as his ringtone before his important meeting, and changed the password lock on his phone, and set the phone on Loud profile only

the colleagues along with myself proceeded to call his phone repeatedly during the meeting with his gf and her parents.

that taught him a very important lesson concerning friends advice on music.

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2014, 8:55 pm

^^ :lol:

88sins wrote:lookin like it could get some piggy

I'm almost certain the producers and others telling her she could sing, had her doing gymnastics... that body orn point. You had to be deaf to be this bad though.

Postby tr1ad » May 27th, 2014, 8:56 pm

Level penis

Postby nervewrecker » May 27th, 2014, 9:20 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Dais not yuh fren na fadda.

Postby stev » May 27th, 2014, 9:29 pm

the sarcasm in the youtube comments...

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 27th, 2014, 9:29 pm

tr1ad wrote:Level penis

x10 8-)

speedist

Postby speedist » May 27th, 2014, 9:34 pm

bluespeed wrote:
tr1ad wrote:Level penis

x10 8-)

X100
Song and singin is epic sheit and is it just me but the rythm resembling bowser castle music in mario bros. 1? :|

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 27th, 2014, 9:35 pm

Rebecca Black is my future wife

She so purdyyyy <3

She's definitely the one <3

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » May 27th, 2014, 9:43 pm

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 27th, 2014, 11:06 pm

shogun...pls...........stahp :|

Postby maj. tom » May 27th, 2014, 11:10 pm

Sell the image, auto-tune the voice. Radio killed the music.

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2014, 11:43 pm

speedist wrote:The rythm resembling bowser castle music in mario bros. 1? :|

Soul Collector wrote:shogun...pls...........stahp :|

No!! *raises the volume*

You gon be humming it all day tomorrow.

*Laughs maniacally*

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 28th, 2014, 12:49 am

doh be on becks!

EDora

Postby EDora » May 28th, 2014, 1:39 am

HEH EHE HE H!!!

Postby ismithx » May 28th, 2014, 5:05 am

she need voice training and she producer need firing.... man have absolutely no skill whatsoever

Postby *KRONIK* » May 28th, 2014, 7:00 am

WTH

if i was the camera man/ sound recorder i was pelting she with the 1st ting i pick up just to get she to shut up!

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » May 28th, 2014, 7:26 am

The only industry she hav a future in is porn.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 28th, 2014, 7:27 am

I thoroughly enjoyed this on mute.

Postby K74T » May 28th, 2014, 7:28 am

*KRONIK* wrote:WTH

if i was the camera man/ sound recorder i was pelting she with the 1st ting i pick up just to get she to shut up!

Penis

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 28th, 2014, 7:33 am

The comments on youtube!!!

Postby shogun » May 28th, 2014, 7:39 am

pxfxlopez: I was going to kill myself, not anymore.

TheAristokats: Sleeping with your CD under my pillow.

Postby maj. tom » May 28th, 2014, 7:55 am

that entire Youtube comment page hadda be the greatest example of internet trolling in history! :lol:

G-T

Postby G-T » May 28th, 2014, 7:58 am

I guess when you have a pretty face, anything is possible...

Fearless

Postby Fearless » May 28th, 2014, 8:40 am

it have vybz