W.T.K bout Roaming in Margarita

Cowboy

W.T.K bout Roaming in Margarita

Postby Cowboy » April 15th, 2014, 11:20 am

Hi Tuners anyone knows if digicel roams in Margarita. Digicel in Chaguanas don't even know.

Re: W.T.K bout Roaming in Margarita

Postby Chimera » April 15th, 2014, 11:29 am

yeah but it does hadda be careful. have some bad areas to roam and digicel kinda new on the scene.

bmobile does go wherever it want, it around long time.

Cowboy

Postby Cowboy » April 15th, 2014, 12:01 pm

Called Bmobile an dey dont bro

Postby Trini Hookah » April 15th, 2014, 12:05 pm

Movitel or something like that picked up in the Airport, but I couldn't get service anywhere else on the Island.

Postby SMc » April 15th, 2014, 12:07 pm

if you going on holiday yuh cant do without your phone for a few hours a day? I welcome that break

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » April 15th, 2014, 12:16 pm

Went with my b-mobile phone earlier this year and I got service throughout the island.

Cowboy

Postby Cowboy » April 15th, 2014, 1:31 pm

Thanks for your input guys.....will walk with both phones an try.

Postby cinco » April 15th, 2014, 2:59 pm

I went two yrs ago and had full coverage wid digi. Dat fgt hookah

Steven Ramadar

Postby Steven Ramadar » April 15th, 2014, 3:12 pm

Got service with digicel earlier this year

spanish

Postby spanish » April 15th, 2014, 7:31 pm

Postpaid digicel will make calls with no problems. The prepaid bmobile only seem to be able to text though. Hotel had free wifi so we used Whatsapp

Postby Gem_in_i » April 15th, 2014, 8:20 pm

I don't get service on my bmobile no matter where in the World I go. Am postpaid.

Postby cinco » April 15th, 2014, 8:55 pm

tbh i have not been anywhere that i havent gotten cell service on my digi internationally
even on the cruise ship had AT&T service :|

Postby De Dragon » April 15th, 2014, 10:57 pm

cinco wrote:tbh i have not been anywhere that i havent gotten cell service on my digi internationally

All dat yuh say yuh went gay cruise? :lol:

Postby cinco » April 15th, 2014, 11:01 pm

cinco wrote:tbh i have not been anywhere that i havent gotten cell service on my digi internationally

Oh yeh i forgot you were there too :wink:

Postby De Dragon » April 15th, 2014, 11:12 pm

cinco wrote:

Buh yuh tell me we was ah couple!

Postby cinco » April 15th, 2014, 11:14 pm

cinco wrote:

Not the first time i lied to you

I wasnt a virgin ....

Postby De Dragon » April 15th, 2014, 11:20 pm

cinco wrote:

Not the first time i lied to you

I wasnt a virgin ....

:shock: :shock:
But the tightness............???

Cowboy

Postby Cowboy » March 16th, 2016, 9:56 pm

Anybody got service (phone) in Margarita recently? If so which company?

eXamin

Postby eXamin » March 17th, 2016, 8:39 am

The hotels have Wifi, use the internet to make the calls.

I had my digicel phone and got no service.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 22nd, 2016, 10:26 am

B-Mobile prepaid roams anywhere. I was in a place called Las Morochas and service was present. It was very expensive, but it was there.

Postby tr1ad » March 22nd, 2016, 2:07 pm

i've been to paradise.... but i've never been to me

Postby Chimera » March 22nd, 2016, 4:07 pm

are there any prepaid data plans available there like what we have in trinidad from digicel and tstt?

from whatever their provider is