Re: Customs and Excise Officer Entrance Exam

Postby pioneer » April 17th, 2015, 7:44 pm

Look how Kwame gt

droppa

Postby droppa » April 17th, 2015, 7:59 pm

Nope, but under FOI the oml is obtainable !

Postby zoom rader » April 17th, 2015, 8:28 pm

What de ras kwame make de list :o:o:o

Postby pioneer » April 17th, 2015, 9:29 pm

I real happy fuh Kwame jed :)

Postby zoom rader » April 17th, 2015, 10:49 pm

Well yes, Narvinda Harry and Kwame get wuk.

This PP govt have real equal opportunities

Postby pioneer » April 18th, 2015, 10:58 am

Ravi an Shantel too

Postby nervewrecker » April 19th, 2015, 12:20 am

Poor Rishi

trevy

Postby trevy » December 3rd, 2015, 10:59 am

Anyone got information on what going on with the recruiting, what number they reach on the merit list? when the next batch going in? anything?

Postby zoom rader » December 3rd, 2015, 5:59 pm

trevy wrote:Anyone got information on what going on with the recruiting, what number they reach on the merit list? when the next batch going in? anything?

Under this administration you must have the right surname together with a photo

Postby Mark! » December 5th, 2015, 7:02 am

Ah hear dis customs and exercise is real sock eye ting dannn.

trevy

Postby trevy » December 5th, 2015, 9:49 am

I aint hearing nothing at all

battosai

Postby battosai » December 5th, 2015, 11:39 am

i interested as well

trevy

Postby trevy » December 5th, 2015, 10:14 pm

battosai wrote:i interested as well

you passed the exam?

shells1

Postby shells1 » December 27th, 2019, 12:19 pm

Anyone have the past papers and willing to share? exams is in two weeks. Thanks

exterminator13

Postby exterminator13 » January 9th, 2020, 1:28 pm

Any pastpapers available? Sigh or any points on main areas of study?

MrJWW

Postby MrJWW » January 14th, 2020, 10:10 am

Good day,

Can anyone here give some light on some questions that I should lookout for or have a past paper to share?

Please and thanks.

MrJWW

Postby MrJWW » January 15th, 2020, 10:32 am

Fellas help a poor man out nah please :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :cry: :cry:

Postby maj. tom » January 15th, 2020, 11:10 am

Yuh rel annoying only bumping this thread looking for a way to cheat.
Why don't you:

1. actually study the material.
2. Go to a school that offers the material, past papers and teachers with experience in the subject? e.g. The Customs Academy of T&T.

Yuh lowlife, corrupt scamp... before yuh even start the wuk. And the same to all who only asking the same sheit over and over.

MrJWW

Postby MrJWW » January 16th, 2020, 9:53 am

maj. tom wrote:Yuh rel annoying only bumping this thread looking for a way to cheat.
Why don't you:

1. actually study the material.
2. Go to a school that offers the material, past papers and teachers with experience in the subject? e.g. The Customs Academy of T&T.

Yuh lowlife, corrupt scamp... before yuh even start the wuk. And the same to all who only asking the same sheit over and over.

Sir/Ma'am,

I did not realize asking for information to study before the exam was called cheating, I was simply asking if anyone have information that they are willing to share. I am simply asking for a guide in the right direction, which you have given me in your response. I guess I am really a lowlife, corrupt scamp, who trying to pass the exam honestly.

Anyway maj.tom have a nice day, please excuse me while I go be a lowlife, corrupt scamp and study for the exam, or cheat or whatever they call studying these days. :shock:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 16th, 2020, 10:12 am

Just practice how to take bribe and yuh go pass easy easy. Yuh could probably pay a bribe and pass

icarus97

Postby icarus97 » October 4th, 2020, 8:17 pm

Anyone has any guidlines for studying for this?
I know its a long shot but I want to try.
I'll be greatful for any tips, thanks in advance.

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » October 5th, 2020, 8:17 pm

How does someone go about to sign up to be a customs officer?

Postby alfa » October 5th, 2020, 9:55 pm

Jade_Inc. wrote:How does someone go about to sign up to be a customs officer?

Since all public service vacancies will remain unfilled for the next year as per the budget stipulation I guessing all these including police and defence force, teaching etc on hold?

death365

Postby death365 » October 6th, 2020, 8:00 pm

Yeah... Along with any other post that may be unfilled at the moment aka customs officer too

kyle115

Postby kyle115 » October 7th, 2020, 6:25 pm

:agrue:
Last edited by kyle115 on March 7th, 2021, 4:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » October 7th, 2020, 6:36 pm

alfa wrote:
Jade_Inc. wrote:How does someone go about to sign up to be a customs officer?

Since all public service vacancies will remain unfilled for the next year as per the budget stipulation I guessing all these including police and defence force, teaching etc on hold?

It's public service only.

Toyo1777

Postby Toyo1777 » January 18th, 2022, 7:40 pm

Merit list came out for last exam in 2020
Anyone know how much officers they looking for

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2022, 8:47 pm

Why aren’t the Customs officers at the airport NOT changing their gloves for each passenger bag they dig up in?

Nastiness.