Re: Customs and Excise Officer Entrance Exam

Postby The Paleontologist » November 3rd, 2014, 8:47 pm

Sunday punch

ryanragbir

Postby ryanragbir » November 5th, 2014, 10:22 am

got letter today and results stating that i passed and made some order of merits list in the top 126 and would be considered

droppa

Postby droppa » November 5th, 2014, 11:43 am

What's ur pass mark buddy?

ryanragbir

Postby ryanragbir » November 5th, 2014, 12:01 pm

73 and the pass mark for the merit list was 71

evolution91

Postby evolution91 » November 5th, 2014, 12:04 pm

This is sheit! I got letter stating i failed in all sections.. failing ws impossible, i got 0 in maths that ws also impossible service com bogus

ryanragbir

Postby ryanragbir » November 5th, 2014, 12:13 pm

i know and you know wats sad i not even gona bother with it when they call i wud turn them down i got better offers since may they take too long

Postby pioneer » November 5th, 2014, 12:24 pm

evolution91 wrote:This is sheit! I got letter stating i failed in all sections.. failing ws impossible, i got 0 in maths that ws also impossible service com bogus

You haven't been reading since page 1? lol

Postby 1UZFE » November 5th, 2014, 12:32 pm

evolution91 wrote:This is sheit! I got letter stating i failed in all sections.. failing ws impossible, i got 0 in maths that ws also impossible service com bogus

Now c y he geh da letter..

BlackOps2

Postby BlackOps2 » November 5th, 2014, 12:45 pm

I got my letter yesterday. Got a 0 in maths and 1 less of the pass mark in all sections..8-) apparently a few friends as well got the same marks as me too

Postby nervewrecker » November 5th, 2014, 12:47 pm

My sister and she friends pass, but they tell them HYMC and keep the job. Salary too small

BlackOps2

Postby BlackOps2 » November 5th, 2014, 12:48 pm

nervewrecker wrote:My sister and she friends pass, but they tell them HYMC and keep the job. Salary too small

Did she mention how much it was?

Postby nervewrecker » November 5th, 2014, 1:03 pm

less than what a clerk I collects.

evolution91

Postby evolution91 » November 5th, 2014, 1:21 pm

Ikr any muffler bearing could have pass the exam its impossible to fail and i failed tht is outter non sense these donkeys in service comission does do

Postby sliderz1 » November 5th, 2014, 1:53 pm

nervewrecker wrote:less than what a clerk I collects.

aware me pls

Postby nervewrecker » November 5th, 2014, 2:05 pm

CO I range 22, $4939.00, after a year they get bumped up to Range 30, $6316.00

Thing is most of them Clerk I acting higher clocked in a few increments already so they get more than n CO I.

RayRay25

Postby RayRay25 » November 5th, 2014, 2:07 pm

Got my letter yesterday. Failed one section only by 1 mark but couldnt be bothered cuz I currently make more $$ than what dey offering!!!

evolution91

Postby evolution91 » November 5th, 2014, 2:11 pm

Well its a downgrade for me to take the job bt it have its benefit in years to come if u wanna get into business n wat not

ryanragbir

Postby ryanragbir » November 5th, 2014, 2:42 pm

dey take to long so i not even bothering even tho i passed

ryanragbir

Postby ryanragbir » November 6th, 2014, 3:07 pm

1UZFE wrote:

Now c y he geh da letter..

wah dat suppose to mean

shinshin20

Postby shinshin20 » November 10th, 2014, 10:23 am

could you send me the list of persons that pass from on the papers cause i not finding what you are talking about.

kidneybean

Postby kidneybean » November 16th, 2014, 3:36 pm

anyone has a link to the pass paper list? i heard its out

shinshin20

Postby shinshin20 » November 19th, 2014, 2:43 pm

just wait and you will get ur letter even though they takin long to let u knw if u pass or not

ryanragbir

Postby ryanragbir » November 24th, 2014, 9:59 pm

any updates anyone on if they take in offircers or not

ryanragbir

Postby ryanragbir » December 5th, 2014, 2:58 pm

like people done here

Postby 1UZFE » December 5th, 2014, 3:11 pm

ryanragbir wrote:any updates anyone on if they take in offircers or not

They only taking on officers who cud spell officers.

rorder

Postby rorder » December 5th, 2014, 3:18 pm

dey take d first 50 officers already..next year wen dey go to train dey wud call more

rorder

Postby rorder » December 5th, 2014, 3:18 pm

dey take d first 50 officers already..next year wen dey go to train dey wud call more

droppa

Postby droppa » April 17th, 2015, 1:03 pm

Ryan Ragbir name on the list,

they reached either late 70s or early 80s on the OML....

Postby pioneer » April 17th, 2015, 6:27 pm

droppa wrote:Ryan Ragbir name on the list,

they reached either late 70s or early 80s on the OML....

pic of list?