how to reach 1400 southern main road in couva

Postby natio » May 23rd, 2014, 9:41 pm

to register for karate lessons 8-)

INHUMAN

Re: how to reach 1400 southern main road in couva

Postby INHUMAN » May 23rd, 2014, 9:47 pm

How many more dumb posts u gonna make...dammitman...googleearthproblems?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 23rd, 2014, 10:00 pm

bro just get a map of Trinidad, or Waze navigation, it's free on the play store if you have an android device

if u dont have data to use Waze download Mapfactor Navigation, no data required!

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » May 23rd, 2014, 10:27 pm

ok this is the third post askin for directions. op jus trolling now.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » May 23rd, 2014, 11:22 pm

INHUMAN wrote:How many more dumb posts u gonna make...dammitman...googleearthproblems?

calm down, let's help op get to his karate lessons :drinking:

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 23rd, 2014, 11:28 pm

Finally all seeing the troll when allur done feed it!
Natio is a BUGWAAANAAA tho

ThinkOpportunity

Postby ThinkOpportunity » May 23rd, 2014, 11:55 pm

Postby nemisis » May 24th, 2014, 7:42 am

This post is a cry for help and Alluh men just ignoring the man. Natio what you need to do first is tell us who abusing you and then we can advise you what needs to be done. Karate not going and keep your pops from packing you fudge

TriP

Postby TriP » May 24th, 2014, 7:56 am

wey u want tuh learn karate for.. dat could stop a bullet in these times we in :lol:

Postby Spitfir3 » May 24th, 2014, 11:36 am

muay tai kick my head of irl figit

m6

Postby m6 » May 24th, 2014, 1:33 pm

Its on the opposite side of 1399 SMR Couva!

natio

Postby natio » May 24th, 2014, 7:30 pm

TriP wrote:wey u want tuh learn karate for.. dat could stop a bullet in these times we in :lol:
cause i didn't got to learn karate and the classes in my area 8-)

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 24th, 2014, 7:56 pm

would you like a number for English Lessons as well?
Last edited by Mr.Bollywood on May 25th, 2014, 3:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

insidious76

Postby insidious76 » May 24th, 2014, 10:21 pm

Well, at least he didn't ask for directions to Sesame Street!

natio

Postby natio » May 24th, 2014, 10:42 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:would you link a number for English Lessons as well?
no it aint English lessons i already did those lessons it only karate lessons im going to learn 8-)

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 25th, 2014, 12:22 am

this smallie have rel man all ova oui..

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 25th, 2014, 12:37 am

Buh dawg ent you living Couva?

I sure ollour will be angry if one day you in some trouble, and natio passes by but cannot help you, because he didn't get directions to the class, therefore he did not learn karate. 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)

Postby javishm » May 25th, 2014, 8:11 am

Look for 1398 and the one after

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 25th, 2014, 10:32 am

Where you coming from?
What's the name of the place?

Postby nemisis » May 25th, 2014, 10:41 am

^^^:)

natio

Postby natio » May 25th, 2014, 4:48 pm

silent_riot wrote:Where you coming from?
What's the name of the place?
karate lessons is at purple dragon international in couva had not got there before aint sure where it is im coming from couva 8-)

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 25th, 2014, 5:44 pm

:headbang: Where in Couva you coming from? 8-)

By the way, the wesbsite and facebook page has the address as #140 Southern Main Road Couva (Opposite Holy Faith Convent)

Postby K74T » May 25th, 2014, 6:07 pm

My dawg natty oh, wayz de scene bredz? 8-)

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 25th, 2014, 6:14 pm

Ok, that's right next to Gypsy's gas station. Any maxi on the main road will know where to drop you off.

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » May 25th, 2014, 6:16 pm

insidious76 wrote:Well, at least he didn't ask for directions to Sesame Street!

no sesame street is in Preysal...
not Couva..

natio

Postby natio » May 27th, 2014, 12:52 am

fouljuice wrote::headbang: Where in Couva you coming from? 8-)

By the way, the wesbsite and facebook page has the address as #140 Southern Main Road Couva (Opposite Holy Faith Convent)
i went in marios first and they said it wont be possible to do the job I went in the grocery after they said ain't need anyone I looked for the karate place it were ain't there I came back home im going to look for the karate place in the afternoon 8-)

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 27th, 2014, 1:02 am

Hoss I never does ask for direction no where Google maps
Buy a Android phone,get some common sense and stop seeming like a fcuking retard -_-...Damn I know special needs ppl that smarter than u hoss

pluggie

Postby pluggie » May 27th, 2014, 1:16 am

natio wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:would you link a number for English Lessons as well?
no it aint English lessons i already did those lessons it only karate lessons im going to learn 8-)

sonygoup wrote:Hoss I never does ask for direction no where Google maps
Buy a Android phone,get some common sense and stop seeming like a fcuking retard -_-...Damn I know special needs ppl that smarter than u hoss

:lol: :lol: :lol: two dotesh men fighting down eachother yes and the next stupid man 'desifemlove' missing out in the action...

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 27th, 2014, 1:18 am

Really dont see how this makes me stupid
I fed up see the man sheit post dan it annoying and retardid
Idk what he getting off of this but it sad

natio

Postby natio » May 27th, 2014, 1:28 am

sonygoup wrote:Hoss I never does ask for direction no where Google maps
I think I could find it without the android phone I got common sense I am smart I could jus look around till I find the karate place and gone in there 8-)